Photo Of The Day: A Sign From Heaven? (A MUST SEE)

Date: 09-08-2012 3:08 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 9-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
«§» 9 August 2012

What do you think about this picture? It was seen in Pretoria, South Africa. Some say its a sign from heaven.

Let’s know what you think!!

Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 9-08-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes end time

Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jublow at 9-08-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Which kind sign b dat....wu wnt end d tym???...rubbish
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
That means God is happy with south Africans cos few days ago, snow fell in Johannesburg.

The issue is that God is angry with Nigeria and I think he just traveled to South Africa.

Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-08-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija  una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 9-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
Pacing

Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
Beautiful View Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 10-08-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
I see clouds and that's all. If you want to use your imagination, fine, but remember, it won't be real.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 10-08-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
The sign is Nigeria needs deliverance seriously. The politicians God, the ppl need God, The Gov't needs God, even the islams need God. May God have mercy on Nigeria. Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 10-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGHT WE HAD NO MONEY ..I AM RICH AS I COULD BE IN MY COAT OF MANY COLORS MY MAMA MADE FOR ME ,AND WHAT YOU HAVE IS BETTER THAN WHAT YOU HAVEN'TGOT.EVERY BODY IS BEAUTIFUL IN THE EYE OF THE ALMIGHT JAH ,IN THE BEGINNING GOD CREATED HEAVEN AND EARTH .AND HE GIVE US POWER TO BE LOVE ONE AND OTHERS...GENESIS CHAPTER 1,PARISE GOD FOR CREATION AND WE SHALL FIND PEACE ,,ALL I WANT TO FEEL IS COMFORTABLE AND REAL YES AND A LOVE FROM ABOVE ETERNALLY FOR US,,,BEAUTY ,SILVER,GOLD ,MATERIALS THINGS SHALL RISE AND FALL,EVEN THE WORLD WILL PASS AWAY BUT RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL LIVE FROEVER ,,,DON'T LET THEM FOOL YOU,,THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN LOVE AND RESPECT .... Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  9-08-2012 03:44 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes end time

Who told you?

Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 10-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac