50 AWUUFU (FOC) STROKES OF CANES...Nooo, over my dead body.

Date: 29-08-2012 11:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
- at 29-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
It was a dilemma,when my Ojukokoro  friend was lamenting that,his Bororo fulani inlaw demanded from him that,he must chop 50 strokes of koboko on his back  in nakedness before they can  hand over their  beautiful wife to be lover of his to him in marriage, I asked why.. He said its what their custom or culture demands.He said he could hardly chop 5 strokes of this koboko during reheasal, I urged him to go for that  50 lashes on their wedding day, but he said its over  his dead body can he go and receive that merciless flogging, meanwhile, he cannot afford to let go his  lover fiancy ..Now put yourself in Ojukokoro's shoes .,what will you do to safe your marriage if you are d one? Will you chop d 50 lashes at least for your love? if not, what will you do to safe d situation? ...Advice my friend....

Posted: at 29-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 29-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
It was a dilemma,when my Ojukokoro  friend was lamenting that,his Bororo fulani inlaw demanded from him that,he must chop 50 strokes of koboko on his back  in nakedness before they can  hand over their  beautiful wife to be lover of his to him in marriage, I asked why.. He said its what their custom or culture demands.He said he could hardly chop 5 strokes of this koboko during reheasal, I urged him to go for that  50 lashes on their wedding day, but he said its over  his dead body can he go and receive that merciless flogging, meanwhile, he cannot afford to let go his  lover fiancy ..Now put yourself in Ojukokoro's shoes .,what will you do to safe your marriage if you are d one? Will you chop d 50 lashes at least for your love? if not, what will you do to safe d situation? ...Advice my friend....
Posted: at 29-08-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 29-08-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-08-2012 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomarty at 30-08-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Guy dis is joke forum  and not romance or relationship forum abi  u nor sabi read:@:@:@
Posted: at 30-08-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omeizad1st at 30-08-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 30-08-2012 12:40 AM
Guy dis is joke forum  and not romance or relationship forum abi  u nor sabi read:@:@:@
that is why you be olodo. You no see that, na joke you de read before advice is asked to test people's ability to reason well well follows.Open your eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- francischi at 30-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 30-08-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 9-09-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Mumu post  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 9-09-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
any person wen comment for any mumu post,
 na capital mumu apart from me!

Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 9-09-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
Globala, U na chief mumu  Tongue

Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 10-09-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew poster ur problem no b ordinary eye i swear

Posted: at 10-09-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- globala at 11-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on  9-09-2012 08:13 PM
Globala, U na chief mumu  Tongue
Rihannaaa take ur time why u dey give me chieftancy title,
who tell u say i be chief for our community, cuz i no come from village!

Posted: at 11-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 12-09-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
I think say Na joke forum I dey

Posted: at 12-09-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero