Ukraine Racism: Nigerian student, Olaolu Femi face life imprisonment in Ukraine (Page 2)

Date: 19-08-2012 10:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
1 [2] 3 4
- Obifly at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
if i wan go obodo oyibo.. Na america things.. MAke others go to hell wit thier artficial skin laws..
Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Africa must unite if they want to be respected.
Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 20-08-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on 20-08-2012 09:29 AM
eastern block racism is the highet in the world, so ppe must be very careful while chose where to study or live, even the government dont care if the world is against their decision thus making this guy to rust in prison,our embassy must work harder this time
GOD BLESS YOU;; EASTERN EUROPE IS THE WORST;; IN ALL EUROPE COMING TO STUDY THERE;; IS LIKE ONE; BEING SENTENCED TO DEATH ALREADY;COMMON STOP OVER I DONT PRAY TO HAVE AT THEIR AIRPORTS;; THINGS LIKE THIS MAKE ME HATE THEM WITH PASSION;;; POLAND; UKRAINE; CROATIA; SERBIA; AND MANY MORE OF THOSE EASTERN BLOCK WEY HUNGER DEY WIRE THEM FOR THERE LIKE HELL;;; I DONT KNOW WHAT PEOPLE ARE STILL DOING THERE;;;; I DONT JUST UNDERSTAND;;; THEY DONT HIDE THEIR RACISM OUT THERE;;;
Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ashadestiney at 20-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130295.0.html
Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 20-08-2012 12:23 AM
well that's what i  always tell people.. if you are going to live in a country check properly if they have a fair legal system(justice), check if the level of racism is minimal.. its depressing that despite the fact that civilization has changed some countries's orientation about race n belief, there are still some countries like Russia, Ukraine  n so on who just refuse to change.. the level of racism in those part of the world is still on the very high side.. may God help the guy.. can you imagine a case of self defense is being treated as attempted murder.. how are they related... how wicked can that get..
WELL SAID

Posted: at 20-08-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwogaraku at 20-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Eastern European countries, the heart of racism,corruption and inhuman behaviours in this modern world today!. Sorry Nigerias,don't blame yourselves for going country to country searching for ''hope or confort'' but let SHAME reign on our pollitical leaders and every of their family members for persuading the citizens of the nation to became an object of abuses,inhuman treatments and unlawful imprisonment,racism and other sort of impropper behaviours against us!.Africans in-general,why do you leaders of our nations forgot to know that!...''Charity'' begins at home???,There re no possitive images the westerners sees about us,things they knew about us is that we re ''hungry people,they see us as beggers,a war zone continent while Diamonds,Gold,Cruid oil,Petrolium and other abundats resources comes from Africa!. Africa is the richest continent in our world today while the sons and daughters of Africa re poor people?,we re beeing regarded by outside world as riff-rafs,beggers!.If the leaders of African nations can bring their minds together and devote all their efforts in developing Africa, dignifying the image of Africans?, all these Eastern European countries will come down to African seeking for assylun and other humanitarian help!.
Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 20-08-2012 05:14 PM
Eastern European countries, the heart of racism,corruption and inhuman behaviours in this modern world today!. Sorry Nigerias,don't blame yourselves for going country to country searching for ''hope or confort'' but let SHAME reign on our pollitical leaders and every of their family members for persuading the citizens of the nation to became an object of abuses,inhuman treatments and unlawful imprisonment,racism and other sort of impropper behaviours against us!.Africans in-general,why do you leaders of our nations forgot to know that!...''Charity'' begins at home???,There re no possitive images the westerners sees about us,things they knew about us is that we re ''hungry people,they see us as beggers,a war zone continent while Diamonds,Gold,Cruid oil,Petrolium and other abundats resources comes from Africa!. Africa is the richest continent in our world today while the sons and daughters of Africa re poor people?,we re beeing regarded by outside world as riff-rafs,beggers!.If the leaders of African nations can bring their minds together and devote all their efforts in developing Africa, dignifying the image of Africans?, all these Eastern European countries will come down to African seeking for assylun and other humanitarian help!.

Yup

Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- longben at 20-08-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Correct me if am right.What would make a right thinking African go to places like ukraine,russia,india,malaysia,vietnam,thailand,libya,lebanon,turkey.greece or even china for that matter?I wouldnt ever pray to spend a few munites in any of these countries.I love myself too much to let some moron do me in
Posted: at 20-08-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 20-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 20-08-2012 05:14 PM
NA CAPITAL TRUTH BE ALLLLL YOUR WORDS;; YOU CANT BE MORE RIGHT; AND CORRECT; KUDOS;;; BUT WILL THAT EVER BE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???ßßß DO YOU THINK AFRICAN LEADERS WOULD OR COULD EVER DO WHAT YOU VE JUST MENTIONED;;; FORGET ITTTTTT;; COUNTRIES WHERE CORRUPTION IS CELEBRATED;
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 20-08-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
but why nigerians dey go ukraine..them no want use eyes see black people there..which kind school them dey go there..i dont understand
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 21-08-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Wicked Russians  .. Ohh Ukranians
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 21-08-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Some odd stuff . There should be more than told to this story . No smoke without fire

Posted: at 21-08-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kanayoken at 21-08-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
THAT PLACE IS HELL, THANK GOD I LEFT THAT SIDE, THEY ARE SOOOOOO POOR AND DONT LIKE OTHERS . FOOLISH PEOPLE .
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 21-08-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Please I do not understand this new gistmania because I do not see all my post why?, I am annoyed please some help.
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebbi at 21-08-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians and Africans of any background and nationality have to start being proactive with their lives. i would rather study in the worst university in Nigeria than found in the best university in Russia, Ukraine, Norway etc. these are countries with an unenviable high index of racism against people of African background. ii would rather be dead than to even think of studying in those devilish Godforsaken parts of the world. that is where a Nigerian prostitute was gang raped savagely and thrown down three storey building to her unfortunate demise.
Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 21-08-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago)
Ukraine is a 3rd world country and the only reason why a Nigerian would go live or study there is because from there you can access some other better countries besides this reason I don't see how Ukraine could be better than Nigeria.And when I read about all the stories of the racism I can stop laughing at those stinking fools who don't like to shower.I remember one ukraine guy i knew can go one month without shower and if any Ukrainian happens to come across this,you should know that why Ukraine is still a 3rd world country comparable to Somalia is because justice doesn't prevail,no implementation of human rights among many others.And as for the Nigerian embassy,I have not seen a country that feels so unconcerned about its citizens as the Nigerian government,they cannot do anything to relief you or stand for you for anything,maybe the embassy officials think why they are representative is just an avenue to come and live in abroad and perpetuate all those their useless intentions,if the Nigerian government are saying they cannot stand for you then when you are done with your schooling abroad,never attempt to help the government in anyway or serve the nigerian government,if possible you try and change your citizenship to a better country that will defend and care for you,I rest my case because I'm tired of the inresponsibility and ignorance of duties and services of the Nigerian government towards her citizenry both home and abroad.Talented people with a useless government.
Posted: at 21-08-2012 07:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 21-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Ukraine? What a phyuking bloody country with high rate of racism......Our people leaving their will tell you what they are passing through in the hands of those repulsive stinking pigs. Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-08-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4