While a lot of Nigerians are dying just to reach USA, I see pretty females like this giving up on life and delving into prostitution, and whats their excuse, "no on cares about us!!" - I for one do not accept such excuses, what are your thoughts on this?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Most of these ladies are too lazy to work, they have a lot of resources available to them but they chose this lifestyle. If a Chineese guy who never spoke a word of English in his life can make it in the USA, I dont see the reason why these ladies cannot make it.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
These gals have a lot of resources and opportunity available, but they chose this path. If a Chineese guy who never spoke a word of english in his life can succeed in the US, I don't see the reason why these gals should not.
Posted: at 14-08-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
pamela224 at 14-08-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: toibeli on 14-08-2012 08:48 PM
These gals have a lot of resources and opportunity available, but they chose this path. If a Chineese guy who never spoke a word of english in his life can succeed in the US, I don't see the reason why these gals should not.
true...19yrs in prostitute wht happened to the moni?? Y DONT SHE START SOMETHING WITH IT: they dont need help, dats their life style...
Posted: at 14-08-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
The oldest profession on earth from the biblical days… Hard to abolish. Prostitution is in every country even in Vatican, Saudi Arabia, Iran and so on. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rx-Y_ov0vwc#ws I don’t like the fact that these prostitutes don’t pay taxes at all and they make good money but despicable profession… How can you sell your body?
Posted: at 15-08-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
they are only been lazy and do not want to work to get money, dey want fast fast money. yeye ladies. you they better repent and give their lives the Christ before it becomes too late for them
Posted: at 15-08-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie