Rich Church Members Snatched My Wife - Nigerian Pastor Laments (Page 4)

Date: 27-08-2012 6:30 am (11 years ago) | Author: Oghenekaro Tejiri
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-08-2012 08:54 PM
First of all you are a coward. Why do you have to attack Yoruba people? Why do you people sees it fit to turn everything into ethnic attack? Some of the answers that I have are; inferiority complex, mental illness , envy or jealousy and I don’t blame you because when someone like you is doomed you are doomed to the point of no return meaning “yu have pafuka, yu don yamutu” o di gbose…. Even the fake garment you are wearing pretending to be Jesus will not help you, your icon is an insult to christianity…. Ogun Orunmila ni o pa gbogbo ara ile e…… DIDIRIN……The god of Iron will kill all your brethren, You are not worth living you will for ever be in want because Yoruba did not deserve this from you and I am sure you must have benefited from the same Yoruba people…. What an ingrate. My curse words will take effect just watch……………. Even if you pray to god he no go hear you because you hate others.

ASHEEEEEEEEEEE WAAAAAAAA

Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 28-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Illiteracy and poverty are interrelated and intraconnected....

Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 28-08-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 27-08-2012 02:03 PM
Is the husband sure that all those kids belong to him.
I know what is yoruba women can do na.

Omo Karuwa trouble don come for you now Look up yu think say na joke then dey for your back now you will soon start having nightmares in your sleep. Stay tuned.... f.u.c.k.i.n.g. bastard
Posted: at 28-08-2012 05:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 28-08-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 27-08-2012 12:42 PM
Hmmm this yoruba's have come again with their problems. Is it the their women are uncontrollable?
Only in yoruba land that you experience this high rate of divorce.
Wolves with sheep clothing.

Attention seeking through senseless comments . I wonder where tribe comes into this at all .  
What is more obvious than not here :  more and more dishonesty and travesty in the house of the lord.

Posted: at 28-08-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-08-2012 08:54 PM
First of all you are a coward. Why do you have to attack Yoruba people? Why do you people sees it fit to turn everything into ethnic attack? Some of the answers that I have are; inferiority complex, mental illness , envy or jealousy and I don’t blame you because when someone like you is doomed you are doomed to the point of no return meaning “yu have pafuka, yu don yamutu” o di gbose…. Even the fake garment you are wearing pretending to be Jesus will not help you, your icon is an insult to christianity…. Ogun Orunmila ni o pa gbogbo ara ile e…… DIDIRIN……The god of Iron will kill all your brethren, You are not worth living you will for ever be in want because Yoruba did not deserve this from you and I am sure you must have benefited from the same Yoruba people…. What an ingrate. My curse words will take effect just watch……………. Even if you pray to god he no go hear you because you hate others.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 28-08-2012 03:00 AM
Leave that fool jare, let his mouth continue to pour out blood as if he is doing menstruation.
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin to ba tu so inko mi inkpa ilu wa, ma tu no kpa.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 28-08-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-08-2012 04:40 PM
Do you know you are a professional bloody fool?  where in the story do we have the tribe of the accused Pastor's wife mentioned?  Her name is Lydia and is Lydia a Yoruba name?  Ara lo ma san pa gbogbo ebi eeee....OLOSHI BURUKU
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Symochii at 28-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
So it's true lydia, that the court should grant you the children because the money the pastor would be making from the church would not be enough for the upkeep of the children. Did you hear yourself? So the one realized from your adultrious act will be enough? No remorse to the allegation against you. What a pity lydia. I therefore pass judgement before judgement that those children will not be given to you and untill you repent you will remain a vagabond. I rise. Court! 
Posted: at 28-08-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 28-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-08-2012 07:15 AM
if after 5 children , the woman is still this way, shes never a responsible woman then, and at what age she got married self? 5 kids at 37 is rather too much na
MAYBE SHE MARRIED AT AGE OF 12 LIKE PEOPLE IN THE NORTH
Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 28-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
This people can talk shit. How you go be pastor and you no go no say the woman wey u wan marry or married no sabi Baba God? I sure say the woman fine wella and na hin make hin die put in the first place. Wey my water make i drink joor.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 28-08-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-08-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- toksbrown at 28-08-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
nawa oooooo.....pastor after five children u are fighting for divorce..GOD dey ooooo
Posted: at 28-08-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 28-08-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
The bible said that u can only divorce your spouse on the ground of adultery. So if the woman is commiting adultery, the pastor should divorce her. simple....
Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-08-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
pastor,s palaver
Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- oludimuni at 28-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Were leleyiooo. Abeg no let moral enslave your mind oh...go find another fine girl wey dey look for husband. I fit tell you say sisters dey that church wey dey eye u. Go for one and make life continue. Put your past behind you.

If she fit do am, she no deserve you. Its now a way of life that married women still have extra-marital affairs.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 28-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- presciousoluchi at 28-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-08-2012 07:11 AM
Even pastor is seeking for divorce. Wat does d bible say. Truelly d world is cuming to end.

unless it be for adultery. so if the woman is adulterous woman.....then he can.

Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 28-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
even in the house of God Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no where is safe in this world

Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovs at 28-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
may god save us
Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So