Husband Pours Boiling Water On Wife For Fighting His 17 Year Old Lover (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2012 9:35 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- kodos at 7-09-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-09-2012 10:37 PM
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this

i like ur coments bro
Posted: at 7-09-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 7-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danielblue on  6-09-2012 09:51 PM
Ok. I hear ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 7-09-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  6-09-2012 10:31 PM
Why's a 17 year old girl married in the first place. That's too young
D 17 years old girl is d lover...
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 7-09-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago)
The husband must be a very useless & senseless man Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ajike202 at 7-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo, why choose your matrimanial bed for such act? He should be charged wit his baby lover, I pray mrs sunday recover speedily ...
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 7-09-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
kai
Posted: at 7-09-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankaa at 7-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 7-09-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 7-09-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
SHEY NA ALL THE ARMS OF GOVERNMENT DEY SICK FOR NAIJA;; Huh???ßßßß NA THE GIRL DEY ARREST; WETIN DEM GO CON DO FOR THE MAN; WEY POUR THE WATER;;;; ; THERE ISNT ANY NEED TO WONDER THAT THEY ARE ALL INSANE;; IF THEY CAN FREE SOMEONE THAT LATER BAGGED 12 YEARS IN LONDON;;; SHEY NA  THE17 YEAR OLD ADULTERER PLACE THE MAN S HAND ON HOT WATER OR WHAT?
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank_f at 7-09-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  6-09-2012 10:31 PM
Why's a 17 year old girl married in the first place. That's too young

Yes, is abuse and i think the fault is from our government ...because i can't see the reason why an under age girl will get married...
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 7-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
wicked man, live the girl alone, stupid woman
Posted: at 7-09-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 7-09-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
the stupid man supose face two charges.-------child abuse for sleeping with a 17 yr old.AND ----abusing his wife.stupid fool.
infidelity among married men has become the order of the day in nigeria (the ones with little change in their pocket).and the women sometime know and endure,keep quiet cry silently and pray for their husband to change.
because of our culture the men get more stupid and continue cheating,thinking if she can´t bear it let her go but i know she won´t because of shame.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basati at 7-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
They should rather charge the man for assulting his wife not the poor girl.

This 1 packet of stupid people if there is any like that, what happen to the man that cause the problem.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 7-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 7-09-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-09-2012 10:18 PM
Common Sense our government no get o..... , common sense our Leaders no get o, see wetin First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan english grammatical errors do to goodluck Jonathan ...Common sense Jonathan no get o ...NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Brother you are a complete fool
Posted: at 7-09-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 7-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
my name is kebella ..you already no that..heheh...if you wanna smell what kebella is cooking...bring it up!!....Kebella old Cargo, na who wan smell dat your old walakolombo thing, ...i sure say dat man no get work or life don tire dat person wey wan go smell old cargo under .......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Brother you are a complete fool
Posted: at 7-09-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 7-09-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  7-09-2012 10:06 AM
the stupid man supose face two charges.-------child abuse for sleeping with a 17 yr old.AND ----abusing his wife.stupid fool.
infidelity among married men has become the order of the day in nigeria (the ones with little change in their pocket).and the women sometime know and endure,keep quiet cry silently and pray for their husband to change.
because of our culture the men get more stupid and continue cheating,thinking if she can´t bear it let her go but i know she won´t because of shame.
My dear,not all women sit dwn n cry cos deir hubby cheats oo. som have decided to act lyk it doesnt mata to dem in order not to get heart attack n also do d same since wats gud for d goose is also gud for d gander. watch out for any woman who doesnt care if her hubby cheats,she married d man for moni n she is doin d same tin.dats y u see married women cheatin too. since it has bcome normal tin n acceptable to d nigerian society,den shud xpect more women to cheat too. dats lyf for u. wen somtin is too much n allowed to happen,it has consequences.

Posted: at 7-09-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 7-09-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)

hehehehehehe this BendelArmedRobber, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes you be real mental case!!!

Posted: at 7-09-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickky21 at 7-09-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
too bad of the husband.............instead of repenting, he poured hot water on the poor woman
Posted: at 7-09-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-09-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu damning Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.n.t.

Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
BendelArmedRobb is a 9ice bag of crisps n' a single parent,............eat a clam skewer, yu f.u.c.k.i.n.g Cuban rickshaw puller............i think @BendelArmedRobb is a senseless fatass............yu re one grotesquely disgusting baby R.A.P.P.E.R...........silly imbecile why don't you milk my psychotic knob, yu bucket of douche  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Armedrober ur an insignificant bitch......get lost lil man..........hehehehehheh my bingo wey yu dey f.u.c.k don dey comot for ur yansh...........BendelArmedRobb yu're a cu.nt.u re desperate, thorough arch-rascals, murderer, traitor, liar, the very scum of all the most evil people on earth.,...........Bendelarmedrob yu re full of all the worst devils in hell - full, full, n' so full that yu can do nothing buh vomit, throw, n' blow out devils.......Bendelarmedrobber yu re the true print n' touch of the devil Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry disgusting element...........@compound chicken Grin Grin Grin blind moles! yu fart sniffling bad on bed ..........armedrobber ur a p.u.s.s.y sucking pinko-commie sympathizin airheaded fat zip faced butt-licking prick!!! yu turd lik pat-buchanan lovin dumbshit chubby butt, ugly smelly -croatched dick Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad bendelthief ur a retarded anarchistic cerebrally challenged pork belled puke inducing smelly crotched, p.u.s.s.y sucking vacillating airheaded cow lik up chuck inspiring butt licking pecker Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4