Musician Kills Friend, Hides Corpse In Gutter (Page 3)

Date: 19-09-2012 4:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: kahamde
1 2 [3]
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-09-2012 04:29 AM
where are those noise makers?  CAN YOU SEE NOW THAT EVERY TRIBE IN NIGERIA COMPRISES OF CRIMINALS? I WILL NOT INSULT ANY TRIBE OVER THIS BUT IF ITS A YORUBA THAT DID THIS, SOME STUPID FELLOWS WILL BE MAKING NOISE HERE....HATERS GO AND HUG COWS.
NAWAHO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessiko at 20-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks ALL for these enlightened comments, why i dont usually post comments on some post is because of all these nonsense tribal attacks. i always ask myself: what is the need of ABUSING ONES TRIBE, when it comes to religion u follow abuse your own tribe when it comes to gender the same ABUSE. please Nigerians and my fellow youths pls pls pls let us behave maturely in writing our comments instead of been destructive make it to be a constructive and reasonably. Thanks as we keep doing good.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tessiko at 20-09-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks BAGUDA and ALL for these enlightened comments, why i dont usually post comments on some posts is because of all these nonsense tribal attacks. i always ask myself: what is the need of ABUSING ONES TRIBE, when it comes to religion u follow abuse your own tribe (religion is a combination of diff tribes) when it comes to gender the same ABUSE. please Nigerians and my fellow youths pls pls pls let us behave maturely in writing our comments instead of been destructive make it to be a constructive and reasonably. Thanks as we keep doing good.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 20-09-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
That guy is evil
Posted: at 20-09-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
YES

Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 20-09-2012 04:10 PM
na hungry musician be thatooo

i know , thats the only stupid comments that will always come out from you ppls, tribalism , if its other tribe so, this very topic for don full page
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 20-09-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-09-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
yes ooooo
Posted: at 21-09-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- SANTARIMA4U at 21-09-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
HAHA...NOTHING WE CANNOT SEE ON THIS LIFE. OBINNA OR WHATEVER! SO,YOU KILLED ELIJAH AND THAT ONE DID NOT DO YOU. YOU HIDE HIS CORPSE AROUND, THAT IS NOT YET ENOUGH. YOU DIDN'T PAY BACK #50,000 BUT YOU HAVE #200,000 TO OFFER TO KEEP SECRET. YOU STILL HAVE THE GOT TO DEMAND ANOTHER HUGE MONEY FROM HIS BOSS. YOU WENT TO THE CHURCH TO CONFESS YOUR MAMA honeypot BEFORE YOU'RE ARRESTED?, YOU DEADLY LION. ONLY GOD KNOWS YOUR PUNISHMENT. EGBE KWUOJIEKWAN-OLU. SECRET BUKU MEMBERS. Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- neloceleb at 21-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
He shud also b killed
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 21-09-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 21-09-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD

Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 21-09-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 20-09-2012 08:08 AM
I  feel so ashamed when i read some write ups here, it show the high level of ignorant that is still exiisting in that country,nigeria has grown so big to extent that all these tribalism should be a thing of the past,i bet you if you go to the north you will see a yorouber or an igbo man for example, you will bet your money that he is an housa man, because he was born there and grew up there with the culture and everything, thesame thing with other etnic groups in diferent parts of the country,TRIBALISIM is the metality that all these politicians is using to poison our innocent mind, and we go about killing our fellow inocent citizens, there is a presenter Bisi Olatilo, i love that man so much because he can speak all the three languages perfectly,,united kindom is so big and they have many ethnic groups, they all speak english but with different tongue, but they are one united kindom, thesame thing with America,let us wisen up, NO BE OUR BRODER WEY DEY PLAY BACSCKET BALL FOR AMERICA DENY US; HE SAY HE NO COME FROM NIGERIA; HE SAY HIM COME FROM ATLANTA GEOGIA; MAKE WE FORGET TRIBALISM AND FIND A WAY TO REPAIR OUR COUNTRY; I REST MY CASE
TRUE
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 21-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-09-2012 04:29 AM
where are those noise makers?  CAN YOU SEE NOW THAT EVERY TRIBE IN NIGERIA COMPRISES OF CRIMINALS? I WILL NOT INSULT ANY TRIBE OVER THIS BUT IF ITS A YORUBA THAT DID THIS, SOME STUPID FELLOWS WILL BE MAKING NOISE HERE....HATERS GO AND HUG COWS.
Dont mind them jare Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-09-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-09-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 10-11-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]