Video: Eedris Abdulkareem Reveals The History Of Nigerian Music [Speaks Dbanj] (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2012 10:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- namoore at 5-09-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
Guy u don try 4get wht people are sayin,men will always b men y boys will b boys
Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sdonline2009 at 5-09-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Lets say the fact Eedris is the man, no doubt about that..baba ni e joooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-09-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mustaz at 5-09-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Bros edris your time don pass, go wash plates.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  4-09-2012 10:48 AM
We all know that Eedris Abdulkareem loves attention, but sometimes there could be some truth in is rantings.

Sometimes back, He tweeted about Psquare and Dbanj (Click here to view the post) , claiming he is their godfather.

Watch
Part 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nzgQmiwcJr4&feature=player_embedded#!

Part 2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKk5TYEknVE#

This Guy talk some sense ooo, He took the BOLD step and challanged 50 then. And i heard about it and Supported him then till date,
No matter whom you are you can't come to my house and demand to sit in my FATHER'S personal SIT Angry Angry.,
But i blame and still BLAMING the so called organisers and officials who treat our own people as SHIT but place  others as Kings in our OWN LAND Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry NIGERIA JAGA JAGA
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  4-09-2012 02:09 PM
Where is my weed?

Check under your cupboard where you hide am because of EKE Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- valentinezion at 5-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
this guy is mugu for real
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on  5-09-2012 02:10 AM
What a small boy sees while standing... the elderly sees it while seating..  Eedris speaks for the masses, he passes a message to the government through music exactly what fela did. YOU WILL NEVER KNOW HOW BAD THE NAME NIGERIA IS TILL YOU TRAVEL OUT OF NIGERIA... MY FELLOW YOUTH WE ARE SUFFERING, WE ARE DYING, OUR LEADERS HAVE NO FUTURE FOR US. WE HAVE ALL THE MINERAL RESOURCES BUT LACK GOOD GOVERNMENT...WE CRY FOR NO JOBS BUT I CRIED OUT LAST WEEK WHEN I SAW FOUR  ( 4 ) INDIAN MEN WHO CAN NOT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH WHERE I WORK WITH NIGERIA OFFER LETTER... THEIR SALARY IS 7500 DOLLARS EACH. THESE MEN I LECTURE THEM ON SITE HERE BUT OUR LEADERS DOES NOT RECOGNIZE US. THEY PREFER FOREIGNER MORE THAN US AND IF I MAY ASK.. WHO IS 50 CENT TO ASK EEDRIS TO STAND UP FROM THE FIRST CLASS SEAT IN HIS FATHERS LAND ?  WE ARE NO LONGER IN THE ERA WHERE WHITE MAN GIVES US MIRROR IN EXCHANGE OF OUR BELOVED BROTHERS..

WORDS OF WISDOM
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mejex on  5-09-2012 05:32 AM
could this be frustration?

NO, BUT FACTS
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 5-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: septemberboy on  5-09-2012 12:10 PM
this guy is saying smthg very Nigerian,i dnt see him talking out of jealousy but out of anger.i think he never had his fare share of time to explain himself about how all these issues occoured,he is for real representing the ordinary Nigerian on the street and i please beg u to support him in anyway u can.

COrrect yan
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
IDRIS You are the man,.

Of course na person COOK the food wey all these artistes dey chop  now. YOU Talk SENSE not jealousy.,
But you are ANGRY on how things are still going, and those artistes doesn't know who fought for their RIGHTS.
All they know was that they saw food on dinning table and start eating without even asking how come or who cook the food.
IDRIS YOU ARE THE MAN..

Your kind STANDS for peace, and Unity. One Love men
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 5-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solok6 at 5-09-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Eedris Abdulkareem, I AM SOULJAH FROM VALENCIA SPAIN, FEELE!! STAND ON UR WORDS AND WE ARE COMING BACK TO FACE THIS FAKE AFRICANS TALKIN SHEET HERE
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 5-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- banky1836 at 5-09-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
eedris is suffering from frustration and jealosy.you killed your career with your arrogance and pride.dbanj is blessed and he is blessed 4 forever in Jesus name.Amen!
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 5-09-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
I dont collect money from the government, I only collect money from Oshiomole!

Hungry boy!

Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- alyes94 at 5-09-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
I'm really proud of this guy
Posted: at 5-09-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-09-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
For real
Posted: at 5-09-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Divinesouth at 5-09-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Eedris Abdulkareem my man na God go bless you form me....
keep the good work i love you but God love you most
Posted: at 5-09-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5