Why Nigerian Women Do Not Date/Marry Younger Men (Page 5)

Date: 07-09-2012 9:50 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- chrisken4god at 8-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on  7-09-2012 09:29 PM
to be sincere all my life i have never been attracted to a younger woman..I'm 26 but i love women from 30s and 40s and even 50s because i desire and have so much ego for them....if you had an older woman as a partner trust me you will enjoy every bit of it,no nagging and she will respect you in as much you behave your self as a responsible man

THANK YOU, FOR YOUR ADVICE,, GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisken4god at 8-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on  7-09-2012 10:17 PM
My dear the hitting landed at the head of the nail.

THANK YOU THE WISE ONE
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisken4god at 8-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on  7-09-2012 10:17 PM
My dear the hitting landed at the head of the nail.

THANK YOU THE WISE ONE
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 8-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  7-09-2012 12:30 PM
Hmmm. im in d same shoes as ur frnd poster. ive bn gettin a gud no of advances frm younger men. its becomin too much n im scared i myt end up wit som1 younger. my luks are soooo deceivin. my face n my smallish slim body doesnt help matas. well i njoy lukin forever young. but for d younger men after me??? hmmm. i dnt fink i wud consider it.
that shows that 9jar babes dosnt marry for true love.if the younger guy loves u with all his heart ,then why rejacting him just bcos of age diff which is nothing.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  7-09-2012 03:58 PM
Poster u see ur fellow man reply here?  So its not the women's fault but that of the society.  Beside one man's meat is another's poison
but i can marry a lady even 10 yrs older than me.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 8-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  8-09-2012 12:28 AM
Hmmm its happening even to me presently and d guys are serious but i see them as a joke cus naija men dnt kn how respect and keep d secret. He'll boast abt it in public smday.
are u saying u are not taking the younger guy serious?
Posted: at 8-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicku02 at 8-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
i think that age does not matter wat matters in life is love as long as the i love the girl i dont give any dam shit i will marry her no matter anything, even my mother can not stop me.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 8-09-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
it's real simple to change that mindset of some of our women, a man is still the head regardless of how older and younger the woman is,its just that the man must have wisdom to guide,nurture and edify her and also know how to run his household,this is what shows the maturity of the man if he also had been trained by his father on how to be a man of the house ....in biblical days Judah told Tamar to wait till his grew up then take her as wife, interestingly Tamar didnt object, same goes with when Naomi told Ruth are you gonna wait till one of my son to grow up then marry him(paraphrasing) but that wasnt the case so she was counselled to submit herself to Boaz, some women of naija this days just think irrationally, what has age gat to do with having a Head over you,respect your Head jor,wasnt David older Yahshua in the flesh but David still called him Lord in the Spirit.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveroland at 8-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
poster na that stupid mentality dey affect ur family so and nigeria Africa with their taboo and any witch levels.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 8-09-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
IN AFRICAN CULTURE, AGE DETERMINES A LOT OF THINGS.
SO WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING, WHO GO KNEE DOWN
GREET THE OTHER?
YOU ARE 30 AND YOUR WIFE IS 42. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-09-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-09-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  8-09-2012 08:52 PM
GREET THE OTHER?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- seeuthere22 at 8-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
I just thank GOD say me i no dey allergic to anyone......i dey chop all type of food.....clean mouth........
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayideda at 8-09-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
age counts not where there is love. i av no problem dating older women.

Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-09-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
STORY
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 8-09-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
I would marry a woman older than me if we truly love each other.
But I can only start thinking if she is more than 5yrs older than I am.
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- streetz01 at 9-09-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Jst tryna be realistic, I fink TRUE love covers all that. When a relationship is based on anyfing outside love, I bet it would crumble sooner or later. So why d age discrimination besides marrying a younger guy wouldn't remove a strand of hair from your head, he's still d bread winner.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 9-09-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago)
cant even try dat atleast my man will be atleast 2yrs older dan me
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 9-09-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
old honeypot is good..
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iloveam at 9-09-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  8-09-2012 08:52 PM
GREET THE OTHER?

It is written in the BIBLE that a woman must and should be submissive and respectful to her husband because he is the lord in the house.
If you meet a good and humble woman, no matter her age difference to yours, she will bow and Kneel down to greet you in the morning.

NOTE:  No matter the age of a woman, the very day she starts having segxwal relationship with a man older or younger than her, on that very day she agrees in all totality and in all her well being to be under the man and lead by him.

It is ignorance, stupid pride, and arrogance that will make a woman not to respect,honor, bow, kneel and be submissive to her husband just because she is older than him. HUMILITY and submission on the part of the wives and a good care on the part of the husbands and the fear and love of God, are the keys to a happy marriage
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7