LOL: My Money Speaks Better English Than Me - Peter Okoye Of Psquare (Page 4)

Date: 16-09-2012 9:43 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- jossy4reall at 17-09-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: okoatiobo on 16-09-2012 11:33 PM
you guys why can t you write your comments with igbo or your native languages my dear brother you are international symbol  and very young talented you can still learn.

otolo gbagbue gi ebe ahu.....onye ara ko akpa....idi ka ihe eji achu aja........noro neche onye ga asuru gi oyibo, ebe ndi ozo na achuru nke ka mkpa........anya ufu ga egbu gi

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- stesim33 at 17-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
nobody i say it again nobody is criticizing the square record except the Yoruba's.
this issue of square record dropping Mr.may d is very strange and i wonder why Yoruba folks always go gaga as if other's are nobody.

how many Yoruba artists have parted ways in the last years till now?
how many Yoruba artists have dropped their team artist from another region?
pls Yoruba folks we are not silly ok. we also has our rights.

to be sincere here, a Yoruba man is the most difficult tribe to work with both as a boss or worker?
as your boss they are not friendly and you must work as slave to work for 90% of them.
as your worker they work from you not for you? you know wat i mean.
if in a team they are better than you, "then you a lazy, backward and witch that wanted to bring them down"
in a team if you are better than them, "then you are evil, enemy and the reason for their woes"  therefore they fight you with charms prepared from village.

if Mr.mayd is right by now he will be in court, we know yorubas when an issue concern them and other tribes.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stesim33 at 17-09-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago)
why Yoruba  are mostly haters of other's . why couldn't they co-exist with other without tribal sentiment.
imaging if a Yoruba artist dropping and Igbo/n'delta artist do you think we even care nor make issues out of it?

but Yoruba's are so tribalists, many has gone to many social networks writing against square record without even hearing from square record nor from mayd their bros.
you guys are so annoying.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stesim33 at 17-09-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
the square record problem now is their native accent right?

if they Americanize their English the Yoruba's will call them oyibo wanabe.
if they use it raw as native Afrikaans they are the Yoruba's will call them illiterate.

when Yoruba's are the most educated tribe in Nigeria, other tribes are backward, uncivilized and illiterate to them.
now they are not, they raise school fees in south west to discourage other's. 

pls you can't be on-top always. sometimes you go down. pls let the yoruba's stop hating and move on.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-09-2012 05:35 AM
otolo gbagbue gi ebe ahu.....onye ara ko akpa....idi ka ihe eji achu aja........noro neche onye ga asuru gi oyibo, ebe ndi ozo na achuru nke ka mkpa........anya ufu ga egbu gi

Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stesim33 on 17-09-2012 06:18 AM
nobody i say it again nobody is criticizing the square record except the Yoruba's.
this issue of square record dropping Mr.may d is very strange and i wonder why Yoruba folks always go gaga as if other's are nobody.

how many Yoruba artists have parted ways in the last years till now?
how many Yoruba artists have dropped their team artist from another region?
pls Yoruba folks we are not silly ok. we also has our rights.

to be sincere here, a Yoruba man is the most difficult tribe to work with both as a boss or worker?
as your boss they are not friendly and you must work as slave to work for 90% of them.
as your worker they work from you not for you? you know wat i mean.
if in a team they are better than you, "then you a lazy, backward and witch that wanted to bring them down"
in a team if you are better than them, "then you are evil, enemy and the reason for their woes"  therefore they fight you with charms prepared from village.

if Mr.mayd is right by now he will be in court, we know yorubas when an issue concern them and other tribes.
You are a fool....I have no answer for you Mr.tribalist.....K-SOLO IS A YORUBA AND HE PRODUCED TIMAYA...stop talking like an illiterate .
My dear foolish newbie friend ,are you telling us your tribe comprises of saints? wise up?

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stesim33 on 17-09-2012 06:47 AM
the square record problem now is their native accent right?

if they Americanize their English the Yoruba's will call them oyibo wanabe.
if they use it raw as native Afrikaans they are the Yoruba's will call them illiterate.

when Yoruba's are the most educated tribe in Nigeria, other tribes are backward, uncivilized and illiterate to them.
now they are not, they raise school fees in south west to discourage other's. 

pls you can't be on-top always. sometimes you go down. pls let the yoruba's stop hating and move on.
we are talking head but you are talking leg

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stesim33 on 17-09-2012 06:36 AM
why Yoruba  are mostly haters of other's . why couldn't they co-exist with other without tribal sentiment.
imaging if a Yoruba artist dropping and Igbo/n'delta artist do you think we even care nor make issues out of it?

but Yoruba's are so tribalists, many has gone to many social networks writing against square record without even hearing from square record nor from mayd their bros.
you guys are so annoying.
can you give us proves? why are you bringing an out of point issue?  is that the topic we are discussing now ?  HATERS GO AND DIE.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-09-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: okoatiobo on 16-09-2012 11:33 PM
you guys why can t you write your comments with igbo or your native languages my dear brother you are international symbol  and very young talented you can still learn.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 17-09-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
If money speaks better English then why insult d 1st lady?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 17-09-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: justinuk7 on 16-09-2012 11:20 AM
Those who criticize you do not know themselves and I believe they lack exposure...some years back I would have thought the same way but I schooled and have lived in the UK for about 9 years and have mixed with all sorts of people from all races and creeds. Check out the accent of an Indian man speaking English or a Polish-man or worst still a Frenchman...The accent is so so so strong from the Frenchman. I remember living with a french man a flatmate who was also my uni-school mate and the first few days I moved in was hell for me until I became used to his speaking patterns. So Peter of P-Square, speak how you wanna speak, be who you wanna be and do what you wanna do!!!
Na true u talk guy,,GBAMMMMMMM!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 17-09-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
P NA P KEDU IJE?NO MIND THEM NA JEROSY ,TELL ME WHO SPEAKS GOOD ENGLISH IN NAIJA?EVEN OUR FIRST LADY CAN SAY IT ALL,OUR UNIVERTSITY STUDENT NKOOO.ONE OF MY GRADUATE GIRL FRIEND ,LOST HER DAD AND WRITE TO INFORM ME(SHE SAID MY DAD IS DIE.)SO NOBE OUR GRAMMER WE BORROW AM FROM    QUEEN ELIZA NWOKOYE  FROM RONDON
Posted: at 17-09-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 17-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
we are together
Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOZIEHEART at 17-09-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
MY BROTHER NO MIND THEM, NA SO THEIR BAD BELLA THE START............IGBO  NMA NMAN
Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 17-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 17-09-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 17-09-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Agreed.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 17-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
He's right on point!

Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mike-Nd-Uc on 16-09-2012 11:06 AM
My brother I am with U always, English is not our language. Can a British man speak Igbo,Yoruba,Hausa, or any other language in our country? We are the once killing our selves for too much English wahala.

Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 17-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 03:48 PM
The only language to be proud or worried about is your native language. Any other language is a complete bonus. End off!

Ur right.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 17-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
nobody is interested in ur money fool , better you speak pigin and stop using ur irritating accent to force queens english
Posted: at 17-09-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

12. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office