AMAZING!!! Nigerian Bride Price Calculator (Page 3)

Date: 17-09-2012 7:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- SANTARIMA4U at 18-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A HELL OF BUSINESS IS THIS HUh.....? NAIJA PALS. WHO MADE THE PRICE SCHEDULE..?
Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 18-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
if marriage is that expensive...then we do the baby mama thing.......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 17-09-2012 08:21 PM
You have nothing to post. This is boring.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 18-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
I c why igbo men value their wives and daughters,wish oda tribes wud emulate...

Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-09-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mbc2mbc3 at 18-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
nsi4u       e be like say u be village girl
Posted: at 18-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peaky at 18-09-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
THERE POSTER U ARE IGNORANT OF IGBO TRADITION.THERE IS NO FIX PRICE FOR BRIDE PRICE IN IGBO.
IF U ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH U CAN GO TO WERE THEY WILL GIVE U A LADY IN CREDIT AND MARRY.
WE IGBO WE TRAIN OUR CHIDREN WELL AND BY THE TIME U SPEND TO MARRY ONE OF OUR DAUGHTERS U WILL KNOW HOW TO RESPECT YOUR WIFE AND WONT EVER TRY GOING FOR A SECOND WIFE.BECAUSE YOU WILL KNOW DAT WAT U HAVE AT HOME WORTH SOMETHING.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 18-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
dats dere biz

Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 18-09-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided..joblessmania
Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- daywalkerX at 18-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
they are worth more than that believe me.Igbo girls are the bomb!!!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 18-09-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A MAN NEEDS IS A WOMAN THAT CAN RUN HIS HOME,GIVE HIM KIDS AND MAKE HIM HAPPY.

NOT SOME HIGHLY EDUCATED BOOK ASS THAT NEVER KNOWS WHERE HER KIDS ARE OR IF THE HUSBAND HAD SOMETHING TO EAT BEFORE GOING TO BED THE PREVIOUS NIGHT.

BLOWING GRAMMAR ALL OVER THE HOUSE BUT CAN'T PREPARE A DECENT MEAL FOR THE HOUSE HOLD.

HOPPING FROM ONE DIRECTOR'S BED TO THE OTHER IN THE NAME OF BEING HIGHLY EDUCATED AND SEEKING FOR PROMOTION WHILE HER HOME DISINTEGRATES.

NOT A WOMAN  THAT LACKS TOTALLY BOTH IN MORAL VALUES AND OTHERWISE !
Posted: at 18-09-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 18-09-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
But in my home town we dont consider these. Its cheap to marry from my home town or Enugu in general.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 18-09-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 18-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jerrycee on 18-09-2012 12:12 PM
But in my home town we dont consider these. Its cheap to marry from my home town or Enugu in general.
Jerrycee,u are very right bcs I wasarguing with some friends from imo state about this same issue of high bride rice some few days ago.Getting a bride from Enugu state in general is as cheap as buying a pair of pants in the sense that we do not sell our daughters to men but value the genuine and mutual relation the two inlaws would enjoy in the future.You don't expect me to help my inlaws in what ever problrm they may have inthe family after selling their daughter to me at a very high and exorbitant price as if I went to buy a buggati or ferrari !

Marriage should be a thing of joy between the bride,groom and inlaws not haggling for price and asking for heaven and earth as if there won't be another day.With a little amount cash like say 3 to 50,000 naira would be enough to get a amn the most beautiful bride in enugu state even though she is a professor  but not placeslike abia and imo state where u are exected to spend upto 10 million naira just to get a bride.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 18-09-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
this post is as stupid as the name of the poster! MEANINGLESS!!!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colliboy at 18-09-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Bia poster, is ur sister available make i come with this price list
Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 18-09-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-09-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-09-2012 09:46 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
how about the fairly used na?
Lol...nice question sha?

Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-09-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikem-deman on 18-09-2012 12:33 PM
Jerrycee,u are very right bcs I wasarguing with some friends from imo state about this same issue of high bride rice some few days ago.Getting a bride from Enugu state in general is as cheap as buying a pair of pants in the sense that we do not sell our daughters to men but value the genuine and mutual relation the two inlaws would enjoy in the future.You don't expect me to help my inlaws in what ever problrm they may have inthe family after selling their daughter to me at a very high and exorbitant price as if I went to buy a buggati or ferrari !

Marriage should be a thing of joy between the bride,groom and inlaws not haggling for price and asking for heaven and earth as if there won't be another day.With a little amount cash like say 3 to 50,000 naira would be enough to get a amn the most beautiful bride in enugu state even though she is a professor  but not placeslike abia and imo state where u are exected to spend upto 10 million naira just to get a bride.
U make sense my brother....after paying that Hugh money be expecting more to come hell no

Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 18-09-2012 10:15 AM
if marriage is that expensive...then we do the baby mama thing.......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Hahahhaha yeye....Nigeria go soon put that into law...paying child support lol

Posted: at 18-09-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5