State Of Nigeria: [Photo] Public Dining Room For Police On Duty (Page 2)

Date: 11-08-2012 2:23 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- dlimelite at 11-08-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-08-2012 01:00 PM
Niajapals has been sold to Gistwomania company.Pls all men should leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is time for women to do their gisting!!!!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 11-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 11-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahaha LMAO!

Posted: at 11-08-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Switboi at 12-08-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Respect the men in national security Uniforms. Ur life could have been worse or gone if not for them. Be patriotic!! A better Nigeria begins with you.

Posted: at 12-08-2012 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 12-08-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
So Gistmania don overthrow NP?   Just like that....  Huh?

Posted: at 12-08-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- okoy at 12-08-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 11-08-2012 02:27 AM
So Sad

My dear it's heartening, a disgrace to this nation Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-08-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 12-08-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Marvellina on 11-08-2012 06:09 AM
dis bros for at least giv some respect to d uniform wey him wear

THAT CLOTH NO GET ONE SINGLE RESPECT ANYMORE
Posted: at 12-08-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9jabreed at 12-08-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
you guys are all bunch of fools, for insulting and mimicking that man, do you know what he might have gone through? just blabbing because your parents feed you. what if it was your dad, and people make fun of him that way.. low lives..

Posted: at 12-08-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 12-08-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pamela224 on 11-08-2012 01:42 PM
where am i plss??? i think am lost Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry sombody pls help me........................
MY DEAR, YOU ARE NOT LOST, YOU WILL NOT LOST AND YOU CAN NEVER LOST, OK?  YOU ARE STILL IN THE SAME NAIJAPALS WITH A DIFFERENT DIMENTION!   Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2012 07:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 12-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Switboi on 12-08-2012 12:18 AM
Respect the men in national security Uniforms. Ur life could have been worse or gone if not for them. Be patriotic!! A BETTER NIGERIA BEGINS WITH YOU.
I DEY FEEL YOU  YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN AND AGAIN
Posted: at 12-08-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uwandu77 at 12-08-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
how do we ekpect these guys to carry out there duty, hungry men; no respect no security no education i mean noting mennnnn we need revolution in nigeria
Posted: at 12-08-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 12-08-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
i get a dream everybody hia come dey follow me fight for my cup of coffee.,  Naija una too much oo  coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 12-08-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buoyantic at 12-08-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
So wetin concern u
Posted: at 12-08-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 12-08-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 12-08-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Dear Naijapals,
Change is good and sometimes unavoidable. But a change from a good quality to a very poor/bad quality is not a good one. You don't go back to high school after a doctorate degree. The colour combination of this new Gistmania alone is just horrible. It looks like those black and white television in the old Nigeria they used red or pupple folio to cover the screen to make them colour tvs. The functionality does not measure up to todays social websites; poorly programmed. Compared with the old Naijapals, it's just a failed innovation
Posted: at 12-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 12-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Man must chop[/color]
Posted: at 12-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejiroony at 12-08-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-08-2012 12:55 PM
Dear Naijapals,
Change is good and sometimes unavoidable. But a change from a good quality to a very poor/bad quality is not a good one. You don't go back to high school after a doctorate degree. The colour combination of this new Gistmania alone is just horrible. It looks like those black and white television in the old Nigeria they used red or pupple folio to cover the screen to make them colour tvs. The functionality does not measure up to todays social websites; poorly programmed. Compared with the old Naijapals, it's just a failed innovation

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Yes OO! We no go gree oo, we no go gree
Posted: at 12-08-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abk01 at 12-08-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
na poverty oooooo
Posted: at 12-08-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 12-08-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
VERY SHAMEFUL
Posted: at 12-08-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 12-08-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 11-08-2012 01:08 PM
I STILL HAVEN'T GOTTEN A RESPONSE TO THE SUDDEN CHANGE IN GRAPHICS/NAME I AM SEEING THIS MORNING WITHOUT NOTICE

ABI UNA DON SELL NAIJAPALS?

@ Topic.
Make una leave the guy ooooo.......atleast man must wack  Grin Grin Grin
Man go chop now..!..........We should bombard them with protest emails and urge them to retain the old format. They should seek our opinion.
Posted: at 12-08-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac