{Video} Nigerian Muslims protest Anti-Islam Video say Jonathan is worse than_Dog (Page 14)

Date: 21-09-2012 6:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20
- bigjim at 24-09-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 23-09-2012 09:12 PM
dude you just blabbing like a jilted bitch, hit the nail on the head and tell us what your useless muslim leaders has achieved during their reign? Whether you are a yoruba or hausa as far as you are a muslim you are a potential terrorist or one already and that's why USA will keep interferring because of muslims who keeps constituting nuisance all over the world...so if USA is our puppeteer I'd rather be a slave to them than have idiots like you islamize these country...okponu osi..eran ko
Hahaha.... Luk at mumutic in highest order.
Hmmn, big kudos to legend omeizad, he has already finalized d typ of animals u and other rats in dis forum are. He said, if u bastard animals are not spiritually and mentally diagnosed, oneday Nigeria will wake up only to discover dat bastard animals like u have sold Nigerians to U.S.A as slaves.
I dont tink somebody wit her right sense will choose to be a slave of lucifas, just bcs of uneccessary blind hatred.
Mumu babe! tru ur write up, i discover dat u hav not step out of dat forest u called home since u were born. Oponun, beta com out d bush and seek knowledge, bcs dat state of blindness and dumpness u are does not help but only add more to ur problem.
These are d best words to to qualify a nonentity rat like u, Omo ale, oponun fofun gbemu eru oyinbo, eranko  igbe lasan lasan, dindinrin n din robo - na who wan buy am? Obo langido omo inaki. Eru loma seku laiye eee. Onibo nibe.
Hahaha.... Dondu united am still expecting ur senseless and meaninless reply knwn as asinwin display.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 24-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-09-2012 01:38 AM
the stupid cinema house that was going to play the film on the holy prophet peace and bless ing of ALLAH upon him was splited into two when the heart-quake hits the area, what a disaster and embarrasement to those idiots?

TAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRR! WHO TOLD YOU?..THIS MALAM..
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 24-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
You people can only do more but can never do the worst because there is nothing that has never happen. So whatever thing you do now will only be a repetition of what has happened before. You can clear the whole world if you can and live alone.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: PeacetoU on 24-09-2012 02:32 PM
You people can only do more but can never do the worst because there is nothing that has never happen. So whatever thing you do now will only be a repetition of what has happened before. You can clear the whole world if you can and live alone.

Their plan is to destroy Islam and God's plan is to Advertise Islam through their plan and the result is ISLAM GROWING MORE THAN EVER BEFORE even in the United States. Only God knows how many converted to Islam as a result of 9/11. Many came to know much about Islam after 9/11. Never worry yourself my brother. You know who really you are. A MUSLIM and PROUD one. Alhamdu LIllah Rabbal-alameen.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigjim at 24-09-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 24-09-2012 10:33 AM
Hahaha.... Luk at mumutic in highest order.
Hmmn, big kudos to legend omeizad, he has already finalized d typ of animals u and other rats in dis forum are. He said, if u bastard animals are not spiritually and mentally diagnosed, oneday Nigeria will wake up only to discover dat bastard animals like u have sold Nigerians to U.S.A as slaves.
I dont tink somebody wit her right sense will choose to be a slave of lucifas, just bcs of uneccessary blind hatred.
Mumu babe! tru ur write up, i discover dat u hav not step out of dat forest u called home since u were born. Oponun, beta com out d bush and seek knowledge, bcs dat state of blindness and dumpness u are does not help but only add more to ur problem.
These are d best words to to qualify a nonentity rat like u, Omo ale, oponun fofun gbemu eru oyinbo, eranko  igbe lasan lasan, dindinrin n din robo - na who wan buy am? Obo langido omo inaki. Eru loma seku laiye eee. Onibo nibe.
Hahaha.... Dondu united am still expecting ur senseless and meaninless reply knwn as asinwin display.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 24-09-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 23-09-2012 09:12 PM
dude you just blabbing like a jilted bitch, hit the nail on the head and tell us what your useless muslim leaders has achieved during their reign? Whether you are a yoruba or hausa as far as you are a muslim you are a potential terrorist or one already and that's why USA will keep interferring because of muslims who keeps constituting nuisance all over the world...so if USA is our puppeteer I'd rather be a slave to them than have idiots like you islamize these country...okponu osi..eran ko
U c urself m.u.m.u sco?
Do u tink am a tribalism, racism and religious blindness like u? I said it on my previous post dat both present and past regime are notin 2 write home abt.. They dont care for masses, only wat they can do best is to enrich dia pocket. Infact, they lack sense of belongin. Let me ask u dis question, wat has GEJ administration done to improve d economic situation of dis country since resumption in office?

Just imagin d senseless comment u made against islam. Islam still remain d religion of peace and it can neva encourage or suport  d act of terrorism. Som verses in d holy quran critically empersized on dis point. If u want to knw more, ask, i wont hesitate to lecture u.

Hey! Dump rat, do u tink USA are god? Do u care to ask urself dat, wat is d head ache of US on any other soviergn nations affair? Do u care to make research apart frm fabricated lies frm potential terrorist u are conversant wit?
If atleast u hav little drop of brain, u suld hav learn frm anti islam issues dat, they always find d means to luk for muslims trouble. If not why anti islam movie? Ask urself?
Posted: at 24-09-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-09-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 24-09-2012 07:52 PM
U c urself m.u.m.u sco?
Do u tink am a tribalism, racism and religious blindness like u? I said it on my previous post dat both present and past regime are notin 2 write home abt.. They dont care for masses, only wat they can do best is to enrich dia pocket. Infact, they lack sense of belongin. Let me ask u dis question, wat has GEJ administration done to improve d economic situation of dis country since resumption in office?

Just imagin d senseless comment u made against islam. Islam still remain d religion of peace and it can neva encourage or suport  d act of terrorism. Som verses in d holy quran critically empersized on dis point. If u want to knw more, ask, i wont hesitate to lecture u.

Hey! Dump rat, do u tink USA are god? Do u care to ask urself dat, wat is d head ache of US on any other soviergn nations affair? Do u care to make research apart frm fabricated lies frm potential terrorist u are conversant wit?
If atleast u hav little drop of brain, u suld hav learn frm anti islam issues dat, they always find d means to luk for muslims trouble. If not why anti islam movie? Ask urself?

Thanks bro.

And there is one thing the fools who called themselves kristians should know about the current situation.

Their (christians) plan is to kill ISLAM. God's plan is to advertise ISLAM through their PLAN, and the result is NOW ISLAM IS GROWING MUCH MORE THAN EVER BEFORE. Did you see it.

DID YOU KNOW THAT ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD. Thanks to 9/11 advertisement followed by Danish cartoons.

Posted: at 24-09-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bigjim at 24-09-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-09-2012 07:58 PM
Thanks bro.

And there is one thing the fools who called themselves kristians should know about the current situation.

Their (christians) plan is to kill ISLAM. God's plan is to advertise ISLAM through their PLAN, and the result is NOW ISLAM IS GROWING MUCH MORE THAN EVER BEFORE. Did you see it.

DID YOU KNOW THAT ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD. Thanks to 9/11 advertisement followed by Danish cartoons.
u have said it all bros. One thing they fail to realise is dat Islam is God own religion and is been guard by Almighty Allah himself. No matter dia evil act on islam, islam wuld still remain at d peak....
Posted: at 24-09-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 24-09-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-09-2012 12:10 AM
Thank you Cindy,don't mind that useless ape called smaljim,One thing you should know is that once you do not support the evil deeds of the muslims you have automatically become their number one enemy.Since USA do not support and do not allow them to oppress others,they are their number one enermy. One thing is sure,all arab nations,muslims nations added together plus this fly small jim and his entire generation will bever over power the US,God has made them so and no one will change it.Pls help me tell that idiot to answer my questions 
oya lame ass mohammadeen answer Finlandbobo now if you aint that daft and cock headed. Anuofia
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cindyluv2k4 at 24-09-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 24-09-2012 07:52 PM
U c urself m.u.m.u sco?

clap for yourself...kpa kpa kpakpakpa kpaaaa... Mr lecturer, if your lecture to me is about how peacefulthat religion of doom (Islam) is, I'd rather be counting the pimples on ur face until I'm bored...but gimme shitty tales abt Islam and I'll be all ears cos everything about y'all is as good as camel's dung. If you like get all riled up because we speak the truth about nonentities like you, I don't give a fadden..u can go bust your brain or jump into the ocean and then I'll know you truly love ur dead and rotten prophet. Tufiaaaaa(Spit on ur face and whatever Islam teaches moron like u) ewu Gambia
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 24-09-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
At dis point i tink i must confess. I swear to God Almighty, finlandshit, u are notin but a waste product to ur family, i only pity for ur father bcs despite all his effort to make sure u make it successfully in ur education but unfortunately, u neva allow his dream to com true, u just let his efforts wasted away. Infact a typical illiterate who does not knw hw to handle pen let to talk of writin ordinary figure 1 is far beta dan u bcs he must hav realise dat, ur useless questions hav been answered more dan two times. Its quiet unfortunate dat, despite d ans to ur questions, u still allowed urself to be as laughing stock on dis forum. Haaa.. Wat a pity! I swear u hav to cover ur face wit shame and walk out of dis forum quietly...

HERE ARE UR QUESTIONS BELOW
IS GEJ ONE OF D ACTORS IN D SAID MOVIE?
DID HE FINANCIALLY OR OTHERWISE SPONSOR THE PRODUCTION OF THE MOVIE?
IS HE THE DIRECTOR OF THE MOVIE?
 IS HE THE PRODUCER OF THE SAID MOVIE?
DID HE ADVERTISE FOR THE MARKETING OF THE MOVIE?
IS HE A MARKETER TO D SAID MOVIE?
WAS D MOVIE SHOT IN NIGERIA?

Dats why i told u earlier dat, imam did not refer to GEJ as dog bcs of d movie. Meanwhile, imam is not an illiterate Iike u, Whic he wuld refer to GEJ as dog bcs of d anti islam film whch came all d way frm america. So i wonder why u stil hav to insist on dis kind of foolish questions.
Posted: at 24-09-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 24-09-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 23-09-2012 08:16 PM
andymonkey or watever u call urself, u tink say na so everybody condition dey worst like urs?

Posted: at 24-09-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-09-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 24-09-2012 02:16 PM

TAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRR! WHO TOLD YOU?..THIS MALAM..

its so
madboy
Posted: at 25-09-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fuck_Muslims at 25-09-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
when i speak, i spit fire..............
Posted: at 25-09-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
andymonkey or watever u call urself, u tink say na so everybody condition dey worst like urs?
I HAVE MIGRAINE TRYING TO DECIPHER YOUR WANTON HAUSANIC VERBOSE CAUSE U ARE SUFFERING FROM DIARRHEA OF THE BRAIN...HANDSOME BABOON...WHICH ANSARRUDEEN PRIMARY U GET ISLAMIC PHD SEF...EVERLASTING MUMU...CHRONIC IMBECILIC FOWL OF NO SPECIE...SON OF JEZEBEL...ANIMAL OF NO COUNTTRY..EBOT NKANGA USEN...GET BEHIND ME SON OF FORNICATING MURDERER MOHAMM-AD

Posted: at 25-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on 23-09-2012 12:13 PM
I always wonder why this my beloved Nigeria is full of some semi mad youths who will never appreciate Nigeria 4 good but only fond of praising their enemy nations such as US.,they are alway wish themselves to be slaves to US.The hav forgotten that several are the past nations that hav once ruled the world like US is doing now but when their cups of misdeeds full the perished with their proudness.Remember,no man or nation ever touch the anoiting men of God and ever last,bc its reveals from the book they claim dia belief upon that, "thou shall never touch my anoiting" the anoiting men of God are his prophet, i e Prophet sent to the universe who is prophet Muhammed, prophet sent to the only the lost men of Israel who is Prohet Jesus., e t c are d anointed men of God. Its not all these ur fake prophets parading themselves to u blind ones as wonder performing maggots who can not even forsee d doom days awaiting the nations perpetrating the mocking of anointed prophets of God.Because one day Jesus is going to tell them that,"get away from my sight you desciples of satan,for all ur works u do on earth are of satans","not all pple calling me lord lord lord are performing my wishes " go deep through your bibles and see how Jesus himself rebuked u and ur allied US and other nations who are nigerian enemies.its then u shall realise dat US THREATS will never last long. 
WERE A PRODUCT OF ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE FROM UR MAD FATHER TO ASHAWO MOTHER...U REMAIN A CHILD OF UR PARENTS...DONT EVER IN UR USELESS LIFE EQUATE MY LORD JESUS CHRIST THE CREATOR OF ALL THINGS WITH THAT PAEDOPHILE MURDERER CALLED MOHAMMED...U BRAINWASHED IDIOT...THUNDER FIRE U

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on 23-09-2012 12:49 PM
If these youths are not spiritually and mentally diagnosed,one day Nigeria will wake up only to discover that they have sold nigerians to US as slaves. Abi how you see am.
U ARE ALREADY A SLAVE TO MURDERER MOHAMMAD AMERICA DONT NEED UR SLAVE SERVITUDE...ANIMAL

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
HANDSOME FRUSTRATED BABOON...HW NA

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 23-09-2012 08:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin who gives an imbecile like u an unneccesary handwork to do? Go sit down jare if u are not yet matured
Thank God for acknowledging that that quotation was born out of handwork not mai tea job like urs...bigfool

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 25-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-09-2012 02:41 PM
Their plan is to destroy Islam and God's plan is to Advertise Islam through their plan and the result is ISLAM GROWING MORE THAN EVER BEFORE even in the United States. Only God knows how many converted to Islam as a result of 9/11. Many came to know much about Islam after 9/11. Never worry yourself my brother. You know who really you are. A MUSLIM and PROUD one. Alhamdu LIllah Rabbal-alameen.
8)GO LEARN TO READ EBOT

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 20