Photos Of Cynthia Oskogu's Facebook Killers + How They Raped and Killed Her (Page 7)

Date: 22-08-2012 7:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Boobies at 23-08-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 22-08-2012 07:19 PM
**We discovered that the tablet did not work quickly on her.
*** We slept with her for 12 hours
**When we didn’t get any money from her,we tied her mouth and strangled her and then abandoned her in the hotel and fled.
**Evil suspects covered their face, as they were paraded today.

The principal suspects,Ezekiel Nnechuwu Olisa Eloka,25 and Echezona Nwabufor, 33, confessed that they lured her to Lagos from her base in Nasarrawa State under the pretext that they are also into clothing business. After receiving her at the Murtala Muhammed airport in Lagos, they took an hotel in Festac Town.

According to the suspects, “we met her on the facebook on our Blackberry. We invited her to come to Lagos to buy goods at cheap prices.

“When she got to Lagos, we took her to a hotel in Festac. We thought she had a lot of money, but she said she didn’t have any money. We gave her Reflon tablet in her Ribena drink. After this, we slept with her for 12 hours in that hotel. We discovered that the tablet did not work quickly on her.

“We then attacked her, tied her up and used cellotape to cover her mouth. After that, we beat her to tell us where she kept the money.

"When we didn't get any money from her, we tied her mouth and strangled her and then we abandoned her in the hotel and fled"

The suspects and the General’s daughter became friends on Facebook and were exchanging messages and phone calls.

She told them she was coming to Lagos.

They met her at Murtala Muhammed Airport, Ikeja from where they ushered her into a hotel in Festac town, Lagos.

Briefing journalists on how policemen were able to arrest the suspects, Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Umar Abubakar Manko, said detectives made use of the close circuit television, CCTV, at the hotel where the crime was committed to identify them.

The Area Commander, Area ‘E’ Police Command, ACP Okoro added that the suspects who are undergraduates of Nigerian universities were nabbed through the call logs of the telephone conversations they had with the late Cynthia who was a post graduate student of Nasarawa State University.

When the suspected killers strangled Cynthia, they deposited her corpse at the mortuary of Isolo General Hospital in Lagos.

ACP Okoro stated that many ATM cards, about 23 SIM cards, different identity cards were recovered from the suspects.

Police sources said the two suspects will soon be arraigned in court to answer a charge of murder.

which one is it? they strangled her and fled? or they strangled her and deposited her corpse at the mortuary?

naija police, are you sure its these guys that killed her and not some ppl that wants to get back at the GENERAL....just my opinion....but if these guys have a hand in it, then CAPITAL PUNISHMENT should be applied!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 22-08-2012 11:55 PM
Indeed, the Muslim men and Muslim women, the believing men and believing women, the obedient men and obedient women, the truthful men and truthful women, the patient men and patient women, the humble men and humble women, the charitable men and charitable women, the fasting men and fasting women, the men who guard their private parts and the women who do so, and the men who remember Allah often and the women who do so - for them Allah has prepared forgiveness and a great reward.(33;35)

thats right
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 23-08-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2012 07:35 PM
Only Bzness transaction btwn man and woman in Hotel is SEX...there is more to this stroy...Time will tell.RIP
u are right broda
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 23-08-2012 11:56 AM
Tears came to my eyes as I read about this horrendously evil crime on an innocent girl. My Igbo brothers this is shameful. When will we learn. Money is not everything! Ask anyone who has money it does not ultimately make you happy. Please do not kill those monsters quick. Let them die slowly. I wish I could be given the chance to set an example!

crime is in their blood now
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-08-2012 12:23 PM
This is how Vanguard is reporting this:

(Vanguard)

chei -----
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikwo1 at 23-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 22-08-2012 08:37 PM
Nne, u no go understand sha..na ember month we dey enta so..oge adirozi at all
haahaaaaa,guy man.h far?
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-08-2012 01:16 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Nobi laffin matter...i just wish say dem go learn dis Cynthia death

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-08-2012 01:18 PM
what are you talking?
him dey speak in tomgue

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-08-2012 01:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u knw tink say e go beta make dem hand dem over to d General?

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 23-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-08-2012 12:31 PM
Stupid fools...na everything wa devil tell una ...una dey do..can't una say no for once...devil work my foot...na great offense whether u didnt mean to kill her...robbing her of her money is an offense too..your cup don full
Something is missing,hw much the girl get way go make them kill her to steal her money,highest she carry 200k which is nothing.Wish,they will tell us all that traspired.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-08-2012 01:26 PM
u are right broda
exactly bcos we never hear d main truth

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-08-2012 01:34 PM
haahaaaaa,guy man.h far?
Bros i dey gbam dey look wetin Oluwa go fit do 4 pesin dis period

Posted: at 23-08-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 23-08-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-08-2012 01:59 PM
Bros i dey gbam dey look wetin Oluwa go fit do 4 pesin dis period
U knw the key naaaa,keep on working hard and Oluwa will reward u for sure.
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 23-08-2012 02:03 PM
U knw the key naaaa,keep on working hard and Oluwa will reward u for sure.
I shout and claim it wit a bigger Amen maka na onu na eri eri adigo commited already

Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Micko1 at 23-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 23-08-2012 01:55 PM
u knw tink say e go beta make dem hand dem over to d General?

for him to roast them?
haaahha
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-08-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
imagine such a very pretty girl
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- vicklove at 23-08-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED WORLD, THEY DESERVE TO DIE.FOOLS
Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 23-08-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-08-2012 02:16 PM
for him to roast them?
haaahha
who knows..maybe he will forgive dem Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ur guess is as good as mine

Posted: at 23-08-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12