Pix: Thousands Of Shiites In Kaduna Protest Anti-Islam Movie On Prophet Mohammed (Page 6)

Date: 24-09-2012 11:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Boss347 at 25-09-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Da furk is wrong with these brainwashed morons! Horny Mo is dead and stop been morons!

Posted: at 25-09-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boss347 at 26-09-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Da furk is wrong with this Horny Mo's zombie! You've been brainwashed from birth with an imaginary paradise with 72 virgins. Hahahahaha after Horny Mo don phyuk enough before he die. Which one u been think say that greedy bastard go give you? Hahahahahah morons!
Quote from: kaybee50 on 24-09-2012 09:58 PM
shut up u stupid goat foolish christans u dont no anyfin u ar jst sayin rubbish.d film was created by 1 foolish isreal man livin in america.4 confirmation visit presstv.com

Posted: at 26-09-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tykeen at 26-09-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
When you attack black people, They call it
"Racism",
When you attack Jewish people, They call it
"Anti-semetism",
When you attack Women, They call it "Gender
discrimination",
When you attack Homosegxwality, They call it
"Intolerance",
When you attack your Country, They call it
"Terrorism",
When you attack a Religious sect, they call it
"Hate speech",
But when They attack at the dignity of our
Beloved Prophet MUHAMMAD sallallahu alyhi
wasallaam
They call it " Freedom of Expression...U̶̲̥̅̊' guys shd tink twice b4 commenting
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 26-09-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uchennapaul on 25-09-2012 07:08 PM

you are the most foolish person i have seeing on this earth, you said the film was created by 1 foolish isreal man livin in america, why the demonstration in nigeria or is there any Nigerian man among those that acted the movie PLS TELL US ZOMBI
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin NP is full of idiots

Posted: at 26-09-2012 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 26-09-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
FAT IDIOTS oooo and UNCIRCUMCISED ONES TOO Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emeks2011 at 26-09-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari and all elites in north you are all wicked and devilish,your the poeple sponsoring boko haram idiots who don"t like human,You poeple loots all the money in nigeria and sent it to foriegn countries with your families with no development in the entire north,northern nigeria is the worst place to lived in the world where alltype of cramities happens all sorts of diseases,molesting,suicide,killing...in the name of allah e.t.c Upon all the wicked you poeple has did to the youth of the north for the money you poeple has loot out to foriegn countries and sending all your families to foriegn countries you poeple has the got to come back to the north to brain the youth to come out to the street to kill innocent souls and as well commit suicide.Some times i wonder if muslim reason from thier anus see how the brain wash youth is distroying thier own land what took govt many years to build they distroy it just in few minutes,killing thier own poeple thinking they wickeding the the other tribes in the country the answer is NO.but other tribe will be mocking and laughing at them because even the animals can not behave as they do.Any day the muslim youths around the world will realise that thier leaders is decieving and brain washing them that any time that push them out for street that they ask thier leaders that they will bring out thier children to joined them violents in the street and they can be able to do that they know if they are leading good or not,Not they will all hide thier children and brain wash other illitrates to come fot strees to kill thier selves. MUSLIM LEADERS ENOUGH IS ENOUGH STOP BRAIN WASHIN THE YOUTH AND TEACH THEM THE GOOD WAYS OF LIVE LET PEACE BE IN THIS WORLD. GOD BLESS THE WORLD.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
NORTHERN APES Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- topsage at 26-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickpuss on 25-09-2012 10:02 AM
Those u called ignorants are more educated than u . we have Bsc, Hnd, Msc, MBA, Phd, and Prof. among them. u make ur Religion so useless and thaz what u want them to b. pls have a rethink. i think u are the bunch of useless people for not knowing what goes around u.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topsage at 26-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Rashidapuije on 25-09-2012 04:26 PM
These are the little things that bring misunderstanding to this world, why will u Eva ask the question! What's the use of Muslims..is it not the same God (Allah) that created both u and I and everyone have a purpose in life...so leave it at that and appreciate everyone they way they are..
Hmmm, you're right to an extent. But I'd like to ask you this; if the same God created us, why would he give us different rules and give one permission to kill the other? I just want to be clear on this. Thanks.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 26-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
MHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 26-09-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
so who is prophet ohammed ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 26-09-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sir_Finest at 27-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
This Facking MORONs wan start shiit again!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 27-09-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
MHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 27-09-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wisdomfaith at 27-09-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Kai!, kai!! menini, they where seen burning down american flags while the american dollars in their pockets and houses where not been burnt, but this people get goodbad abi badgood  brain sharrrr!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-09-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igure at 29-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Money changers dey among dem so? American dollars full their pocket dem dey abuse  America
Posted: at 29-09-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 29-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
They are big idiots and fools imagine they are in nigeria protesting  about  a  movie  acted in United States and many of them didnt watch it or even  know the name of the movie, stupid  vampires, why cant them allow their so call mohammed to fight for himself?  mugus-odes-ewus- illitrates
Posted: at 29-09-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 30-09-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-09-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM BRAINWASH IDIOTS

Posted: at 30-09-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7