[Photo] Evidence Indicating Jesus Christ Was Married Found On Ancient Papyrus (Page 8)

Date: 19-09-2012 2:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- sammy20002 at 20-09-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
This is one of the heresy and fallacy dat the Bible warned about.Let the brain behind these be extremely careful.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chunma at 20-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Jesus left Egypt at tender age I did not see how a writing of old will be written  in Coptic Egyptian language about the ministry of Christ. it is fake a device from hell to lure people away from the Savior  
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAILOR1 at 20-09-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
concerning this issue i will like to comment that many who claim to know my Lord JESUS doesn't  even know him. He lives in those that are HIS hence only these people can give true testmony about HIM not some world proffessors who have the knowledge only about  what they can see but if u are of JESUS u are above the wisdom of this world. IF JESUS had a wife this does not change our believe or HIS teaching and mission to safe mankind. Please if u are a true christian who understands what HIS teaching is based on please do what HE asked us to do THE GREAT COMMISSION ( Go yee into the world and preach the good news...) Let us leave all these side distraction it is from pit of hell.HE loves u all both Muslims and Christians u all belong to HIM cause we are all human being. Remember  GOD is LOVE pratice what u preach.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jeleo1je at 20-09-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
All Glory 2 God. Signs of endtime. Bt dnt 4get dt no1 blasphemes d name of d Lord n goes scot free. Make sure u dnt gt involved @NAIJAPALS. Coz punishment is sure. 1ce again GLORY 2 GOD
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 20-09-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD I AM A CHRISTIAN, IM NOT BRAIN WATCHED, WE CHRISTIANS WILL NEVER KILL INNOCENT ONE FOR THIS, COS WE HAVE THE REAL THE GOD IN POWER, THE ALMIGHTY, SO MY DEAR, ALMIGHTY WILL FIGHT AND MAKE SURE THAT ANYONE THAT MAKE FOOLS OF HIS NAME SHALL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED, GOD BLESS ALL PEACE LOVING PEOPLE IN JESUS NAME, AMEN
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andwon at 20-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
wow dis is a big one....if dis is tgru,it proves dat christainity is a big lie......
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- frayoj at 20-09-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
We are not hypocrite we dont fight for God Jesus can fight and defend himself. Either wife or nor wife Jesus said "Father forgive them for they no not what they are doing".

Usless research ur brain will be like water loop
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 20-09-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
that one no be concern,................all i know that i must go to heaven ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Amen!!!

Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifeanyi- at 20-09-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
i totally refuse to hear this, talk-less of accepting it
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kismyname at 20-09-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
This is absolute nonsense. However, if even it were to contain any fragment of truth in it, it will not stop me from  believing and following the Lord Jesus Christ our savior.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- victory18 at 20-09-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
trash not in the bible

Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 20-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
EVEN IF U LIKE . DO COMPUTER WORK AND NAKED THE SON OF GOD. IT CAN NOT STOP ME I AM HIS FOLOWER AND I BELIVE AND TRUST IN HIM. SHAME TO ALL MUSLEM KILIN ISLMIS
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NEKORICHMAN at 20-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Mohammed is a big disgrace to mankind !!! All his teaching and doctrines only contribute pain and sorrow to mankind and people like you are busy following a dead man who is powerless man. Mohammed said his the last prophet and he tried to change what is in the BIBLE as if we worship the SAME GOD with them which he blasphem againt the holy spirit. GOD CURSE who add or subtract FROM what is written in the BIBLE:

Deuteronomy 4:2 Do not add to what I command you and do not subtract from it, but keep the commands of the LORD your God that I give you.
Deuteronomy 12:32 See that you do all I command you; do not add to it or take away from it.

JESUS Teaches to LOVE your Enemies, why Muhamed Teaches to HATE and KILL
Mohammed  Christian and Jews ''INFIDEL'' He teaches Muslims to Kill only of Christian and Jews(Jewish people, Isrealite) and  say he is serving ALLAH OR GOD. If I may ask which GOD is Mohammed  serving?

Do muslims worship the Kaaba in Mecca and why do they kiss the black stone
Truth behind the Black Stone, Mohammed's Quran, Kaaba was House of Idols: Please watch this videos on  YOUTUBE.COM Link:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkZFUEDkwdc

Many have been deceived for so many years. But even at that the ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH GOD Still Love us all that is why he sent his  SON  JESUS TO PAY FOR the SIN OF ADAM(Our sin).

MAY GOD SAVE US ALL FROM THE HORRORS OF HELL AND BRING US  INTO THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN. AMEN
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davondo at 20-09-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
anti christ, na here na wan pass com? poster be carefull u are warn........
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 20-09-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
this is rubbish.............if na ur ppl now dem go start to d burn churches
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joellove at 20-09-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
This is the main reason why i dnt blv in all  this images pple draw as Christ.....Christ Live in my heart not in all does stuffs... Christ did not marry.. All this demonic Islamic or what eva dey call there religion can burn wit the devil in hell  for all i care 
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 20-09-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
We christians are not brainwashed fanatics. This irritate provocation will never push us out on street to kill and destroy. Or to go against embasseys. I can still hear him again screaming, FORGIVE THEM FATHER, FOR THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. 
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 20-09-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fertymor on 19-09-2012 05:06 PM

Why don't you think deeply be4 you reply on any post that talks about religion. Did they tell you that it it Muslim people oh that are saying this, why calling Muslims (Agent of devil and Evil worshiper), dis one is not good after all we are all from the same ALMIGHTY GOD which the Christians called (Jehovah) and Muslims called (Allah), I don't know how many times I'm going to explain dis to you people that Muslims, I mean the real true Muslims that are origin don't worship other gods accept the only one, who created Heaven & Earth (Author & Finisher, Alpha & Omega)... even the Muslims did not believe dis story you are ready here bcos they know that JESUS CHRIST (ANOBI ISA) is Holy and He did not marry... My dear try and think be4 u make comment, thank you
i think u are the only one that makes sense with ur post so far @ fertymor,just  hope other muslims in the house will learn from u
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayotunde1984 at 20-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
All this one na lie ooo,
Scripturaly, it is a lie,
Physically, it s a lie,
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingng at 20-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
the poster is a sorry fool who is trying to portray Jesus as stained. Whether u like it or not i will not stop believing in him and i wanna say xtains are not dogs. we dont need to kill for this rubbish
Posted: at 20-09-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

6. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

7. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

8. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

9. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

10. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

11. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

12. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

13. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

14. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

15. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

16. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

17. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

18. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

19. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

20. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video