Hi my fellow pals, this is my very first post and simply in response to 50scent's THE MAP AND GEOGRAPHY OF A WOMAN; shebi una rememba am; in case you don't, here it is //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,117581.0.html
Enjoy!!!!
Between 18 and 22,a woman is like Africa . Half discovered, half wild, fertile and naturally beautiful!
Between 23 and 30, a woman is like Europe . Well developed and open to trade, especially for someone of real value.
Between 31 and 35,a woman is like Spain , very hot, relaxed and convinced of her own beauty.
Between 36 and 40,a woman is like Greece , gently aging but still a warm and desirable place to visit.
Between 41 and 50,a woman is like Great Britain , with a glorious and all conquering past.
Between 51 and 60,a woman is like Israel , has been through war, doesn't make the same mistakes twice, takes care of business.
Between 61 and 70,a woman is like Canada , self-preserving, but open to meeting new people.
After 70, she becomes Tibet .. Wildly beautiful, with a mysterious past and the wisdom of the ages..... An adventurous spirit and a thirst for spiritual knowledge.
THE GEOGRAPHY OF A MAN
✄ Between 1 and 80, most men are like Iran , ruled by nuts!!!
_________________ "If You open Your heart, love opens Your mind." Kudos to all my amazing ladies out here.. ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶…….. ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´¶¶…… ´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶………. ´´´´´¶´´´´´¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´¶¶………….. ´´´´´¶´´´´´¶´´´¶¶´´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶….. ´´´´´¶´´´´¶´´¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶….. ´´´´´´¶´´´¶´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶…. ´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶…. ´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´¶¶…. ´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´¶¶…. ´¶¶´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶… ´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶…. ´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶….. ´´¶´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶…. ´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶…. ´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶….. ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶…….
Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
U try ooo, ur very first post na about boi and gal (love). Is there anything like love in this part of the world? Just asking ooo
Thank you my sister. I had to beat this matter finish after 50scent just match us finish and no there is nothing like ▀██▀─▄███▄─▀██─██▀██▀▀█ ─██─███─███─██─██─██▄█ ─██─▀██▄██▀─▀█▄█▀─██▀█ ▄██▄▄█▀▀▀─────▀──▄██▄▄█
Posted: at 9-08-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie