Is it a healthy practice for married people to flirt?

Date: 26-08-2012 10:26 am (11 years ago) | Author: draGon Lord
- at 26-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Flirting means to behave as though attracted to or trying to attract someone, but without serious intentions. In other words, it means to experiment with or show a superficial interest in someone without committing oneself to it/them seriously...it is more or less like a game, you know, something one does for fun or just for the fun of it.

Flirting is not cheating...the fact that one engages in flirting does not necessarily mean one is cheating or intends to cheat on his/her partner however, this game called flirting, if not carefully played, most often than not can send the wrong signals...as a matter of fact, it does sends the wrong signals most times. Just like HIV/AIDs is a deadly virus that slowly kills the human imune system, flirting has that capacity of being a deadly virus that can slowly reduce the level of trust in our relationship/marriage.

So, my question is, do you think it is healthy for married people to be involved in the game of flirting?

Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddiemike19 at 26-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
What a Question..
Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eddiemike19 on 26-08-2012 11:30 AM
What a Question..

yeah

Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
its not healthy for a single men and women to practice it , not to talk of a legally married
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2012 12:26 PM
its not healthy for a single men and women to practice it , not to talk of a legally married

single men n women? why not?

Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
are you all that so dirty?
clean - up now
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Married ppl shudn b flirting , even if its not cheating it will lead to it.....

Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2012 07:57 PM
are you all that so dirty?
clean - up now

Haba Mr Ajanni...i have seen you flirt a couple of times here on this forum na or ur case na exception?

Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2012 07:59 PM
Married ppl shudn b flirting , even if its not cheating it will lead to it.....

u hav a point...but you know most married ppl who flirt hold on to excuses like...my wife/husband understands, he/she knows what i can and cannot do blah blah blah ...forgetting that even "understanding" self get limit wen e go reach e go become "confusion"

Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 26-08-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 08:29 PM
Haba Mr Ajanni...i have seen you flirt a couple of times here on this forum na or ur case na exception?

his own flirting is exceptional...., cuz he is both single and married at the same time

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-08-2012 09:13 PM
his own flirting is exceptional...., cuz he is both single and married at the same time

single and married at d same time? bros how is that possible na?

Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 08:29 PM

where and where , and when?
big mouth
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-08-2012 09:13 PM

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia, who put ya mouth for dis?
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 09:33 PM

i beg, ask him oooooooooo
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- draG9 at 26-08-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2012 10:18 PM
where and where , and when?
big mouth

guy...everybody flirts every once in a while

Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-08-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
i  c
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- draG9 at 27-08-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-08-2012 06:23 AM
i  c
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

u dont see...u kno Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 27-08-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2012 10:19 PM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia, who put ya mouth for dis?

who put ur own mouth dia in d 1st place?....... or ur mouth no get wia e dey stay wey make u dey put am 4 any place wey u see............Ajanni no just provoke me ooo or.....

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-08-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 26-08-2012 09:33 PM

if he is not married and single at the same time..... why wuld he say dat flirt is not gud 4 single men and women not to talk of legally married?.., while he alwayz flirts hia....u sef think am naa.........abi he wan deceive us make we no flirt.., so dat he alone with flirt wit every woman on earth? Wink Wink

Posted: at 27-08-2012 06:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-08-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-08-2012 06:41 AM
who put ur own mouth dia in d 1st place?....... or ur mouth no get wia e dey stay wey make u dey put am 4 any place wey u see............Ajanni no just provoke me ooo or.....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-08-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master