![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Cynthia Osukogu r.i p Facebook friends beware of one FAKE RAMSEY NOAH.[/u] Reply
stupid ibo boys Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: ajanni on 28-08-2012 11:51 PM stupid ibo boys Is your stupid hausa father that gave birth to you that is making you to become senseless.Boko Haram pikin like you.
idiot, go you ever have a sensible single person in your entire family/tribe? stupid and senseless MASSOB , criminal rebel ring leader ReplyCRRL
Hmmmmm! Anyway ladies u have 2 be extra ordinary careful with dis tin of ping ping Reply
Hop dos alive re learning? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
motherphyuking criminals, kill them too Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
RIP ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
LET the law start punishing them slowly but most painfully for taking the life of another Replywe are not been hash, the bible condems killing, so the deserve a painful death NO MERCY suffer not the witch to live ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SUPPORTED ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a sad story. A big lesson for our young coming girls Reply
Do u mean dat even after dis killers have been seen, they've still not treated there phyuk up? The fools are still covering there faces. How I wish thunder will just strike them into pieces. Reply
look at their faces sef, same same like that of monkey , bitch Reply
WHEN A BEGGER DIES NO COMMENT IS PASSED BUT HEAVEN MOURNS THE DEATH OF THE RICH. PERSONNALLY, I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED TO CYNTHIA. THIS IS TOO BAD TO BE IMAGINED BUT THANK GOD OUR POLICE STOOD TO STANDARD APPREHENDING THE CUPRITS AND I KNOW, GETTING TO THIS STAGE NEMESIS HAS CAUGHT ON THEM. BUT WHAT ABOUT THE CASE OF ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY VICTIM WHO WAS GANG RAPED SOMETIMES AGO AND THE VIDEO POSTED TO THIS SITE, NOTHING WAS HEARD AGAIN AND THE CASE PUT UNDER CARPET. IS HIGH TIME NIGERIA POLICE PUT THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY IN PLACE TO EXPOSE THESE EVIL DOERS. LIKE PLANTING CAMERA IN STRAGETIC PLACES AND OTHER ADVANCE DETECTIVE TECHNOLOGIES. BY SO DOING, CRIME WILL REDUCE TO NEAREST MINIMUM. WE HAVE THE MONEY AND ALL OUR CURRUPT LEADERS SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO BOOK WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR. SEE YOU NEXT TIME. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats