See The Face Of The Man That Made The Anti-Islam Film That Is Causing Riots (Page 3)

Date: 16-09-2012 10:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukume on 16-09-2012 12:07 PM
Make una leave the Old man alone nah... na crime to direct a film of any kind....? If Mohammed dey vex make im come down com fight for himself nah.... Mtchwwwwww

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD MAN..THUMBS UP!.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 16-09-2012 01:30 PM
This shows aw chickenminded that you are, idiot. If ur mother had been a victim nd died in the process, probably  u might reason well, that is if you have a brain to reason with. Does human rights include infringing on other peoples freedom of religion? Thank your stars Nigerian muslims are still tenderhearted cos we've got xtians n oda religions among our families.

YOU ARE VERY STUPID!...
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 03:01 PM
You are not a woman better stop decieving people

CANDERA IS NOT A WOMAN RATHER A MAN...HIS REAL NAME IS MUSA YUSUF....CHECK HIS PROFILE....
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-09-2012 03:25 PM
Did I not say he was relaxing on his couch

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..YOU SAID SO BABE...
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)

محمد هو المغتصب، القاتل، وهو زير نساء اللص وحشا! ... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...

Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 16-09-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
He is not the one who started the riots it's your usual suspects.  How many Christians nations took up arms when the twin towers on 9/11 were knocked down?

One religion teaches though shalt not kill anyone.  Another teaches kill (hopefully a non Muslim) and have twenty virgins all to yourself in paradise.

I feel sorry for the virgins!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 16-09-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-09-2012 03:40 PM
CANDERA IS NOT A WOMAN RATHER A MAN...HIS REAL NAME IS MUSA YUSUF....CHECK HIS PROFILE....
My brother out of our love we are trying to open these mugus eyes to the guyman job this smart womanising Mohammed planned from the beginining. How can a real prophet from God promise sex in heaven? Anyway I wont talk again if they like let them continiue to hell. It is such a pity. I have many good Muslim friends
Posted: at 16-09-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 16-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Any Religion that cannot accept criticism or backlash is a bloody weak religion.  Christians, Buddhist, Jews and even voodoo worshippers have all faced criticism and even had loads of rubbish written about them. Therefore, i see no reason why the bloody supposed "religion of peace" cannot stand a mere low budget film. Islam has always and will remain a religion of violence and death. Muslims(worldwide) seek for every opportunity to kill or destroy lives and properties. Why fight for God if you believe God is supreme and capable of fighting for himself? To be honest, i think the film depicts the true lifestyle of Prophet Muhmmad and all his followers thus the reason for their endless anger. The truth is always bitter especially to Muslims.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: candela on 16-09-2012 03:48 PM
My brother out of our love we are trying to open these mugus eyes to the guyman job this smart womanising Mohammed planned from the beginining. How can a real prophet from God promise sex in heaven? Anyway I wont talk again if they like let them continiue to hell. It is such a pity. I have many good Muslim friends

PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THOSE YOUR MUSLIMS FRIENDS....THEY CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED....THEY ARE CHAMELEONS AND HYPOCRITES...
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 16-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
That man is devilish. Is that his baby with him there or his babe? Idiot
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 04:04 PM
Any Religion that cannot accept criticism or backlash is a bloody weak religion.  Christians, Buddhist, Jews and even voodoo worshippers have all faced criticism and even had loads of rubbish written about them. Therefore, i see no reason why the bloody supposed "religion of peace" cannot stand a mere low budget film. Islam has always and will remain a religion of violence and death. Muslims(worldwide) seek for every opportunity to kill or destroy lives and properties. Why fight for God if you believe God is supreme and capable of fighting for himself? To be honest, i think the film depicts the true lifestyle of Prophet Muhmmad and all his followers thus the reason for their endless anger. The truth is always bitter especially to Muslims.

WELCOME BABE..LONGEST TIME IMO RIVER...WE MISS U WALLE...ANY WAY HOW SCHOOL NA?..DON'T MIND THOSE ISLAMIC RAMS...
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 01:58 PM
I personally have no intention of injuring anyone because of what this man did. But I am not happy with the way some christians are even praising him. If they really think doing movies like this one is a freedom of speech, then we have different understanding of freedom of speech. We will NEVER accept such insults and dastardly acts as freedom of speech. If they insist that the guy is also free and can do whatever he wants (like this one), we also have a RIGHT to handle it in the way we think is the best. Libyan's have started demonstrating a very good example to those who harbor and protect such useless idiots.
Why must it always be with violence? the word "peace" no dey inside una koran? How about a peaceful protest you idiot? Must it always be "kill kill kill allahu akbar kill kill kill"?

Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 16-09-2012 04:07 PM

WELCOME BABE..LONGEST TIME IMO RIVER...WE MISS U WALLE...ANY WAY HOW SCHOOL NA?..DON'T MIND THOSE ISLAMIC RAMS...

Yes oooo my dear. I'm back for good. I miss una pass like crazy. Leave all those yeye Arab goat wey dey shout anyhow because of one film. Imagine the bingos dey vex just because one correct guy chop enough courage come produce correct film about that bloody prophet. Dem too hate truth, na their wahala be dat.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 16-09-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-09-2012 02:42 PM
Let me answer this question of yours for the first time. Prophet Muhammad CANNOT be shown in any type of movie whatever the movie carries, a cartoon or their likes. Anybody who did it will meet with our wrath. He is far far beyond being portrayed in a movie or a cartoon. Try it and you will regret it. America who harbor such people MUST feel the HEAT. But you (hiding behind keyboard somewhere in your village) are nothing other than a coward. So you can say whatever you want to say but from there. If you have balls, let you come forward, let everyone know you in this country and try this nonsense. By the time you did that, Nigeria/Africa will cease to be your home for the rest of your life. You will only be on your heels to America (The mother of all traitors).
From all you've written, one can never be more certain of the wickedness and hatred in the hearts of EVERY Muslim. It's one thing to protest or condemn the film, but it's totally wrong to defend a harmless film with violence. Are you saying Your weak prophet asked you lot to defend your religion and his bloody self with violence if anyone says anything contrary to Islam? Y'all should hang your heads in shame. phyuking religion of shit! Prophet muahmmad is a bloody coward.

Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-09-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
good man ..islam is nonsense..
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 16-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 04:31 PM
From all you've written, one can never be more certain of the wickedness and hatred in the hearts of EVERY Muslim. It's one thing to protest or condemn the film, but it's totally wrong to defend a harmless film with violence. Are you saying Your weak prophet asked you lot to defend your religion and his bloody self with violence if anyone says anything contrary to Islam? Y'all should hang your heads in shame. damning religion of sh*t! Prophet muahmmad is a bloody coward.

Yet another Moslem condones killing and destruction. At least this shows the world they have no intention of ever being a religion of peace.

Thanks for the clarity. See you at the next jihad!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 16-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-09-2012 04:31 PM
From all you've written, one can never be more certain of the wickedness and hatred in the hearts of EVERY Muslim. It's one thing to protest or condemn the film, but it's totally wrong to defend a harmless film with violence. Are you saying Your weak prophet asked you lot to defend your religion and his bloody self with violence if anyone says anything contrary to Islam? Y'all should hang your heads in shame. damning religion of sh*t! Prophet muahmmad is a bloody coward.

Yet another Moslem condones killing and destruction. At least this shows the world they have no intention of ever being a religion of peace.

Thanks for the clarity. See you at the next jihad!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 16-09-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
Freedom of expression. make una free the guy joor
Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 16-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
I still believe in freedom of expression just like the muslim youths that crucified a cat on the cross.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9