HELP!!! "I’m Attracted To My Dad" - Girl Confesses (Page 9)

Date: 12-09-2012 10:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- theo-iyare at 13-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
you should be ashamed of yourself,,,,  you are a satan sent to the world to destroy men,,,go for serious deliverance
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omego4dem at 13-09-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
u know what to do come to me any time u are attracted don't stay @ home bcus when or any time u see him that attraction increase is either u go to ur friend side or u come to me . i live @ number 52 ebun-otti street olodi apapa lagos come to me for more advice this is my number 08109028714 thanks and God bless u as u obey i worship at assemblies of God
Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: theo-iyare on 13-09-2012 03:35 PM
you should be ashamed of yourself,,,,  you are a satan sent to the world to destroy men,,,go for serious deliverance

Posted: at 13-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Dey go your way abeg
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colliboy at 13-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
i was just passing
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Okies
Posted: at 13-09-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-09-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- uzoeji at 13-09-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
 WHAT U AND YA SO CALLED STEP DAD IS DOING IS SIMPLY EVIL,
RUN AWAY FROM THAT HOUSE INFACT AVOID ANY OCCATION THAT CAN MAKE BOTH OF U SEE EACH OTHER AGAIN  
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 13-09-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
The has gained control of both of you. The next road is to hell fire. Tell your mum the evil and shame you have brought on the family so that she can save herself and separate from that evil man you call your step or stupid father.  
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mic007 at 13-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hero1010 on 12-09-2012 10:44 AM
Go for deliverance and counselling!

Because u'r EVIL
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-09-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- veta4real at 13-09-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
it is well with u ohhhhh.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- demck at 13-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
If this story is from u, it means u know that what u're doing is very wrong. And its only by u realizing ur wrong did that u can change from it. My advice to u is that; u need stay away as far as u can from ur step father if u really want to keep ur mum in that marriage. If possible stop calling and find a way to give ur mother any story that will keep u away from them for some time. Stick to ur boyfriend & learn to love him passionately with d way u feel for ur step father. And finally, pray very much & possible fast over it that God should change ur life & attitude, there is nothing God cannot change. For He is the unchanging changer.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 13-09-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Aru
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tjoyaide at 13-09-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Poor you! You will live to regret this if you dont stop it now. This man is ruining ur life! :D
Posted: at 13-09-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 13-09-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
you must be a fool to tells us this rubbish.....................nonsense child, evil child cursed child please go nd phyuk urself. Angry
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- true_talk at 13-09-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Start to attend a pentecostal church, in your school fellowship and when you are on holidays, always go to church and join a group so that you can be busy in church instead of going on walks with your step dad.

Buy a bible and read it always, when you have the urge, open the bible and the LORD will direct you to where you will read that will help you stop it.

Go and see a Pastor and let him pray for you ok. It is well with you.
Posted: at 13-09-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12