The most sweetest!! (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2008 6:21 am (16 years ago) | Author: SPICY(VIK)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29
- myragonza at 7-05-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  6-05-2008 09:43 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2008 08:45 AM
Quote from: osituga on  6-05-2008 07:41 AM
Quote from: myragonza on  6-05-2008 04:46 AM
Quote from: spicyvik on  6-05-2008 04:39 AM
having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing

Quote from: myragonza on  5-05-2008 05:16 AM
the most sweetest!!

so what were u and ur date doing...? Grin

i guess they were swimming

hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........ Wink

yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing

i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-05-2008 04:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 8-05-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago)
well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else...

Quote from: myragonza on  7-05-2008 04:37 AM
having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing

the most sweetest!!

hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........ Wink

yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing

i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-05-2008 02:52 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 8-05-2008 04:46 AM (16 years ago)
, dont think of it at all,maybe when you grow small u go know, for now dont look at all,wait a munite, are u a car?

the most sweetest!!

Posted: at 8-05-2008 04:46 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on  8-05-2008 02:52 AM
well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else...

the most sweetest!!

wow....i hope to learn from u when i grow up.... Tongue

Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 9-05-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago)
 Sad now, you make me sad cuz the only thing you will learn fro me might be nonsence. howevre from every nonscence, there is a sence Grin alright just tell me you are 18+

Quote from: myragonza on  8-05-2008 05:04 AM

the most sweetest!!

Sad
Posted: at 9-05-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumine at 9-05-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago)
i agreed with others
Posted: at 9-05-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 9-05-2008 09:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on  9-05-2008 05:15 AM
Sad now, you make me sad cuz the only thing you will learn fro me might be nonsence. howevre from every nonscence, there is a sence Grin alright just tell me you are 18+

the most sweetest!!

Sad

i am 18 years,1 month old....... Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 10-05-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago)
congratulation !!!!!because you are absolutelly wroung,what i wanted is for you to type "18+" but you typed ,"18 plus one month" ....... anyway! i will give you a specail treatment by making you try agian!!! just tell me you are 18- plus....

Quote from: myragonza on  9-05-2008 09:04 AM
Quote from: spicyvik on  9-05-2008 05:15 AM

the most sweetest!!

Sad

i am 18 years,1 month old....... Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Darlyn at 10-05-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 19-04-2008 11:36 AM
Treat her with respect, listen to her when she talks and offer suggestion but dont enforce and also f... her good. lol
am going wit u.
Posted: at 10-05-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 10-05-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago)
where
Posted: at 10-05-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- ekwu_2000 at 10-05-2008 07:47 PM (16 years ago)
pls tell me where oh

Posted: at 10-05-2008 07:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Darlyn at 10-05-2008 08:27 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 10-05-2008 07:12 PM
where
oshi. i don't mean going wit u as in going wit u, i meant am backing u up.
Posted: at 10-05-2008 08:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 11-05-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago)
oohhpsss  no wahala...thanks
Posted: at 11-05-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago)
and thats d most sweetest Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 11-05-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
yes is realy is! backing up as in from the back right? si that doggy something? hmmm dont spoil me!!!! am out!!

Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-05-2008 03:34 AM
Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
lol..u know too much already, so why don't u teach a newbie like me? Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 11-05-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago)
newbie like you?Huh??haha lol
Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 11-05-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
so what are you trying to say?.. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Darlyn at 11-05-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 11-05-2008 04:53 PM
yes is realy is! backing up as in from the back right? si that doggy something? hmmm dont spoil me!!!! am out!!

Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-05-2008 03:34 AM
i think ur into something. don't soil us innocent people in here
Posted: at 11-05-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 11-05-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-05-2008 04:57 PM
so what are you trying to say?.. Sad Sad Sad

You are a hero here not newbie and upcoming dude like me or any other person in here
Posted: at 11-05-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 29