A Video Exposing How Chinese Plan To Take Over West Africa In 50yrs

Date: 19-08-2012 9:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: obama
- at 19-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
The oyibo did it in south africa namibia and other nations in africa more than 60% of their wealth to make europe a better place,
and now we see the chinko chinese are following the step of oyibo today,do not be too emotional just pay attention to the message,history keep repeating itself for those who dont know their history and that is why many young men and women call their elders old tradition nonsense for stopping them from mixing with people that do not look like them...listen to your heart and tell me if this is lie,
peace and love.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgFDSS3914E" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgFDSS3914E</a>

Posted: at 19-08-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 19-08-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
That man is a lunatic! So a Caucasian woman is automatically a member of the global white supremacist movement? If it were a Caucasian man ranting about miscegenation, he'd be howled down - so I'm wondering why his being African makes it less nauseating.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackman_unite at 19-08-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
pls go away...we dont need you here,
all you know is poke nose calling everybody lunatic if they do not agree with white europeans evil agendas that target to destroy black race slowly.
pls go away.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Them no born them well. Make them try am na. Wit dat their short short legs like ape from a different planet.
Posted: at 19-08-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 9-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 14-01-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-01-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 18-01-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 19-08-2012 12:55 PM
Them no born them well. Make them try am na. Wit dat their short short legs like ape from a different planet.

You shouldn't be a racist. But then Africans have the right to be bigoted idiots too.
Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac