Cartoons in French weekly fuel Mohammad furor (Page 3)

Date: 19-09-2012 6:29 pm (11 years ago) | Author: okechi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Estheraremu at 20-09-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 20-09-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 20-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Muslims you caused this. My advice is ignore this. People will bring out worse things for fun if they know that they can get that typical violent response.
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 20-09-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Good for them

Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jojo4real12 at 20-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shynur44 on 20-09-2012 08:21 AM
so the prophet get YANSH too?  na bomb go dey inside his yansh ahahahahahah Grin
My advice to the people on naijapals.... pls if u dont av any sensible comment to write just keep ur mouf shut coz u all contributed to the downfall of nigeria by saying rubbish towards any prophet of GOD and if any calamity befall on nigeria now u will be saying  r i p and u dont kno that wat u contributed to dat is not small by saying rubbish on here..... to the best of my knowledge good christian will never say somtim bad towards another person believe but yeye christian will say all sort of things towards somones believe and u will be saying u pray pray GOD neva answer u, check ursef.   to the yeye christian on here why dont u ask ur pastor coz i kno u can read ur bible alone and understand it and ask about who our beloved prophet Muhammed (saw) is b4 u can say anything bout HIM.... yeye christian pls go seek knowledge b4 u say somtin bout anything coz seeking knowledge is a must for everyone. peace to all good christian on here and av a wonderful day
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 20-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 19-09-2012 11:10 PM
Muslims are useless

NOT ALL OF THEM
Posted: at 20-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 20-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-09-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
I saw nothing
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 20-09-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 20-09-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-09-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-09-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 20-09-2012 09:59 AM
Go and hug transformer. Dan doko.
[/quote

go jump into the lagon , armed robber boy
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Alhayat at 20-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
XTAIN AND JEWS ARE V.STUPID, WHAT IS THEIR BUSSINESS WUTH MUSLEMS!!! THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING 4 OUR TROUBLES AND THEY WILL SURELY GET IT, AND YOU PPL NIGERIAN XTAINS (MORONS) ARE CONTINUE SECONDING THEM WE SHALL SEE AND TOU THAT SAID WE SHOULD DRAW JESUS AND PROPHET ARE FIGHTING WE MUSLEMS WE CANT DO THAT COZ WE KNOW THERE VALUE BOTH THE PROPHET AND THE JESUS, THAT SHOWS YOU GUYZ DOESN'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND DOES NOT VALUE THE JESUS. WE MUSLEMS WE LIKE JESUS (PROPHET ISA) COS IS OUR BELOVED PROPHET. YOUR LEADERS THE PASTORS AND THE REVEREND FATHERS KNOWS THE TRUTH AND THE TRUE RELIGION COS YOUR RELIGION IS CLUBING THEY ARE JUST USING YOU GUYS TO GET MONEY NOT BECOUSE OF GOD, LASTLY YOU GUYS SHOULD WAKE UP AND REPENT BEFORE YOU GO BACK TO YOUR GOD. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-09-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 20-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Alhayat on 20-09-2012 01:58 PM
XTAIN AND JEWS ARE V.STUPID, WHAT IS THEIR BUSSINESS WUTH MUSLEMS!!! THEY ARE ALWAYS LOOKING 4 OUR TROUBLES AND THEY WILL SURELY GET IT, AND YOU PPL NIGERIAN XTAINS (MORONS) ARE CONTINUE SECONDING THEM WE SHALL SEE AND TOU THAT SAID WE SHOULD DRAW JESUS AND PROPHET ARE FIGHTING WE MUSLEMS WE CANT DO THAT COZ WE KNOW THERE VALUE BOTH THE PROPHET AND THE JESUS, THAT SHOWS YOU GUYZ DOESN'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND DOES NOT VALUE THE JESUS. WE MUSLEMS WE LIKE JESUS (PROPHET ISA) COS IS OUR BELOVED PROPHET. YOUR LEADERS THE PASTORS AND THE REVEREND FATHERS KNOWS THE TRUTH AND THE TRUE RELIGION COS YOUR RELIGION IS CLUBING THEY ARE JUST USING YOU GUYS TO GET MONEY NOT BECOUSE OF GOD, LASTLY YOU GUYS SHOULD WAKE UP AND REPENT BEFORE YOU GO BACK TO YOUR GOD. Lips Sealed

RUBBISH AND SENSELESS COMMENT!..
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 20-09-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-09-2012 08:54 AM
Where is Bendel Insurance or Bendel Armed Robber?  Him coffee don finish?

loooll  Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
dead or banned
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2bify at 20-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jojo4real12 on 20-09-2012 11:28 AM
My advice to the people on naijapals.... pls if u dont av any sensible comment to write just keep ur mouf shut coz u all contributed to the downfall of nigeria by saying rubbish towards any prophet of GOD and if any calamity befall on nigeria now u will be saying  r i p and u dont kno that wat u contributed to dat is not small by saying rubbish on here..... to the best of my knowledge good christian will never say somtim bad towards another person believe but yeye christian will say all sort of things towards somones believe and u will be saying u pray pray GOD neva answer u, check ursef.   to the yeye christian on here why dont u ask ur pastor coz i kno u can read ur bible alone and understand it and ask about who our beloved prophet Muhammed (saw) is b4 u can say anything bout HIM.... yeye christian pls go seek knowledge b4 u say somtin bout anything coz seeking knowledge is a must for everyone. peace to all good christian on here and av a wonderful day
Cou should ask urself what type of muslim ur? ask urself how that ur own God have been answering ur own prayers? have a good look at the muslim world and tell me what u see?? killers, rapers, bomb here and there, people killing for no just reason, people before u talk to the christian??? u should first talk to muslim world as a whole, what has carton published USA got to do with Nigrian muslims? please kindly talk to all muslim cos they all seems crazy wanting to suck blood, Nigerian hausa muslim nailed cat on the cross yet no christian killed even a rat for that, why cant the muslim understand the whole world? why cant them understand what freedom of speech mean? love u all my none violent Nigerians, Devil kill boko haram and their people
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fearlessokechi on 19-09-2012 06:32 PM
this bunch of animal muslims fanatics should all go to blazes for all the west cares.
TRUE

Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boss347 on 19-09-2012 10:27 PM
Now that's what I'm talking bout! This season should be tagged "piss on horny mo's caricature" where are the enraged Mohammed's zombies??

Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kodos on 20-09-2012 05:34 AM
muslims plz advertise my new movie  in youtube i just post it today .(mohammed big dirty d**k) it is the latest movie

Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 20-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buoyantic on 20-09-2012 06:51 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin fine u no fine,fresh u no fresh money u no get,phewwww u be pako.paralysed mohamed
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-09-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

5. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

12. 2 Workers Die After Bridge Under Construction Collapse In Ebonyi

13. 52Yr Old Man, Hamisu Mamuda Arrested For Allegedly Trying To Smuggle Drugs Into Kano Prison

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son