[Photo] Evidence Indicating Jesus Christ Was Married Found On Ancient Papyrus (Page 10)

Date: 19-09-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- arsenal123 at 21-09-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 20-09-2012 08:33 PM
Holy Jesus, i will worship u till d end. you are the only one that can make every impossibilities change to possibilities. with d mention of your name Jesus, people receive healing and breakthrough.

HALLELUYA!....
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 21-09-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago)
whether na PAPYRUS or MAMYRUS im not and cant be fooled. U know wot the Holy Books say...THE KINGDOM OF HELL WILL NOT PREVAIL. like St Paul says, i encourage you, HOLD UNTO UR FAITH. the findings will surely go the way it came. bless U all
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neloceleb at 21-09-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago)
Dia plans av failed
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibromacy at 21-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
is d professor a muslim? Shallow minded peeps on dis blog
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blackcurrent at 21-09-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
what this stupid muslims dont know is that we are christians... our weapon is not carnal, hooligalism, riot, war! we do our battle in a spiritual way and we ever win! why do you think we Jehovah shabaoth(Lord of Host) behind us...
I have been expecting this days ago and not suprised iy surfaced now....
Posted: at 21-09-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-09-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Only God knows the truth of all things.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 21-09-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Do you know what am thinking? Are the abokis trying to fight back on their Mohammed file that was shoot recently?

Christians will not protest over this Mr Poster!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 21-09-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Even though the researcher confirm the authenticity of the information it's still doesn't make sense to me and those who knows what they believe. This is nothing but sign of the end. BEWARE!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-09-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
NA SO

Posted: at 21-09-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eberezen at 22-09-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago)
it is written, at d end tym tins like dis ar wat u we b hearing, tank god 4 d revelation it strenty my faith in christ
Posted: at 22-09-2012 03:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 22-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
You can take it how you want, i know the perils of indoctrination!!

If you remember the miracle....turning water into wine.....then you also have the information of the wedding of Jesus christ.

Ask yourself this factual question.

The time of jesus is set in the middle east about 2000yrs ago.
They invite Jesus to a wedding
His mother is the host of the wedding.
They ask his mother, "drinks are fin ished".
The mother goes to jesus, the guest have no drink to drink for the wedding party.
JESUS TURNS WATER INTO WINE
The master of ceremony at the wedding tells Jesus he is a very strange man, cos at most parties the good wine is always drunk first, and the cheap wines given when the good has finished, but Jesus gave the best wine last!!

Why is Jesus and his mother responsible at the wedding if it was not jesus's wedding?
Posted: at 22-09-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-09-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onuetu at 23-09-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
People are looking for excuses to not believing in JESUS CHRIST. Nevertheless man, that can never change my mind of loving him. There is no mercy, love, grace, above all life without CHRIST. (Col. 1:27).
Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryflex at 1-10-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago)
WE ALL KNOW THIS IS A LIE BY THE WAY HOW DID THEY KNOW THAT IS HOW JESUS AND MARY LOOKS LIKE??
Posted: at 1-10-2012 02:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 18-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 19-09-2012 03:34 PM
SHAME ON YOU,,,,,CHRISTIANS WILL NOT KILL COS OF THIS....

You cant. Why will you. The one whom you normally draw half naked.

Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-10-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 22-09-2012 07:12 PM
You can take it how you want, i know the perils of indoctrination!!

If you remember the miracle....turning water into wine.....then you also have the information of the wedding of Jesus christ.

Ask yourself this factual question.

The time of jesus is set in the middle east about 2000yrs ago.
They invite Jesus to a wedding
His mother is the host of the wedding.
They ask his mother, "drinks are fin ished".
The mother goes to jesus, the guest have no drink to drink for the wedding party.
JESUS TURNS WATER INTO WINE
The master of ceremony at the wedding tells Jesus he is a very strange man, cos at most parties the good wine is always drunk first, and the cheap wines given when the good has finished, but Jesus gave the best wine last!!

Why is Jesus and his mother responsible at the wedding if it was not jesus's wedding?

This one went missing.

Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 19-09-2012 04:04 PM
This Christian religion is something else,so there so called god is married?

Next time they will tell you he was POLYGAMOUS when the next missing piece of scroll was found. Just wait, that will be during our lifetime.

Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: pxmoney on 19-09-2012 03:23 PM
Dis one na BIG LIE!!! Over 2000yrz ago? Y is it nw? D devil n his agent(muslims) ar behide diz!! Since d devil n his evil worshiper(muslims) nw chooses 2 blasphem d almighty, dem go hear am!!

Why do you think this has something to do with Muslims? This has been the main hub that turns your belief, finding of missing pieces of scrolls and writings and you easily fall in the trap. Next time, it will be a bigger discovery. But you have to know that we (Muslims) have nothing to do with your amazing discoveries.

Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]