quarrel who go first talk

Date: 06-09-2012 1:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: macsika imoh
- at 6-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Husband and wife
 A man and his wife had a big quarrel and both of them decided not to talk to each other and each of them was waitin for another to be the first to talk. before going to bed the man wrote on a piece of paper "Pls wake me up at six o`clock" cuz he had to go to work the following day. He droped the piece of paper beside the bed of his wife.In the morning the man happened to wake up at nine o`clock.So he went to his wife and asked her," Why didn`t you wake me up at six as I said?"
And the wife replied," I told you when it was six o`clock!"
The man was cofused and asked her how?
His wife went beside his man`s bed and brought the piece of paper where she wrote " Darlin it is six o`clock"
And her husband was like," Oh man!I have broken the rule.I lost"

A couple had been married for 30 years, and on their anniversary they decided to go back to the same hotel where they had spent their wedding night. Her husband was laying on the bed when she came out of the bathroom totally Nood, just as she had 30 years before. She stood

Posted: at 6-09-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chummyli at 6-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Wat is dis huh?

Posted: at 6-09-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- macsika at 6-09-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
What does it look like?

Posted: at 6-09-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ExpertTbright at 6-09-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ıt looks lıke yoke

Posted: at 6-09-2012 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chummyli at 6-09-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
D second part no make sense atall

Posted: at 6-09-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- macsika at 7-09-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chummyli on  6-09-2012 09:57 PM
D second part no make sense atall
the second part is just an advert didn't finish it...

Posted: at 7-09-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- globala at 7-09-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
poster is this the way your own want to start!

Posted: at 7-09-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 8-09-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Nice 1

Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kethey at 8-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Nawa o. ur second story don finish?
Posted: at 8-09-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 10-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Na joke?  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac