Ouch! Zaaki Adzay and Frank Edeho Ex-Wives Speaks On Domestic Violence and Abuse (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2012 11:36 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mallorca at 25-09-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on 25-09-2012 02:22 AM
Pls, can someone tell me what to comment because i no dey reason fine since i finish smoking igbooo

Posted: at 25-09-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shynur44 at 25-09-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
naijaaaaa, we dont talk about women abusing their men , everytime na man dey abuse woman
Posted: at 25-09-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 26-09-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NYPDmike at 26-09-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Good thinking but y'al stay out of crime........im watching
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emaakin at 26-09-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago)
NA STUPID MAN DEY BEAT HIM WIFE ...
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 26-09-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
they r only helping devoic the problem the world is having today and the power satan is using for human today is human right my people watch it when they said peace peace behold distrotion human right makes us go out with only underwears humanright lead us to Nood, homosexu,gay,so on is of God
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 26-09-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago)
Domestic violence,yes domestic violence is bad,I will not be a party to those who supports it,but then the question is"how many of our women today are really wives materials and real mothers,how many of our women marry a man bcs of true love and not for material benefits,how many?when both parties marry for true love,issues can easily be sorted out when there are misunderstandings without tempers being raised,when a woman realizes that she's the wife and not the husband and try as much as she can to be submissive no matter what she stand to gain or lose,things can be better,that how our mothers were able to do it in their time.in as much as I hate domestic violence,I will like to say that women are most time the cause of their problem in their homes,they make things bad for themselves and then they will turn around and complain about domestic violence,even though most men are monsters in human form,most are extremely very good husbands.a man no matter what needed to be respected as the man of the house.a wealthy woman leader once told a group of women how she was able to stop domestic violence in her own house by herself when she discovered that she was the course of the problem in her house,she said that each time her husband got angry she too will square up to him and before you know it,there was a fight and she will go and complain to here mum but her mum will tell her that she was the cause of the problem and she will got more upset bcs to her the mum wasn't helping her,then one day her mum told her that no man wants to be challenged by his wife bcs men has got ego,she told her that what she should be doing each time her husband got upset and there seems to be a confrontation between the two was to put some waters in her mouth to stop her from speaking back at him,and she aplied it and that was the end of the problem,she said one day the husband was so upset and want to beat her but she was not talking back at him then the husband got more upset and slap her and the water in mouth splash out and the husband was like,what's the meaning of this,then she told the husband that since she cannot be able to contain her anger each time he(the husband)flares up and zip her mouth,she decided to put water in her mouth so she cannot talk back at him and they both laugh the whole thing off and that was the end of domestic violence in their home.so women should try and cut some of their excesses and know that they are no longer  single but married.on the men side I will advice that problems in a family are not solved through beating,when you beat your wife you beat yourself,we promise to love and protect them right?lets show it bcs our wives deserves even mother than that,they are our mothers,they deserved to be loved,appreciated,pampered like babies,protected and cared for,for their sacrifices in the home.above all let both parties sacrifice for the inerest of the family so as to have a peaceful home that we desire,and may God help us as we do it ii Jesus name,amen

Posted: at 26-09-2012 03:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 26-09-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 25-09-2012 09:25 AM
Women must also learn to respect their husbands in order to avoid being beaten.

No matter what a woman might have done to you, you have no right whatsoever to raise your hand on her. Got that okay. Stay blessed
Posted: at 26-09-2012 04:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 26-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 25-09-2012 09:25 AM
Women must also learn to respect their husbands in order to avoid being beaten.

No matter what a woman might have done to you, you have no right whatsoever to raise your hand on her. Got that okay. Stay blessed
Posted: at 26-09-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodies4life at 26-09-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
The problem is dat most women see d sign while in courtship but they dont pay attention it until it become domestic violence . if u r in it i pray u walk out alive bc i cant stand such a man. African women  have die in domestic violence all in the name of protecting marriage; life is more precious than marriage.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JulietPaul at 26-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
case
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- boddus44 at 26-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
am a married lady and i must say this why is bukola saraki not divorced, do you know she will have seen a lot in her home but she refused to divorce just bcos she cares abt her children. the fact is we should be respectful to our husband no matter what, have been married for a while now and one thing i learnt in marriage is men are babies they want to be pampered and respected. pls lets make sure we do anything in our power to make our marriage work.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 26-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 26-09-2012 04:55 AM

Domestic violence,yes domestic violence is bad,I will not be a party to those who supports it,but then the question is"how many of our women today are really wives materials and real mothers,how many of our women marry a man bcs of true love and not for material benefits,how many?when both parties marry for true love,issues can easily be sorted out when there are misunderstandings without tempers being raised,when a woman realizes that she's the wife and not the husband and try as much as she can to be submissive no matter what she stand to gain or lose,things can be better,that how our mothers were able to do it in their time.in as much as I hate domestic violence,I will like to say that women are most time the cause of their problem in their homes,they make things bad for themselves and then they will turn around and complain about domestic violence,even though most men are monsters in human form,most are extremely very good husbands.a man no matter what needed to be respected as the man of the house.a wealthy woman leader once told a group of women how she was able to stop domestic violence in her own house by herself when she discovered that she was the course of the problem in her house,she said that each time her husband got angry she too will square up to him and before you know it,there was a fight and she will go and complain to here mum but her mum will tell her that she was the cause of the problem and she will got more upset bcs to her the mum wasn't helping her,then one day her mum told her that no man wants to be challenged by his wife bcs men has got ego,she told her that what she should be doing each time her husband got upset and there seems to be a confrontation between the two was to put some waters in her mouth to stop her from speaking back at him,and she aplied it and that was the end of the problem,she said one day the husband was so upset and want to beat her but she was not talking back at him then the husband got more upset and slap her and the water in mouth splash out and the husband was like,what's the meaning of this,then she told the husband that since she cannot be able to contain her anger each time he(the husband)flares up and zip her mouth,she decided to put water in her mouth so she cannot talk back at him and they both laugh the whole thing off and that was the end of domestic violence in their home.so women should try and cut some of their excesses and know that they are no longer  single but married.on the men side I will advice that problems in a family are not solved through beating,when you beat your wife you beat yourself,we promise to love and protect them right?lets show it bcs our wives deserves even mother than that,they are our mothers,they deserved to be loved,appreciated,pampered like babies,protected and cared for,for their sacrifices in the home.above all let both parties sacrifice for the inerest of the family so as to have a peaceful home that we desire,and may God help us as we do it ii Jesus name,amen
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 26-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 26-09-2012 04:55 AM

Not when she grabs your JT and tries to cut it off,
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Monicsy at 26-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 26-09-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- uzoeji at 26-09-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on 25-09-2012 02:22 AM
Pls, can someone tell me what to comment because i no dey reason fine since i finish smoking igbooo
            i thought u people said when u smoke igboo then u can reason properly
  so why is your own case different,
 pls say something joooor
Posted: at 26-09-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 26-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
No woman No cry
Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 26-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
No woman No cry
Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jmyke at 26-09-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oo
Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 26-09-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria