True confession: I caught my uncle wife having sex with gateman

Date: 10-09-2012 4:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: teejay
- at 10-09-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
True Confession: I caught my uncle’s wife having sex with gateman in her husband’s bedroom
My purpose of writing is to get people’s opinion on what to do.
I arrived Lagos about three months ago to stay with my uncle and his wife, who’s an Ibo woman. By the way my uncle is from Edo State and their marriage is about four years without kids. In the last week of August my bros travelled to the North on official business and something happened in his bedroom.
I came back that day because I could not meet up a job appointment in Igando area due to heavy traffic. I was reluctant to return home since I had just left but I couldn’t think of a better place to go so I headed home. On getting to our compound, I didn’t find the gate man at his post and I was even angry because of the security risk of him leaving the gate open like that.
But something got me worried when I saw the gate man’s sandals right inside our sitting room. I just told myself that something is going on between my uncle’s wife and this dirty boy. I was right, when I moved close to the window of my uncle’s bedroom I started hearing screams of segxwal pleasure from his wife. I tried to peep into the room but it was difficult because of the protector.
So, I summoned courage and walk to the door as if I wanted to tell my uncle’s wife that I was back. I opened the door and caught the adulterous woman red-handed under the dirty gate man (boy). Sadly, the gate man was already ejaculating so he couldn’t get up immediately, it took him few seconds to jump off and grab his clothes.
I simply walked away and returned to the sitting room, pretending to be watching a programme on the TV. Few minutes later my uncle’s wife joined me and started begging that it would not happen again. I didn’t say a word but when she kept pressing I said ok I’ve heard. Later she brought food for me but I refused it and since then she has been putting pressure on me.
The unfortunate thing is now she even wants me to sleep with her as an assurance that I wont tell my uncle, always coming to my room half naked. Because of this I’ve not eating in the house in the last one week, I’m almost going broke already.
My uncle may be back next week. I will like people with more experience to tell me what to do when he comes back. Should I tell my uncle the kind of wife he married or quietly move out?

Posted: at 10-09-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 10-09-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
You have two options:
1. If you know that your uncle is understandable and can listen to you and probably believe you (which is very difficult and even worst if the man loves the wife), you should tell him, but mind you, you must tell him with an evidence. You would have ceased the gate man (boy's) cloth as an evidence. Or better still if you have any other relative, go to him/her and tell him/her about what happen so that you may both tell your uncle.

2. If you know that your uncle is not that kind of person that can listen to you, the best thing for you to do is leaving the house, because your life is at risk and worst will happen now that the woman want you to sleep with her. (If you try it, you are gone). She will tell your uncle thereafter that you raped her. And your uncle will believe her without a second thought (provided he loves her).

Believe you me, the woman by now will be looking for a way to end your life because she wouldn't want to leave the marriage should her husband discover what happened. So you have to be extra careful with her, and thank God you are not eating at home any longer.

I hope I have been a help!
Posted: at 10-09-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cou123 at 10-09-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
                                                    AM SO SURPRISE Shocked [/b]
1)          If your uncle is understandable tell him every thing you know above the matter, you have to show your prove that you saw them in the act.

2)          Then for the wife;;; she will do every thing in her power to kill you or get you down, so be careful about the thing you talk from her and the place you go, and be watchful, and please don't sleep with her because it will be dangerous to you.

God help you
Posted: at 10-09-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Passykissme at 11-09-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
Eya,so unfortunate.put it in hands of God to reveal it 2d man.dnt tryin tellin d man,and gv d wife a condition of repenting totally dats works
Posted: at 11-09-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kodos at 11-09-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
move out of the house as soon as possible for ur security first a woman can do anything .then if u know know that ur uncle will bear the pain then tell him in understandable way or link him up to find by himself thanks 
Posted: at 11-09-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 11-09-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 23-04-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na wa o
Posted: at 23-04-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tuffpivot at 23-04-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
i b small pikin 4 dis aspect o Grin Grin Grin Grin make the elders talk 1st Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-04-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mamroseob at 19-06-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
things dey happen shia. Dont tell your uncle, God 'll surely make him know one day. But i want to ask a question. You said they've been married for 4years without any child. Could it be her husband is impotent and cant impregnate a woman?
Posted: at 19-06-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Susiebabe at 27-06-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
B4 u crucify the woman & with the situation of things (4 yrs with a child) I wld want to ask some questions: (1) How much time does ur brother have for her? How ofen does he have sex with her & does she derive any satisfation with him (3) Humanly speaking, the period of waiting for a child to come coupled with the society we belong to where people does not mind their business is very traumatic period. She want a baby & it is not forth coming; she must have been advised to try someone else, from my own point of view, her sleeping with the gateman is not for sexaul pleasure but inoder to get pregnant. So reason with her.  I not supporting her for what she did bcos before God she is not justified since it is only God that gives children & He (God) does it at His own time; they do not come by power or strenght. The only problem is that we human beings are always in a haste. As an Edo man it is a taboo and your brother must not eat her food until restitutions are done. So call ur brother's wife with  and let her know the magnitute of her action  with love. Discuss with an elderly person within the family who will be able to handle the case in a matured way that will not break their home. Remember what God has joined together let man put asunder including you. Your main concern now should be how to reconcile her with ur brother when he comes back not to break her home. And don't condemn her by calling her names. No one is above mistakes.
Posted: at 27-06-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 27-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-09-2012 05:04 PM
You have two options:
1. If you know that your uncle is understandable and can listen to you and probably believe you (which is very difficult and even worst if the man loves the wife), you should tell him, but mind you, you must tell him with an evidence. You would have ceased the gate man (boy's) cloth as an evidence. Or better still if you have any other relative, go to him/her and tell him/her about what happen so that you may both tell your uncle.

2. If you know that your uncle is not that kind of person that can listen to you, the best thing for you to do is leaving the house, because your life is at risk and worst will happen now that the woman want you to sleep with her. (If you try it, you are gone). She will tell your uncle thereafter that you molested her. And your uncle will believe her without a second thought (provided he loves her).

Believe you me, the woman by now will be looking for a way to end your life because she wouldn't want to leave the marriage should her husband discover what happened. So you have to be extra careful with her, and thank God you are not eating at home any longer.

I hope I have been a help!

Word

Posted: at 27-06-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 28-11-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

3. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)