N24m Cocaine Found In Roasted Chicken (Page 4)

Date: 01-09-2012 9:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- xband at 2-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on  2-09-2012 02:16 PM
Your problem is hunger and frustration, it is only frustrated persons like you that will not make objective comments except racist and tribal comments, I pray that God will heal you of your frustration. I WILL NEVER CONDEMN ANOTHERS TRIBE BECAUSE OF A FEW CRIMINALS AMONG THEM, I AM JUST LETTING YOU KNOW THAT IN EVERY TRIBE OR RACE OR COUNTRY THERE ARE CRIMINALS. MOST COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WILL DISCOURAGE CRIME AND PROTECT THEIR CITIZENS WHAT IS YOUR COUNTRY DOING ABOUT CRIME? FOOLS LIKE YOU BLAME THE TRIBE OF THE PERSON INSTEAD OF MAKING OBJECTIVE COMMENTS, YOU CONDEMN RACISM YET YOU HATE YOUR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WHO ARE NOT FROM YOUR TRIBE................A SURE SIGN OF FRUSTRATION PLS TRY NAND WORK HARD AND STOP BLAMING OTHER TRIBES FOR YOUR WOES.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You took the bull by the horn.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on  2-09-2012 02:16 PM
Your problem is hunger and frustration, it is only frustrated persons like you that will not make objective comments except racist and tribal comments, I pray that God will heal you of your frustration. I WILL NEVER CONDEMN ANOTHERS TRIBE BECAUSE OF A FEW CRIMINALS AMONG THEM, I AM JUST LETTING YOU KNOW THAT IN EVERY TRIBE OR RACE OR COUNTRY THERE ARE CRIMINALS. MOST COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WILL DISCOURAGE CRIME AND PROTECT THEIR CITIZENS WHAT IS YOUR COUNTRY DOING ABOUT CRIME? FOOLS LIKE YOU BLAME THE TRIBE OF THE PERSON INSTEAD OF MAKING OBJECTIVE COMMENTS, YOU CONDEMN RACISM YET YOU HATE YOUR FELLOW COUNTRYMEN WHO ARE NOT FROM YOUR TRIBE................A SURE SIGN OF FRUSTRATION PLS TRY NAND WORK HARD AND STOP BLAMING OTHER TRIBES FOR YOUR WOES.

your problem is a complex one, yes , let us call a spade a spade, you and the tribe you belong to is a cursed on nigeria, the worst things in you is much more greater than the good you have for the society, if lot of ppl were to be like me, there would be no need fighting the corruption and every things that associated wiith it in our society , believe it or not , GOD has guided me and HE is still guiding me on all my day to days activies,, i never hates other tribe in anyway but hates the bad things in them , with is normal and sensible too,the eralier you change for good , the better for you
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-09-2012 02:51 PM
shut up pls..........na ur fellow man money wey don go down the drain Angry Angry

look at your mouth so,
ahoneypotporo girl
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Anderbaby at 2-09-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
U na 4 alow him nah mak him make moni 4 dis xmas, na him b d 1st person 2 do dis kind of biz?
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 2-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-09-2012 09:30 PM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  obukwa ego nwoke ibem ka ndi ara tipiara na ember month a Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
lol.........  so u r saying that wat he did was nice abi?
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 2-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
na wah!!!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
THEY WILL NEVER LEARN

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
GO ENJOY UR GOOD STAY IN PRISON

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harunakoni on  1-09-2012 10:58 PM
Hm na wao 4 drug pushas oo.. Una use human being dem catch una, tin tomato, celebrities yet una no wan stop...

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: victorobi94 on  2-09-2012 01:16 AM
How u go package inside pollo kwan? all the way from br. it look suspicioso. I hope a deal would be reached, One love
SORRY THERE IS NO DEAL HE HAS A VERY LONG STAY IN PRISON
THAT WAS WHAT HE BARGAINED FOR

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kenstew on  2-09-2012 02:00 PM
That na story....story, dem don catch am..na now im wan dey share im cork and bull story? Dem swear for dis guys self? 2day cocaine here and there!!!! Dis guys are really damaging the name of Nigeria.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Anderbaby on  2-09-2012 03:23 PM
U na 4 alow him nah mak him make moni 4 dis xmas, na him b d 1st person 2 do dis kind of biz?
IS NOT TOO LATE YOU CAN SPEAK FOR HIM

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jjiofor at 2-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-09-2012 03:01 PM
your problem is a complex one, yes , let us call a spade a spade, you and the tribe you belong to is a cursed on nigeria, the worst things in you is much more greater than the good you have for the society, if lot of ppl were to be like me, there would be no need fighting the corruption and every things that associated wiith it in our society , believe it or not , GOD has guided me and HE is still guiding me on all my day to days activies,, i never hates other tribe in anyway but hates the bad things in them , with is normal and sensible too,the eralier you change for good , the better for you

FRUSTRATED FANATIC NO 1. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, WHY NOT GO AND WIPE ALL IGBO PEOPLE FROM NIGERIA? BARAWO WEY DEY SHIT FOR PLATE.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 2-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT  re u guy saying?must  u drink medice for another guys poblem?had it been he survived it, mos of u guys will be enving and beefing him,,,,that is business, is either u gane or loose...........4 those saying he will rot in jail,..i bet u guys,this guy ill be out b4 1 week, no be naija we dey.........
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 2-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on  2-09-2012 03:54 PM
FRUSTRATED FANATIC NO 1. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR, WHY NOT GO AND WIPE ALL IGBO PEOPLE FROM NIGERIA? BARAWO WEY DEY sh*t FOR PLATE.

AJANNI ARE YOU TIRED WHY NOT TAKE THAT OPTION YOU PREFER................AT LEAST YOU CAN COMMIT SUICIDE SO THAT YOU WILL BE FREE FROM IGBOS. YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COWARDS.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 2-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on  2-09-2012 04:19 PM
AJANNI ARE YOU TIRED WHY NOT TAKE THAT OPTION YOU PREFER................AT LEAST YOU CAN COMMIT SUICIDE SO THAT YOU WILL BE FREE FROM IGBOS. YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COWARDS.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Well said.
Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-09-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-09-2012 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15