hunter is right ..very good hunting..hunt for bush and hunt for house...nothing do u.. Reply
see them ..una no dey shame..women..chop one ..chop two.. Reply
all the ladies don run comot from this topic ooooh....make una come run mouth na ..yeye dey smell..i dey wait una here today ..make una come talk nonsense here today .. Reply
The woman nor fear at all Reply![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
two weeks ago two lady rape man to dead in benue,,today another one carry husband friend enter house ..so na so benue women love that to do...benue una too much oooh..una don pass calabar ladies ooooh..anything about sex from that area na dead..why... Reply
NA WAH OOH GOD HELP NAIJA Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-08-2012 05:58 PM two weeks ago two lady rape man to dead in benue,,today another one carry husband friend enter house ..so na so b[/color]enue women love that to do...benue una too much oooh..una don pass calabar ladies ooooh..anything about sex from that area na dead..why... [/color]NO EVEN START AM WETIN BENUE PEOPLE DO YOU NOW?
Quote from: vicklove on 28-08-2012 06:27 PM NO EVEN START AM WETIN BENUE PEOPLE DO YOU NOW?
Quote from: mallorca on 28-08-2012 05:35 PM too bad yes , but why inside her husband house?
Quote from: Ecto on 28-08-2012 05:03 PM I Like That! you like what?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-08-2012 05:40 PM hunter is right ..very good hunting..hunt for bush and hunt for house...nothing do u.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Adego1 on 28-08-2012 09:50 AM matters of the heart ain't easy,As a lawyer Hahahaha guy you are true but for me I will leave 2 of them forever. but this is sad story let them release the man please I don't think any man on earth can withstand such thing and stand without act. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make they release the man............It's not easy 4 any man and he didn't mean to kill his wife. but some women wicked oooooo., 4 ur own matrimonial home? haba Reply
Let God judge them Reply
We knew he did it out of provocation but did he supposed to take law into his hand? Reply
NO Reply
see wahala Reply
real one sef Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats