23 ways to make (a) your girl smile (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2007 2:07 am (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- rothy at 14-08-2007 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
wow infact i will like 2 see dat u are an expert in dis field. I hav tried atlist 18 out of ur 23 ways on my new catch even b/4 i saw it here and d result was fantastic. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2007 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- cutensexxy1 at 15-08-2007 04:28 AM (16 years ago)
that is so beautiful...you cant go wrong with these suggestions  Smiley
Posted: at 15-08-2007 04:28 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ne4real at 17-08-2007 12:31 PM (16 years ago)
yes, think it will work to an extent

but u need 2 do more

Posted: at 17-08-2007 12:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 17-08-2007 12:37 PM (16 years ago)
how much more??...what else do u need?

Posted: at 17-08-2007 12:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kutey at 18-08-2007 05:38 AM (16 years ago)
i think its very difficult to find someone that will do everything.
Posted: at 18-08-2007 05:38 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kutey at 19-08-2007 04:53 PM (16 years ago)
23 says play a guitar, what if the guy dont play insturment! and at 22 the girl is still mad.
Posted: at 19-08-2007 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- herre at 19-08-2007 08:59 PM (16 years ago)
lol!!na wah oh!we have some hardened babes here!...i dont even need all 23 i think just 1 to 5 is would work like magic..lol! Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2007 08:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-08-2007 04:38 AM (16 years ago)
money ain't a thang......i am sure the most important points are to give her care and concern....call her sweet names....treat her well.....all that singing and kissing in the rain only work in white man's land///yes kissing is important but not in the rain especially in naija with all the flood and wet mud.....how to kiss....hhhmmmmmm.........

Posted: at 20-08-2007 04:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- operonigga at 21-08-2007 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
1. Tell her she is beautiful or gorgeous(not fine, or sexy)

2 . Hold her hand at any moment . . even if its just for a second.

3 . Kiss her on the forehead/ neck.

4 . Leave her voice messages to wake up to.

5 . When she is upset, hold her tight and tell her how much she means to you.

Herre all dis for u, this is the 1-5 you demanded for
Thank God i ve u now. hope 2 here from u
Posted: at 21-08-2007 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 21-08-2007 08:40 PM (16 years ago)
operonigga  , thanks for the merix, remix Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2007 08:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 2-09-2007 10:58 PM (16 years ago)
And they really work too Wink
Posted: at 2-09-2007 10:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 3-09-2007 01:55 PM (16 years ago)
Everyone jus dey thank you like say he work. O boy, I do am till no 23 and she still dey vex.

I come try No. 24. She smile, pat me for head. Kiss me well well, for everywhere wey my body just dey shake with full enjoyment.

N0.24 na make you give am you credit card/Amex.
Posted: at 3-09-2007 01:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- britelife at 6-01-2008 01:45 AM (16 years ago)
Oge, give me your Yahoo ID or home address and lets see if i dont make love t you in 6 days> Haha!!!, Can you imagine? she says all those wont work for her. phyuk!!! Huh?
Posted: at 6-01-2008 01:45 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 6-01-2008 06:11 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: britelife on  6-01-2008 01:45 AM
Oge, give me your Yahoo ID or home address and lets see if i dont make love t you in 6 days> Haha!!!, Can you imagine? she says all those wont work for her. phyuk!!! Huh?

is that the 25th way......??

Posted: at 6-01-2008 06:11 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 6-01-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago)
what about stripping yourself naked and running around tha room or dancing like a male stripper in from of her with your boxer, pants or whatever you wear tied as a head scarf.. i guess that is good
Posted: at 6-01-2008 08:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 6-01-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago)
well i was having some problems with my babe and i tried out your recipe and here are my results

1. i told her she was beautiful she spat at me.

2. i held her hand and she twisted mine.

3. i kissed her on the forehead she headbutt my lips

4. i left her voice mail she changed her number.

5. when she is upset i keep first aid kit beside me

6. there are no small things, just bad things.

7. never know where she is at.

8. i always sweep the room always littered with shredded papers (my notes)

9. the last time i did, that mom lost five pounds in two days.

10. she likes being bald.

11. am still nursing a broken nose

12. thats my favorite spot to hide cos it is the last place she will come looking for me.

13. to her nothing is funny.

14. only when she is stinking drunk.

15. when she is mad at me i get the hell out of town.

16. that is the punishment i do for three hours

17. she only like cactus.

18. they will laugh at me.

19. each time i do that i only end up crying. 

20. posing the wrong will have the camera missiled towards me

21. the last time i was in the rain she was chasing me with a rusty screw driver.

22. that will result into countless bouts of hard and rough sex( how many can you do as a man???)

23. national anthem is her favourite song.
Posted: at 6-01-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 6-01-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago)
lolzzz i pray never to be in that situation.... ol boy na die oooo .. well its just  jokes have a nice day
Posted: at 6-01-2008 09:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 6-01-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago)
whoa.....i like national anthems too......lol

Posted: at 6-01-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 6-01-2008 02:06 PM (16 years ago)
she's crazylicious
Posted: at 6-01-2008 02:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 6-01-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago)
reminds me of something similar........ Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2008 02:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

4. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

8. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

11. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

14. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

15. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office