Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [Updated] (Page 12)

Date: 15-04-2009 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23
- blackbeauty005 at 20-04-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
@ Vixenx, We all know U hot.... No mata wat... Kip ya head high.... Dnt listen 2 dem bitches passing nd laufin... U sure know they are ..... Go Kennee, Go Sweetest Mamagina, Go Bb005, Go Vixenx,Myra,Lil 9ja, Mazi and the rest. U all rock ma world....

Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwunonyelum at 20-04-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
bla bla bla

mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- obolewu at 20-04-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
my babygirl blackbeauty will win hands down.  i thank her for welcoming me to naijapals, and making me feel right at home. 
Posted: at 20-04-2009 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henrydan at 20-04-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
If it was down to me alone i would give it to mamagina the white lady....cos she's come along way for this....you deserve it mamagina.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- caprice at 20-04-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Vixenx, Mazi and our Kennee, one of you guys deserve to win this. You all rock!!!!

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cute_julie at 20-04-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
Good luck to all you nominees/finalists.....I wish u all the best
...but i still want my Oyez to win....... Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 20-04-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Welcome to HANGING OUT WITH OYEZ...oops sorry it's HANGING OYEZ OUT

on this segment of the show...we'll be bringing to ur computer screens the live reality show u've all been waiting for. Give it up for ScEnArIoS.

Today on SCENARIOS...we'l be looking up on probable n possible comments from random pals on the issue of this Personality thing. Sit back and relax while we blow ur mind.  Wink

SAADE: This is another disguise of the European/western dementation and deprivation of the black people. It comes in the form of religion, democracy(voting and rigging), technology. We should desist from this acts. I'm sure the Black-pope is responsible for this. Beware of him. Pope Alphosun Alponso...aka the black pope. I was once like you ppl till i found the truth. I dont bliv in beauty peagents or personality things. When will the black race discover the true meaning of personality.

SKULL: What's happening here...why's Presciousoluchi's name not here? She's kinda good. I can die for her. I know why my name is not there. The award is for best Personality and not for Multiple Personality Disorder...so no yawa

CIMLOK: he he he Saade, too much grammar. Skull, shut up there...who go put ur name there?make u for come vote for ursef abi? i go kpokpo you today.

PRESCIOUSOLUCHI: skull, leave me alone...is it by force. The bible says "Esther won a beauty contest and became queen" as long as my daughter's name...lil_nig is there...no problem

SWEETBRIGHT: stop it i like it stop it i like itstop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it

MCBONA: sweetbobo...you brought ur craze here. Imao. Well, i give praise to ++ God ++...He's the final judge. What is Saade even talking about sef? lemme mind ma business. ++ God bless ++

T4LYA: I am a VIP...open fight

X-Chamelon: just passing...

MSTARGER: WTF!!! who put Oyez name there? Well in my clud, i was voted MVP of the year...what more do i need? plus i get $2000 a week. i can feed Oyez and his community. mcheww

PADI: seating on the fence...watching. pikin wey say him mama no go sleep...na night vigil he wan do be that. Oyez...that goes to you.

KiSSFLAMES: lolzzzzzzzz it's bcos i've not been around for a while...i know all u pipos miss me. ma name would have been there...lolzzzzzzzz one love lolz lolz lolzzzzzzz

77777777: omg...my daddy's name is there...oyez...make me proud daddy...i voted for you now o...after now u go dey play with those small small girls...sicktard

brb for more

DISCLAIMER: SCENARIOS is just an imaginary work of the author. in short...no disclaimer...sheybi them say na free world.

Posted: at 20-04-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 20-04-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Everybody is a winner including myself the norminee but  Mamagina....the cap fits u bcuz of where u come from, ur love and passion for the naija home {naijapals.com} Just try to come over to my profile when u carry the cup for aditional spiritual blessings......Up mama naija!
Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 20-04-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Kennee, Mazi,Blackbeauty, Ada Vixnenx and Princemech.........i just love u all. but mamnaija gets it 4now
Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 20-04-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 20-04-2009 10:50 AM
Welcome to HANGING OUT WITH OYEZ...oops sorry it's HANGING OYEZ OUT

on this segment of the show...we'll be bringing to ur computer screens the live reality show u've all been waiting for. Give it up for ScEnArIoS.

Today on SCENARIOS...we'l be looking up on probable n possible comments from random pals on the issue of this Personality thing. Sit back and relax while we blow ur mind.  Wink

SAADE: This is another disguise of the European/western dementation and deprivation of the black people. It comes in the form of religion, democracy(voting and rigging), technology. We should desist from this acts. I'm sure the Black-pope is responsible for this. Beware of him. Pope Alphosun Alponso...aka the black pope. I was once like you ppl till i found the truth. I dont bliv in beauty peagents or personality things. When will the black race discover the true meaning of personality.

SKULL: What's happening here...why's Presciousoluchi's name not here? She's kinda good. I can die for her. I know why my name is not there. The award is for best Personality and not for Multiple Personality Disorder...so no yawa

CIMLOK: he he he Saade, too much grammar. Skull, shut up there...who go put ur name there?make u for come vote for ursef abi? i go kpokpo you today.

PRESCIOUSOLUCHI: skull, leave me alone...is it by force. The bible says "Esther won a beauty contest and became queen" as long as my daughter's name...lil_nig is there...no problem

SWEETBRIGHT: stop it i like it stop it i like itstop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it

MCBONA: sweetbobo...you brought ur craze here. Imao. Well, i give praise to ++ God ++...He's the final judge. What is Saade even talking about sef? lemme mind ma business. ++ God bless ++

T4LYA: I am a VIP...open fight

X-Chamelon: just passing...

MSTARGER: WTF!!! who put Oyez name there? Well in my clud, i was voted MVP of the year...what more do i need? plus i get $2000 a week. i can feed Oyez and his community. mcheww

PADI: seating on the fence...watching. pikin wey say him mama no go sleep...na night vigil he wan do be that. Oyez...that goes to you.

KiSSFLAMES: lolzzzzzzzz it's bcos i've not been around for a while...i know all u pipos miss me. ma name would have been there...lolzzzzzzzz one love lolz lolz lolzzzzzzz

77777777: omg...my daddy's name is there...oyez...make me proud daddy...i voted for you now o...after now u go dey play with those small small girls...sicktard

brb for more

DISCLAIMER: SCENARIOS is just an imaginary work of the author. in short...no disclaimer...sheybi them say na free world.

WATS THE MEANING OF ALL THIS ?  OYEZ ?
Posted: at 20-04-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dupsyexotic at 20-04-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
WELL, I AV VOTED AND I AV  PASSED,
U ALL  ARE GOOD , THATS WHY U WERE NOMINATED,
BUT PLS THERE SHLD BE NO HATRED OR BEEFINGS COS OF THIS,
 WE ALL ARE WINNERS, WHETHER WE ARE NOMINATED OR NOT.
WE ARE ALL WINNERS  AT LEAST IN OUR VARIOUS CAPACITIES !!!!
Posted: at 20-04-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 20-04-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
good pple there, but one must be a winner. gud luck to u all
Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 20-04-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Taks at 20-04-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Wish u guyz al d best
Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dan2020 at 20-04-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
who is good shuld win i guess am new to organsation
Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Eddy-nwamama at 20-04-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
MRS. EDDY-NWAMAMA 4EVA

Pals pls u can visit our website on: www.naijapals.com/eddywedsmamagina.com
or send ur hot comments 2: [email protected]

NO HEART FEELINGS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ
COS LUV RULES IN OUR WORLD

VOTE WISELY, VOTE MRS. EDY-NWAMAMA (MAMA GINA)
Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- helenahope at 20-04-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
mamagine is the tru naijapal.  cant u see....the real "friend of Naija"
Posted: at 20-04-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 20-04-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
kenne

Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- caprice at 20-04-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
I am very happy to note that our Kennee, Mazi are on track.  U guys are my hero, I hope others can also c what a wonderful, welcoming, kind, considerate and tactful gentlemen u guys are  Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss

I'm loving dis voting thing, excellent distraction from my boring job.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mickyjoe at 20-04-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Is really nice ,and i congrastulat all the finalist  is not easy to come this far.three memmbers stands out,and only one of them will  come out on top.My promise is that i wil open up a wine
in my room to celebrate with all the najapals finalists ,but for the winner in particular.
The battle line has been drawn..let keep our finger cross, a winner must emarge
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 23