INCREDIBLE!!! Could This Be Facebook Cynthia Udoka Osokogu's Tortured Bum?? (Page 3)

Date: 07-09-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- seeuthere22 at 8-09-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
man inhuman to man....R.I.P
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 8-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Naija girls i hail una o, standing by roadside @ nite to hitch free ride from unknown tinted car, traveling across state to meet with unknown person{and telling yor fiance u wan go see your uncle}, havin sleepover on 1st day with someone u met @ 2go... Una toooo much
Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-09-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
RIP

Posted: at 8-09-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 8-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on  7-09-2012 08:02 PM
AM sorry for everything but honestly I'm sick and tired of all kinds of post i have receive here about this girl...
         @Posters, what did you Guys expect to be hearing from us about the death of this lady?

Good Talk Broda
Posted: at 8-09-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-09-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-09-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-09-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-09-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- spekay at 9-09-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  8-09-2012 04:37 PM
GOOD STATEMENT

igzagly ,, ,   u r so right
Some idiots just post anything on this website .   for entertainment
No respect for human privacy respect dignity and confidentiality .   whats the point making a joke out of cynthia's pathetic case

This post is wirelessly  senseless

Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 9-09-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip
[size=14pt
Mr. Poster even if this is the real unclad picture of the murdered young lady posted common sense should have dictated to you that is something you don’t post. You have no respect for human life. You don’t sensationalize on the tragic end of this lady. How can you sleep well tonight? This is gutter journalism at its worse. You are glorifying murder, assault, kidnapping, extortion and tragedy. How would you feel if this happened to any of your relatives like your mother, sister auntie, cousin, brother, uncle, son, daughter and son on?  Most likely it is a fake image. By the way no one is supposed to post a unclad picture but this is unclad. This post should be removed as it is sickening. No one is immune to tragedy. The post is disgusting and despicable to say the least…. I think you are sick and you are not a good detective journalist. Hopefully the parents of this girl does not get to see this picture.………......

..........In my opinion.
[/size]

igzagly ,, ,   u r so right
Some idiots just post anything on this website .   for entertainment
No respect for human privacy respect dignity and confidentiality .   whats the point making a joke out of cynthia's pathetic case

This post is wirelessly  senseless

Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obilinkn at 9-09-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Please stop posting this Girl Here,To hell with her phyuk.xxx
Posted: at 9-09-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 9-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
nnnnmmmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-09-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbykiss at 9-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
RIP jare Cynthia, dem suppose don kill those frustrated guyz nau waht are thet waiting for ?shaiii.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-09-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stevek1975 on  7-09-2012 07:25 PM
but poster, i really dont knw what kinda message u wonna pass accross wid dis foto, this kind of post is gonna put a perpetual truama in the minds of relatives, there is nothing more the masses could do for Centhia than to wish God rest her soul, this kinda post has nothing better to deliver to the family or the nation in general rather than mockry, i suggest u stop this kind of post and come forwad with something more consolable or advisable
you spoke my mind already my dear....dont you think that this mr poster is sick in the head?......what a useless post.
Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 9-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  8-09-2012 03:39 AM
Mr. Poster even if this is the real unclad picture of the murdered young lady posted common sense should have dictated to you that is something you don’t post. You have no respect for human life. You don’t sensationalize on the tragic end of this lady. How can you sleep well tonight? This is gutter journalism at its worse. You are glorifying murder, assault, kidnapping, extortion and tragedy. How would you feel if this happened to any of your relatives like your mother, sister auntie, cousin, brother, uncle, son, daughter and son on?  Most likely it is a fake image. By the way no one is supposed to post a unclad picture but this is unclad. This post should be removed as it is sickening. No one is immune to tragedy. The post is disgusting and despicable to say the least…. I think you are sick and you are not a good detective journalist. Hopefully the parents of this girl does not get to see this picture.………......

..........In my opinion.

correct .

Posted: at 9-09-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 9-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
hissed

Posted: at 9-09-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
let the dead rest in peace oooooo
Posted: at 9-09-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 10-09-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-09-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 10-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5