A guy caught his uncle wife sleeping with a gateman

Date: 07-09-2012 4:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 7-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
I Caught My Uncle's Wife Having Sex With Gate Man In their Bedroom.

"I am afraid for my safety as I send this information to you. Please leave my e-mail address and name out of this. My purpose of writing is to get people's opinion on what to do.
"I came to Lagos about three months ago to stay with my uncle and his wife, who's an Ibo woman. By the way my uncle is from Edo State and their marriage is about four years without kids. In the last week of August my bros travelled to the North on official business and something happened in his bedroom.
"I came back that day because I could not meet up a job appointment in Igando area due to heavy traffic. I was reluctant to return home since I had just left but I couldn't think of a better place to go so I headed home. On getting to our compound, I didn't find the gate man at his post and I was even angry because of the security risk of him leaving the gate open like that.
"But something got me worried when I saw the gate man's sandals right inside our sitting room. I just told myself that something is going on between my uncle's wife and this dirty boy. I was right, when I moved close to the window of my uncle's bedroom I started hearing screams of segxwal pleasure from his wife. I tried to peep into the room but it was difficult because of the protector.
"So, I summoned courage and walk to the door as if I wanted to tell my uncle's wife that I was back. I opened the door and caught the adulterous woman red-handed under the dirty gate man (boy). Sadly, the gate man was already ejaculating so he couldn't get up immediately, it took him few seconds to jump off and grab his clothes.
"I simply walked away and returned to the sitting room, pretending to be watching a programme on the TV. Few minutes later my uncle's wife joined me and started begging that it would not happen again. I didn't say a word but when she kept pressing I said ok I've heard. Later she brought food for me but I refused it and since then she has been putting pressure on me.
"The unfortunate thing is now she even wants me to sleep with her as an assurance that I wont tell my uncle, always coming to my room half naked. Because of this I've not eating in the house in the last one week, I'm almost going broke already.
"My uncle may be back next week. I will like people with more experience to tell me what to do when he comes back. Should I tell my uncle the kind of wife he married or quietly move out?
My Uncle is a Nice Guy, but who long will he leave with this situation". - via Naij.

Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 7-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Guy dont tell ur uncle.  Quietely move out if u have dat option and please dont eat her food nor sleep with her.  Let karma take its course.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Tunji27 at 7-09-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Dat woman is very desperate of doing anything pls u better stay out of her completely, let her husband catch her. One for thief, one day for d owner.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 7-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
If u tell ur uncle d wife word against urs and u kn ur uncle will nt believe u and dat will make him send u out of d house and wife mite even say u want to sleep wit her. I'll advice u keep it to urself or tell a member of d family as a close confidante until see is caught cus i kn she'll do it again. Jt be careful.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Masinga2012 at 7-09-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
O boy!, the best thing to do is to park Α̲̅ℓℓ your belongs Απϑ leave that house immediately, before she start to planning evil against you, cos that kind of a woman can go extra miles to humiliate you, Απϑ even terminate your lifε, if care is not taken, Απϑ one more thing.. guy!. Never you eat her food cos she might poison you straight, there's no doubt about that, cos she's desperate to make sure that you will not tell her husband about it, my brother run for your dear lifε now,  before it gets late. Thanks.
Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
The best thing this dude should do now...is to set her up and have evidence to show to his brother...his uncle life is in danger here....a married woman sleeping with another man is an abomination in Edo land...he better tell his uncle so he can stop sleeping with her or eat her food..before the curse come upon him..let him tell so she can go and do the necessary sacrifices..nonse woman...not even a correct man a gateman..that's embarrassing...she did not only bring her self so slow but of that of her husband...

Posted: at 7-09-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 7-09-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
no tell ur uncle ohh or u´ll be surprise how the table will turn; just forgive her in ur heart an DON´T EAT THE FORBIDDEN FRIUT:
Posted: at 7-09-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-09-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- hentec at 8-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
Another Nollywood story
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uchey90 at 8-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
pls i prefer picture on action than reading long grammar. lol
Posted: at 8-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanfos at 8-09-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
ℓ̊'ll advice U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 pack ur load & leave D̶̲̥̅̊  house.Call him & tell everything when he returns.Make sure U̶̲̥̅̊ a̷̷̴̐͠®ε̲̣̣ out o̶̲̥̅̊f̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊  house b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ let D̶̲̥̅̊  cat out 4 ur safety
Posted: at 8-09-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
talk now or keep silent for ever, however your silence on the issue is even more harmful and poisonous toyou and your uncle as well, that woman will never has the trust in her that you will never expose her, and she will do every thing to faullts you and get you out of that bhouse in a distgraceful way
Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 8-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 8-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-09-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jlovenaija at 9-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hentec on  8-09-2012 03:48 AM
Another Nollywood story

watch out for part two
Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-09-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 10-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 10-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2012 02:01 PM
talk now or keep silent for ever, however your silence on the issue is even more harmful and poisonous toyou and your uncle as well, that woman will never has the trust in her that you will never expose her, and she will do every thing to faullts you and get you out of that bhouse in a distgraceful way

Na from experience u dey take talk, e don happen to u before ni? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero