VIDEO: Nigerian Facebook Serial Killers Confess To Luring Cynthia To Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 23-08-2012 5:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
PAUL COME AND COMMENT ON THIS....THEY ARE UR BROTHERS

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- engrtope at 23-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
Igbo people,i fear una......you guyz are more deadly than boko-haram
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-08-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
why re they hiding their faces Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 23-08-2012 07:21 PM
Igbo people,i fear una......you guyz are more deadly than boko-haram

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinajibola at 23-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
RIGHT FROM TIME, THINGS LIKE THIS HAVE BEEN HAPPENING IN NIGERIA...MANY PERPETRATORS OF THIS ACT ESCAPE CZ OUR SECURITY FORCES ARE NOT UP FOR THE TASK...AT THE END OF THE DAY,THE REAL PERPETRATORS ARE THOSE WHO CALL THEMSELVES OUR LEADER...ALL THEY EVER CARE ABT IS MONEY...THE GAP BTW THE RICH AND THE POOR IS SO WIDE, NOTHING CAN COMPARE..
OUR SECURITY FORCES NEED TO BE PAID MORE...''IF I AM GOING TO DEDICATE MY LIFE INTO PROTECTING OTHERS,I NEED TO KNW THAT IF I DIE,MY FAMILY WILL NOT HAVE TO SUFFER...THESE GREEDY POLITICIANS NEED TO REDUCE THEIR MONTHLY INCOME...I ALSO THINK THAT AVERAGE NIGERIANS SHLD START EARNING HOURLY NOT MONTHLY(the more u work,the more u earn)...that's just my opinion...i may be wrong
Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 23-08-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)

schlongs and scrotes set of  shitbaggers .

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 23-08-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-08-2012 07:16 PM
PAUL COME AND COMMENT ON THIS....THEY ARE UR BROTHERS

who is paul , your formal boyfriend. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 23-08-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 23-08-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
 RIP Cynthia
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 23-08-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
 RIP Cynthia
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 23-08-2012 07:55 PM

who is paul , your formal boyfriend. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I REJECT THAT DEAR....HE IS NOT MY CLASS

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 23-08-2012 07:39 PM
RIGHT FROM TIME, THINGS LIKE THIS HAVE BEEN HAPPENING IN NIGERIA...MANY PERPETRATORS OF THIS ACT ESCAPE CZ OUR SECURITY FORCES ARE NOT UP FOR THE TASK...AT THE END OF THE DAY,THE REAL PERPETRATORS ARE THOSE WHO CALL THEMSELVES OUR LEADER...ALL THEY EVER CARE ABT IS MONEY...THE GAP BTW THE RICH AND THE POOR IS SO WIDE, NOTHING CAN COMPARE..
OUR SECURITY FORCES NEED TO BE PAID MORE...''IF I AM GOING TO DEDICATE MY LIFE INTO PROTECTING OTHERS,I NEED TO KNW THAT IF I DIE,MY FAMILY WILL NOT HAVE TO SUFFER...THESE GREEDY POLITICIANS NEED TO REDUCE THEIR MONTHLY INCOME...I ALSO THINK THAT AVERAGE NIGERIANS SHLD START EARNING HOURLY NOT MONTHLY(the more u work,the more u earn)...that's just my opinion...i may be wrong
WELL SAID I AGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NZOGWU at 23-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-08-2012 08:12 PM
I REJECT THAT DEAR....HE IS NOT MY CLASS

But what business  do you have with Paul, if i may ask....... i surprise u mention Paul........... pls don't be offended. u know say u be my paddy . Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 23-08-2012 05:53 PM
These idiots even heartless pass boko haram sef... May they be hang 2 death & so dat they can taste d pain of death too Angry Angry. RIP Cynthia...
TRUE

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 23-08-2012 08:21 PM

But what business  do you have with Paul, if i may ask....... i surprise u mention Paul........... pls don't be offended. u know say u be my paddy . Grin Grin
HE IS ONE OF THE IDIOTS INSULTING EDO PPL SO WHENEVER YOU SEE MY REPLIED COMMENT TO HIM
PLS DONT BE OFFENDED AS I HAVE SOME GOOD FRIENDS FROM UR TRIBE...HOPE YOU FEEL ME

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xband at 23-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 23-08-2012 07:39 PM
Your the only person that got a brain here. If is other people, they will start bringing tribe here. Oluwa baba be with you. Eshai
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 23-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 23-08-2012 08:25 PM
HE IS ONE OF THE IDIOTS INSULTING EDO PPL SO WHENEVER YOU SEE MY REPLIED COMMENT TO HIM
PLS DONT BE OFFENDED AS I HAVE SOME GOOD FRIENDS FROM UR TRIBE...HOPE YOU FEEL ME

I feel you jare , infant ur  not far from the truth .but u need to come down baby .we hav responsible and irresponsible people among us .they here to create problem . forget about him .i love edo people so much , edo and delta are lovely people. i hail from delta ibo .

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashadestiney at 23-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Iyke Chiddy Franklin Eze......... sorry to differ but an average Igbo man can do anything from rape, killing brother, sister, papa and mama, children, wife, selling own body parts, drug dealing, child-trafficking, robbery, theft, fraud and a litany of other clandestine activities just get money!
from your brother mouth!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigdad95 at 23-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
so sad and disgusting,life is cruel, humans are evil,end time Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-08-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 23-08-2012 08:40 PM

I feel you jare , infant ur  not far from the truth .but u need to come down baby .we hav responsible and irresponsible people among us .they here to create problem . forget about him .i love edo people so much , edo and delta are lovely people. i hail from delta ibo .
NO WAHALA THANK YOU

Posted: at 23-08-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14