BREAKING NEWS!!! MISS CHINA is the new MISS WORLD (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2012 3:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 [2] 3 4
- kaccidy at 19-08-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
congrats to her, she deserves to win to avoid kongfu on d stage

Posted: at 19-08-2012 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-08-2012 04:40 PM
WHAT UP
cool and you?

Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-08-2012 07:03 PM
YEAH WHAT'S UP? Is it because a Chinese girl won and not Naija You dey vex, take it easy, maybe next time. Say hi to Miss world for us Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Not, that's not my point, if you watch the show, you will know that it was supposed to be either Miss India or Australia but it went another way.

Posted: at 19-08-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 03:20 AM
cool and you?
SAME

Posted: at 19-08-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 03:23 AM
Not, that's not my point, if you watch the show, you will know that it was supposed to be either Miss India or Australia but it went another way.
OK

Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 19-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 18-08-2012 05:21 PM
But somebody was saying that Naija rep was among top ten, anyhow, congrat to the winner.
Saw d story on NP too but am not suprised abot d changed of story on dis 4rum,,Half of NP posts na lie lie,sorry 2 say but na d truth b dat o...Congrts  china gal,9ja rep try cos e no easy 2 reach were her power fit..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 19-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 18-08-2012 05:21 PM
But somebody was saying that Naija rep was among top ten, anyhow, congrat to the winner.
Saw d story on NP too but am not suprised abot d changed of story on dis 4rum,,Half of NP posts na lie lie,sorry 2 say but na d truth b dat o...Congrts  china gal,9ja rep try cos e no easy 2 reach were her power fit..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 19-08-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Miss world has faded away, it wasn't like old time contestant... height with real beauty..., they're just considering countries before giving it out... so sad.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 19-08-2012 07:22 AM
Miss world has faded away, it wasn't like old time contestant... height with real beauty..., they're just considering countries before giving it out... so sad.
You are very right, its now political...I watched this show yesterday and it was so glaring that its all about scam

Posted: at 19-08-2012 07:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 19-08-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
CONGRAT
Posted: at 19-08-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PROSECUTOR at 19-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
o boy see beauty no b artificial-- up china and wales....correct age,no corruption, no backyard sex .....damiete try sha but dem don spoil ur work b4 u go there..that over age mama==ayu nai cos everthing.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PROSECUTOR on 19-08-2012 09:05 AM
o boy see beauty no b artificial-- up china and wales....correct age,no corruption, no backyard sex .....damiete try sha but dem don spoil ur work b4 u go there..that over age mama==ayu nai cos everthing.
if na artificial you want talk...then you are wrong...Miss China is not as beautiful as you see but she painted that face. There are so many other contestants who look more natural than her.
I never see a country where they use facial make-ups in the whole world than chinkos, there is nothing they do without painting, even during the olympics, chinese athletes are required to wear make-ups in order to look nice to the entire world.  I have a friend who was part of the make-up artistes' .
For instance, if you have a chinese girlfriend and she paint those things, if you see her outside you may not recognize her.
Anyway,she already won and there is nothing we can do about it.

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 19-08-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PROSECUTOR at 19-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
FINDINGS-AYUK AND BRUCE ...GUILTY AND SHAME Cool
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PROSECUTOR on 19-08-2012 09:21 AM
FINDINGS-AYUK AND BRUCE ...GUILTY AND SHAME Cool
Now you are talking ,those are the people who spoiled the show for or girl. cos the organizers will think she also cheated with age,so that made it very hard for her to have any chance .

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PROSECUTOR at 19-08-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 09:15 AM
if na artificial you want talk...then you are wrong...Miss China is not as beautiful as you see but she painted that face. There are so many other contestants who look more natural than her.
I never see a country where they use facial make-ups in the whole world than chinkos, there is nothing they do without painting, even during the olympics, chinese athletes are required to wear make-ups in order to look nice to the entire world.  I have a friend who was part of the make-up artistes' .
For instance, if you have a chinese girlfriend and she paint those things, if you see her outside you may not recognize her.
Anyway,she already won and there is nothing we can do about it.

NAWA 4 U WETIN B "THOSE THING"??U NO SEE THEIR PIC 4 BEACH WEN WATER DON WASH THEIR MAKE UP!! I NO SAY DAMIETE NO FIND SHE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT SICKNESS BETTER PAST DEATH......
Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PROSECUTOR on 19-08-2012 09:31 AM
NAWA 4 U WETIN B "THOSE THING"??U NO SEE THEIR PIC 4 BEACH WEN WATER DON WASH THEIR MAKE UP!! I NO SAY DAMIETE NO FIND SHE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT SICKNESS BETTER PAST DEATH......
I think you did not watch the show... due to the points earned before the table final turn to miss china, it was highly expected to be either MISS AUSTRALIA OR MISS INDIA , cos they were more composed than the rest.  check your google to see people's comments,even the Chinese we watched it together knows the results was manipulated

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 19-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-08-2012 09:36 AM
I think you did not watch the show... due to the points earned before the table final turn to miss china, it was highly expected to be either MISS AUSTRALIA OR MISS INDIA , cos they were more composed than the rest.  check your google to see people's comments,even the Chinese we watched it together knows the results was manipulated

Corruption is not restricted to Nigeria, The Miss World CEO needs that china money!

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 19-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 19-08-2012 09:45 AM
Corruption is not restricted to Nigeria, The Miss World CEO needs that china money!
yes, maybe he is broke now..haha!

Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4