WHY DO ALL DIS LITTLE GIRLS HAVE BIG BOOBS

Date: 17-04-2008 10:19 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Vince Ak
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 17-04-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago)
AT TIME IT IMAGINE ME SEEING 12 YEARS GIRLS WITH BIG BOOBS, PLS IF U KNOW THE REASON, TELL ME,  COS WE NEED TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

Posted: at 17-04-2008 10:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 18-04-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago)
I ven't read anything this stupid in a long time  Embarrassed , what do u want to do  Huh? Huh? Huh?... did you not go to school, have u never heard of hormones and puberty?...
Posted: at 18-04-2008 12:13 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-04-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
What do you want to do about it?..thats just the hormones thats causing that, and there ain't nothin you or anyone can do to stop it..and why would you be looking at 12 yrs old girls boob if you don't mind me asking?...
Posted: at 18-04-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-04-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago)
why does small boys walk around naked and play with their dciks...

Posted: at 18-04-2008 10:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 18-04-2008 11:21 AM (16 years ago)
the age of hormones and puberty is just a little apearance of the bobbs but this is just too big
Posted: at 18-04-2008 11:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-04-2008 01:02 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 18-04-2008 11:21 AM
the age of hormones and puberty is just a little apearance of the bobbs but this is just too big

don't u enjoy watching it....c'mon

Posted: at 18-04-2008 01:02 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 18-04-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago)
dis na temtation. it make u wanna have them and is child abuse.
Posted: at 18-04-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 18-04-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 17-04-2008 10:19 PM
AT TIME IT IMAGINE ME SEEING 12 YEARS GIRLS WITH BIG BOOBS, PLS IF U KNOW THE REASON, TELL ME,  COS WE NEED TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

This could put u in a lot of trouble here in America cos technically u're desiring a minor.  You're talking about 12yrs old girls with large boobs wait till u see 8yrs old with larger boobs here. U've got to learn to wear dark shade and look away besides, that 12yrs old could be ur sis' and i doubt if u'd appreciate an adult such as urself lusting after her.
Posted: at 18-04-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
Thanks for letting he know that, cause i don't think he knows..
Posted: at 19-04-2008 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2HT2TCH at 19-04-2008 05:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 18-04-2008 08:43 PM
Quote from: vincenice on 17-04-2008 10:19 PM

This could put u in a lot of trouble here in America cos technically u're desiring a minor.  You're talking about 12yrs old girls with large boobs wait till u see 8yrs old with larger boobs here. U've got to learn to wear dark shade and look away besides, that 12yrs old could be ur sis' and i doubt if u'd appreciate an adult such as urself lusting after her.

yea...

i dont even think those little girls understand wat is happening to their bodies and they r easily vonurable. i remember i was 10 n i was wearing a 30 c bra cup. scary times...not to talk of all those Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-04-2008 05:32 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 19-04-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago)
@2HT2TCH................... Continue
Posted: at 19-04-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mr_trips at 19-04-2008 12:10 PM (16 years ago)

yea...

i dont even think those little girls understand wat is happening to their bodies and they r easily vonurable. i remember i was 10 n i was wearing a 30 c bra cup. scary times...not to talk of all those Lips Sealed
[/quote]

HEI.....
ITS FUNNY 2 HERE DAT U WORE 3OC BRA AT 10 (........M A I N..........) WUT DO U WEAR NOW???
Posted: at 19-04-2008 12:10 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 02:00 PM (16 years ago)
why do you want to know that mr. trips?..she's just addressing the topic.. but anyways...things like that happens, and any man thats looking at a 12 yr old girl's boobs needs to be locked up..
Posted: at 19-04-2008 02:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 19-04-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
no be the man fult, y dat kind pikin go carry dat kind thing for chest. Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago)
you're talking bout 12 yr old kids here... Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2008 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 19-04-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago)
yes na, no be temtation?
Posted: at 19-04-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 08:29 PM (16 years ago)
thats just sick!..i hope you don't talk like this out in d open, cuz you'll be identified as a pedophile and get locked up for real.
Posted: at 19-04-2008 08:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 19-04-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago)
get lock 4 me expressing me self again?
Posted: at 19-04-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago)
yup..you're refering to an underage girl..not even just that, you're also talking bout how much of a temptation it is for you..have u seen this t.v show called primetime?..
Posted: at 19-04-2008 09:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 19-04-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago)
omo forget say i dey talk i get control
Posted: at 19-04-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6