[Photos] President Jonathan Commissions Ojukwu's Statue In Onisha (Page 4)

Date: 31-08-2012 6:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- mds80s at 1-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
NO GO THINK OF HOW TO ERADICATE BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mds80s at 1-09-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
THEY BROUGHT WAR NOT TECHNOLOGY AFTER THE FIGHT WHAT HAPPENED ? DID NIGERIAN CHANGE ... NONSENSE .. I THINK NIGERIAN YOUTH DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY NEED ...THEY SHOULD THINK OF THE WAY FORWARD NOT TO BE DECEIVED BY FOOLISH POLITICIANS 
Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
i hear say Oluṣẹgun Mathew Okikiọla Arẹmu Ọbasanjọ, former Nigerian Army general and former President of Nigeria and open_reality come dey romance 4 KFC  Fast food restaurants 4 lagos........Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 1-09-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
sharap
rumor monger
Posted: at 1-09-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 1-09-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
My Questions remains.. Why flashing only ojukwu's last wife.... What about ojukwu's first wife?  Women get no respect and is not fair  Angry
Posted: at 1-09-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-09-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
HMMM
Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dienedal at 1-09-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on  1-09-2012 12:33 PM
Did you mean you don't know your history? Ojukwu led his people into a war that claimed almost more than a million igbo lives. He led his people into battle but ran away. He was a coward and a deserter - not a true gallant soldier at all. He was a big failure to Nigeria and was not recognised as a hero but a traitor.
I think it is you that should go and learn your history very well:
First of all Quote1"Ojukwu led his people into a war" - Eastern Region went to war where Ojukwu was made the Commander in chief
2nd Quote "that claimed almost more than a million igbo lives" Rather -that claimed more than a million lives of people living in Eastern region(Eastern region achives claim about 3 million lives)
3rd Quote"He led his people into battle but ran away" rather - "He fought till there was nothing to fight for - left Biafra(Eastern Region) 29th or later December, Major general Effiong surrendered precisely January 11th(within 2 wks).
4th Quote"He was a coward and a deserter" - if u know what bravery is then U would respect him.
5th Quote "not a true gallant soldier at all" -You clearly dont know what a gallant soldier is, check your dictionary it will help u understand the words u use better.
6th Quote" was not recognised as a hero but a traitor - Even his opponents on the battle e.g Col. Adekunle did respect him not to mention you and I dont think any person in the then eastern region wouldn't have recognized ojukwu as a Hero. And then clearly, u dont kow what a traitor is.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 1-09-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 31-08-2012 10:38 PM
Are you serious? Nigeria has bad roads, no electricity, no good schools, no running water, bad health care, bad governance, bad currency, Boko Haram, Fuel subsidy, etc. And you're more worried about putting up statue   
GEJ resign you're a failure. How will this help change & improve Nigeria's serious crisis. Some presidents like to focus on the unnecessary before the most important like changing a university school name or putting up statue.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
 45 years after Biafra Nigeria is still suffering

This was not the only thing that happen and was said that day, The following was said and happen that day:
1. President Jonathan received his warmest welcome since he assumed office as he arrive onitsha via helicopter. He confessed it by saying “whenever i’m in this part of the country i’m always happy”. the Igbo’s don’t give a man salt and send rain to beat him on the way, ” (i quote Chukwuemeka Ezeife (Okwadike Igbukwu).

2. President Goodluck commissioned Onitsha River Port, a federal govt. project, to boost water transportation and restore the glory of Onitsha as the commercial hub of west Africa.

3. President Jonathan commissioned orient petroleum, state government and private sector project (owned by ndi anambra).

4. President Jonathan commissioned 3 companies “Krisrol, Sap Miller and Orange Drugs” all private sector investment and 21 century companies to show that Ndigbo does not depend only on oil but “in business of making money and more money but need a fair playing ground to compete” – Gov Obi. Not like OBJ that tied Ibeto leg and ask him to run .

5. President Jonathan unveil the stature of Dim Chukwuemeka Odimegwu Ojukwu (Ezeigbo gburugburu, Odenigbo Ngwo, Amuma na Egbe Igwe) as he rename Eastern gateway after him.

6. President Jonathan entered town hall meeting with Ndi Anambra as is the Igbo tradition; where he said that “power minister does not commit any crime”. He resign b/c of conflict of interest to give credibility to the Federal govt. privatization of PHCN for people like Dangote and OBJ not to frustrate it.

I rest my comment, but gistmania, you people have gistmania in the wrong direction and the wrong people too.

God bless GEJ, God Bless Ndigbo, God bless Nigeria

Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 1-09-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 31-08-2012 06:49 PM
Nonsense......

north will never produce somebody like Ojukwu, go and ask umaru dikko how he was beaten by great ikemba in the present of late sani abacha at national constitutional conference Abuja 1996, u are a big fool by insulting Ikemba.

Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 1-09-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  1-09-2012 02:02 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
It'll be even 10x better if your jobless self work for GEJ since all you can do is infect the web with insults & Tribalists comments. Unlike you, I have better goals than to associate myself with someone that doesnt know right & wrong and doesnt listen to the cries of his ppl. What I said was true and I'll be glad to say it again and again.

Guess how you are, Your a wolf in sleep clothing. Stop pretending not to be a tribalist. You jobless animal. a Big wh*re for that matter.
You can click the report button if I just gave you a hard knock .
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams2012 at 1-09-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
A great man with dignity and prestige, may your soul Rest In Perfect  Peace
 Shocked
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xband at 1-09-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid slut trying to call me jobless. I got no them for useless pigs who pretend a lot.
Please click the report button. I give no  f u c k i n g  damn. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ikoto at 1-09-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
OLODO

IT'S ONITSHA and not ONISHA

NO GO LOOK FOR YOUR HEAD PROBLEM SOLVE, DEY LOOK FOR WHOM TO SOLVE YOUR COUNTRY PROBLEM
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Deleologbo at 1-09-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Is that all?  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 1-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
doing the right thing at the wrong time
Posted: at 1-09-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 1-09-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 1-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
he is my hero
Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-09-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on  1-09-2012 05:58 PM
My Questions remains.. Why flashing only ojukwu's last wife.... What about ojukwu's first wife?  Women get no respect and is not fair  Angry
Na GEJ babe na

Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2ndgoal at 1-09-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
A GREAT MAN IS A GREAT MAN, THERE IS NOTING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT THAN TO APPRECIATE ,WHEN OTHERS ARE  APPRECIATING.(WAM) FOUNDER SOLOMON WORD.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 1-09-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu