HELP I'm A Graduate, How Can I Dump My Truck Driver Boyfriend Without Hurting?? (Page 7)

Date: 20-09-2012 9:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 21-09-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Arakenge on 21-09-2012 10:19 AM
Congrats madam! Once u have graduated there is no more problem.... Just give the poor guy two kids and go wherever you want, ungrateful servant.

a good idea too
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ted8lifetask at 21-09-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Life...they wonder,  can it take me under?  Neva.
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-09-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
its just a fabricated lie, never a reality
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- termorrison at 21-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
YOU SEE THERE IS MORE TO LIFE THAN WAT WE SEE IN THE OUTSIDE REMEMBER WEN NO ONE WAS THERE HE CAME TO UR RESCUE N NOW HE IS NO BODY B4 U COS U ARE NOW A HIGH CLASS GIRL THE ONLY REASON I KNOW U TAKING THIS DICISION IS BCOS U FEEL THE WORLD WILL LAUGH AT YOU, ALL THIS WHILE N EVEN NOW WHILE CAN'T YOU LEARN TO LOVE HIM AS HE HIS JUST THE WAY HE LOVED U AS U WHERE THEN B4 SENDING U TO SCHOOL IS NOT THAT  HE CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT YOU WEN U ARE GONE AWAY FROM HIM BUT DO U KNOW WHERE U WILL BE LANDING, REMEMBER DO UNTO MEN WAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU IS NEVER TO LATE TO STILL PUT THINGS IN OTHER COS THAT OTHER ONE THAT IS BY THE CONNER TELL YOU TO LIVE HIM N COME TO HIM IS ONLY A WOLF IN DISGUISE  SO BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveroland at 21-09-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
MY BODY JUST DEY BITE ME FOR THIS SEAT MAKE U JUST THANK GOD SAY I NOR KNOW U HOUSE  I FOR COME BEAT U NAKED U EVEN CUT UR EYES AND MAKE U UGLY U OLD BEAST EVIL DEMON GOD GO PUNISH U WELL WELL AND U GO DIE LEAVE THAT STUPID CERTIFICATE POVERTY GO MOST VISIT U AGAIN SINCE U NOR KNOW SAY THE GUY NOR BE UR CLASS THUNDER FIRE U MANY TIMES IDIOT  WITCH FOOL OLD CARGO LIKE U U MOST TONIGHT FOR THIS WITCH HEART U GET AFTER ALL THIS YEARS THIS INNOCENT GUY DON DO FOR U OOH MY phyukING GOD I WISH I CAN REACH RIGHT THIS MOMENT U WILL SORRY FOR URSELF  MAKUYEE LIKE U KULIKULI LIKE U
Posted: at 21-09-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 21-09-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
I actually wanted to comment on this topic but immediately i noticed dis topic was posted by radio without battery i lost interest.

Posted: at 21-09-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austinhen at 21-09-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Do u knw d truck driver can be somebody 2moro our God don't bless by qualification, b careful my der
Posted: at 21-09-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samfunnyguy at 21-09-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
ingrate is ur second name....Cus he is a truck driver? If am d guy,i wil curse u for life...phyuker
Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samfunnyguy at 21-09-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
dnt worry dat ur useless cert will disapear one day
Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- didikay at 21-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
stupid bitch,daz one endemic problem with some ladies.cant u go back memory lane?without him,might be u will be selling pure water  A*#S
Posted: at 21-09-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ossyaffason at 22-09-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago)

I actually wanted to comment on this topic but immediately i noticed dis topic was posted by radio without battery i lost interest.

Guy why you dey call this poster radio without battery? But Naija una too much see coffee wey i dey drink for hia don commot for my nose as i read this
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ossyaffason at 22-09-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
From your story, I can understand he is a very good man irrespective of his look and profession and I can guarrantee you that God almighty will never forsake his own and will provide him with a woman that deserves him because you don't. Bet me, you'll regret your actions. From all indications i can say the truck driver is indeed a very good man, but wait oohsee as coffe wey i day drink for hia come commot for my nose as i read this article.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ukanwnne at 22-09-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
Hear urself idiot, u now have class bcos he send u to sch n i pity d man 4 allowing himself to be fool by a selfish person like n i tell u dat if he swear 4 u,God will surely reward u in ur own coin idiot.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ossyaffason at 22-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
In the first place this story i believe is fabricated but the only thing e no done well before dem commot of fire

Secondly You are not a graduate at all. Mathematically proved.

If your parents died at your age of 8,it means that you are in primary 3 because you start primary 1 at your age of 6yrs  then at your age of 8yrs you are in 3,the parents died and you dropped out from school.

If he meets you at your age of 14 and you 23 yrs now a graduate,it mean you graduated at your age of 22yrs and 1 yr youth service in boko haram state making you the 23yrs.

-------> 22yrs -14 yrs = 8yrs

------->  8yrs(x) - 5yrs in the university (y) = 3yrs in secondary school(t)
 Therefore   limit f(x)  -limit f(y) = limit f(t) as t tends 0 ( becos no secondary school in Niaja is 3yrs)

That is to say if f(x) -f(y) = 0 quadratic equation

solving the above equation using laws of indices

f(x)° -f(y)° = 0  ( anything rest to power zero is equal to 1)

=>           f(1)- f(1)    =0
                  1-1         = 0
                    0  = 0

Therefore  equating two zeros is equal to 0 QED (Pythagoras theorem)

Pals this girl no go school at all,between 14yrs to 23yrs  is 9yrs,as a graduate she go youth service so remove one year and you have 8yrs it means she did not attend to secondary school,if i calculate carry over courses join am wahala go dey.

She no finish primary,she no go secondary then she can graduate from university come dey speak better English pass the truck driver,came tall pass the truck driver,come get class pass the truck driver.

Unless you graduated from the university of dumping men and have a degree on dumpingmenology. Finlandguy, You too much, na waoo for this your calculation and you made a statement mathematically proved. Aristotle was Scientifically proved as the first scientist that classified living things, so what are you?
Posted: at 22-09-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Johnmega at 22-09-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
let me tell you think you will disappoint this young man and go free with it,he labour for so many years to train you in school now he is not your type if you ever dump this guy not only dump but if you fails to marry this guy this will never be better for you and what ever he declares against you will affect your life everlasting.
Posted: at 22-09-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hafeenah84 at 22-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
You are an ingrate.and a bitch.after sending u to school and makin u a graduate.if u should leave him u will never make it life cos he is ur helper and ur saviour
Posted: at 22-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 22-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-09-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sherifkhan at 22-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
u r hrtlss
Posted: at 22-09-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)