Nigeria was debt-free when I left government in 2007 – Obasanjo (Page 3)

Date: 29-08-2012 2:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-08-2012 05:04 AM
No. I'm cool.
I just tire for a lot of these news
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 30-08-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-08-2012 05:04 AM
No. I'm cool.

Fantastic
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-08-2012 04:59 AM
It is not an achievement at all. We should be in the same rank like South Korea that was not nothing about 40 years ago but the problem with us as Nigerians is ethnicity coupled with corruption. We have no respects for each other. One ethnic wants to dominate. These are the two major issues.
EXACTLY
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 30-08-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-08-2012 05:08 AM
I just tire for a lot of these news

We have serious issues facing our country and the majority of folks at Naijapals are just not getting it. It is not about ethnicity it is about everyone…the nation...  Don’t stress yourself out for nothing and take it easy....We have to be thankful we’re not bed ridden meaning there is always hope..
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-08-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 30-08-2012 04:29 AM
OH PEOPLE OF NIGERIA APPRECIATE GOOD THINGS ONE DAY, IF ANY ONE OF YOU REALLY CHOOSE TO LEAVE LONG RESPECT OBJ OK.HE HAS TRIED.

You seem to be a nice person that is appreciative…OBJ for all intends and purposes fared better compared to other dictators but he is not a saint but here you have a forum (NaijaPals) that is so crazy about ethnicity. No one would dare compare or rate the current government better than that of Mr. Obasanjo … no disrespect….  but the fact is we are still suffering. Look at the value of Naira today… It is a joke… We cannot just get our act together. We believe so much in “ I did it. My ethnic did it.” What about today? I don’t like any Nigerian politician. Obasanjo and the rest of the politicians can go to hell. It is not about someone it is about everyone. Obasanjo was just not the only problem we’re all the problem..  The common man needs to survive that’s the bottom line.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-08-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dourthing on 30-08-2012 04:45 AM
OBJ YOU ARE JUST A BIG FOOL  GO AND KILL YOUR SELF YOU ARE THE WORST THING THAT HAVE EVER HAPPEN TO NIGERIA EVIL MAN

Who is the best thing that ever happened to Nigeria? Just for the record.......... Thank you.!
Posted: at 30-08-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 30-08-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
anytime i read comments made by this elder, i feel saddened. why? because he thinks he can give wonderful explanations to cover up his misdeeds while on the seat of power. Baba Aremu, i respect your age, as a true Nigerian with contents of respect for elders in me, i won't use insulting words at you , instead, i want you to know that can't fool the Nigerian consciousness!!!  We know your antecedents
Posted: at 30-08-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peppyfine at 30-08-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago)
 >:(baba na true but how e take happen? Teach ur boy jonah small ok?
Posted: at 30-08-2012 07:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jban at 30-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on 29-08-2012 06:51 PM
hmm,obasanjo will nee stop making me laugh.......so he is claiming a saint or he is a corruption free leader? OBJ must stop telling cock and bull stories, he must stop thinking that nigerians re ignorant of his falses atitude and  corruption ....who sold abiokuta iron ore complex? .the nigerian free debth in  2007 was architected by NGOZI OKONJI IWUALA not  obj.........he ruined nigeria and today the results re in the street....
If Obasanjo ruined Nigeria,what has JONAH done to the country now.Make dem impeach am cos Jonah is not capable.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 30-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dourthing on 30-08-2012 04:45 AM
OBJ YOU ARE JUST A BIG FOOL  GO AND KILL YOUR SELF YOU ARE THE WORST THING THAT HAVE EVER HAPPEN TO NIGERIA EVIL MAN
I can't blame you becos that is how you pple abuse your parent.I believe that is how u abuse your father.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- temisun at 30-08-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
OBJ, though you stole but you still had compassion on Naija by leaving excess money in the reserve, but sorry now, GEJ don steal all now, naija account is in RED^2. If only leaders can be considerate in stealing.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JulietPaul at 30-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Baba you don talk finish
Posted: at 30-08-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 30-08-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jban on 30-08-2012 09:05 AM
I can't blame you becos that is how you pple abuse your parent.I believe that is how u abuse your father.

U don't know what you are saying, inshort all our politicians are Fools because they are all thieves if u like go hug transformer Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 30-08-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jban at 30-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on 30-08-2012 10:36 AM
U don't know what you are saying, inshort all our politicians are Fools because they are all thieves if u like go hug transformer Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
[/quote]If u are given opportunity u will do more than them.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 30-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
i am not a fan of OBJ but he is far better than Jonathan in so many ways. corruption under Jonathan is the biggest in the history of Nigeria , he lacks all the traits of a leadership
Posted: at 30-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 30-08-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
I am very proud of Former President Olusegun Obasanjo..........Olusegun Obasanjo u too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 30-08-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SANTARIMA4U at 30-08-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Obasanjo!! haha. All I knew is that the color and the smell of a thief will never get out of your body no matter what you do to wipe it. Go and get ugly sit. I'm you supposed shouldn't know what happens in that office today and this shows you're still ruling Nigeria. The person sitting there is your toy which you press pim-pom pim-pom. Nigeria will be good but you must leave that country and witness it by the side. Heartless idiot. Look at the masses you met after your 20 years in prison and became President for good eight years yet not even steady electricity could you afford for the country, all foreign countries flee from Nigeria yet you still have the got to open your baboon mouth to talk about the Nigerian pulse. Where're all your billions of dollars which you scatter everywhere in the World for personal investment, how much have you released for this struggling country? Idiot that will perish forever. all you know was to go round and tell the World that Nigeria is living better.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zicson at 30-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Eni ti ile moba ni barawooo
monkey obj, no dey shame
he is been a very big clawn.
Posted: at 30-08-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 30-08-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
dnt knw much abt politics Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-08-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 30-08-2012 12:31 PM
dnt knw much abt politics Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-08-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4