Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated] (Page 4)

Date: 15-04-2009 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 16-04-2009 07:53 PM
oyez should win hands down...........but hmm who is...let me SHUT UP

speak up!!!speak up!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- exhale at 17-04-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-04-2009 02:19 PM
Hhm... So dis thing is for Real?

Ok ooo, make we dey Look first...

Hahahahahahahahahaha.... l Like dis Part:

"kennee hates the Naijapals admin with passion"

But it's not true ooo, l just dey Enjoy the Tasi wey l dey Tasi una... Hahahahahahaha

Dis is Kool sha...  Wink Wink Make una Send me one Sharp Laptop immediately  Wink Wink

@Oga D_guy l Hail ooo... Hahahahaha

Eheeeennn... Lemme use dis Medium to remind yu guys again dat my Account is still Having a Problem oooo (l already told my Gee McBona).

l can't view Comments on my Pic and other ppl's Comments On some Sections of the Site, Can't Update my Status, Can't view Fights, The "Confessions Tab" takes me to an Error page... Lots more... ADMIN!!!!!!

After una go say l Hate una ooo... Oya go to my profile and work on it Now Now!!!
hahahahaha......mehn if i cud vote 4 every1 i sure wouldddd!! ... but kennee gets my vote cos  hes good!!!
i dig errthing he says stoopid or not......okie  Cool
Posted: at 17-04-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- -SoChiMa- at 17-04-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
oh so they added oyez. thats good
lol  im laughing while reading some of these descriptions
Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DarkCoco at 17-04-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 02:31 AM

loool, nooo, i just be quite

Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 17-04-2009 04:33 AM

Speak now, or forever hold your peace  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 17-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 04:47 AM

Let peace reign  Wink

Posted: at 17-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 06:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 17-04-2009 04:56 AM

Let peace reign  Wink

Church!!!!!!!!!!!lets get on our feet and sing..... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 06:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 17-04-2009 07:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 06:28 AM

Let peace reign  Wink

*clappin hands* pray the loud hallehaya....ooo yes Jesus.....oooo....i just want to pray him......*falls on the floor and starts catchin the Holy Spirit............LMAO

Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 07:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 17-04-2009 07:20 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 06:28 AM

Let peace reign  Wink

*clappin hands* pray the loud hallehaya....ooo yes Jesus.....oooo....i just want to pray him......*falls on the floor and starts catchin the Holy Spirit............LMAO

in the name of Jesus...i demand u stand on ur feet and call his name.....STAND!!!STAND!!! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- caprice at 17-04-2009 07:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mamagina on 15-04-2009 09:12 PM
i am so greatful to all my pals here on naijapals.  this is so amazing to me to be a part of this wonderful social network.  i have tears in my eyes now.  i am truly blessed with so many wonderful friends in my life.  i have come a long way from when i was very young.  i was not allowed to have friends as i was growing up, because my parents did not approve of the friends i chose, because of their skin color.  i never could understand the way my parents felt.  i never saw color in anyone.  i was so much different from the rest of my family.  i was truly the black sheep.  i love everyone and everything, and i am very appreciative of this wonderful recognition for all the love i have to give the world.  I HAVE SUCH A PASSION FOR NIGERIA, AND I DO HOPE TO ONE DAY TRAVEL AND SEE THE BEAUTY OF YOUR COUNTRY.  ONE LOVE MY FRIENDS.

MR. DGUY NAIJAPALS ROCKS MAMAGINA'S WORLD

Mamagina your point being?

Race card is cheezy and cheap and its also an insult on my intelligence, i dont know about other people's.
I advice u concentrate on your strong points which are
you are human, friendly, and u also appear to reach out to a cross section of the community
both young and old.
i wish u luck

Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chukwunonyelum at 17-04-2009 07:49 AM (15 years ago)
lil_nigerian u are the best
Trust me
Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chukwunonyelum at 17-04-2009 07:52 AM (15 years ago)
Osituga, where are u on this?
Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chukwunonyelum at 17-04-2009 07:53 AM (15 years ago)
and what is the prise?
Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago)
1 night stay in the Playboy Dguy's mansion

Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukwunonyelum at 17-04-2009 07:59 AM (15 years ago)
Mr San who is Oyaz here?

and Admin whey is Kamaz not on the list?

u guys are phyuking up oooooooooooooooo

i bow 4 una sha
Posted: at 17-04-2009 07:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
u are not around often thats why u missed who Oyez is......

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 17-04-2009 08:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mamagina on 17-04-2009 12:37 AM
once again i am proud to be a part of naijapals and i am truly very appreciative of this outstanding form of recognition.  i am so addicted to this wonderful site.  i love meeting new friends, and learning about other's cultures.  i have a deep passion for nigeria and i hope to change the outlook that many americans have on this beautiful country.  i wish i could bring all of africa to the united states of america.  if i ever win the lottery, and have much benjamins, i will do that.  i have not been out of my country since 1974.  i would love to travel one day to africa.  i know i would be so welcomed by so many.  your people are the most friendly and caring.  it is a dream of mine to one day visit.  i have so many invitations now, and i am so very ready to travel.  ONE LOVE MY FRIENDS

I like your Manifesto    Smiley Smiley Cool

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 17-04-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 17-04-2009 08:33 AM
Quote from: mamagina on 17-04-2009 12:37 AM
once again i am proud to be a part of naijapals and i am truly very appreciative of this outstanding form of recognition.  i am so addicted to this wonderful site.  i love meeting new friends, and learning about other's cultures.  i have a deep passion for nigeria and i hope to change the outlook that many americans have on this beautiful country.  i wish i could bring all of africa to the united states of america.  if i ever win the lottery, and have much benjamins, i will do that.  i have not been out of my country since 1974.  i would love to travel one day to africa.  i know i would be so welcomed by so many.  your people are the most friendly and caring.  it is a dream of mine to one day visit.  i have so many invitations now, and i am so very ready to travel.  ONE LOVE MY FRIENDS

I like your Manifesto    Smiley Smiley Cool
Hehehehe

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 17-04-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
Mamagina U knw a daughter and her mother cant be running the same race. Admin 4 knw dat nw.
I want U to win this cos i back off and advice every1 2 go 4 ur vote. We family....

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
Change - Yes we can!!!

Vote for Obama Myra

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)