OMG: Illegal Immigrant Busted Trying To Sneak Into Spain Disguised As A Car Seat (Page 3)

Date: 25-09-2012 4:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- nosa01 at 26-09-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAAAAAAHAHAHA
Posted: at 26-09-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 26-09-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
to get to obodo oyibo... it is worth trying. poverty is a curse
Posted: at 26-09-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uyi2012 at 26-09-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
just passing by
Posted: at 26-09-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mbc2mbc3 at 26-09-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 26-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
ok na. The guy try small but is not enough to beat the police
Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- presciousoluchi at 26-09-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 25-09-2012 04:32 PM
They should av allowed him.for being so innovativ

hahahhah ............and unique.

never thought about it,,,,,,,,,,,i will try it ..............lol

Posted: at 26-09-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 26-09-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Damn creativity  Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buoyantic at 26-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
"My house girl is tempting me, what should I do?" - Man Seeks Help

I will simply go straight to the point, as I would notwant to give very explicit details about myself. This is for some obviousreasons. My wife is very sharp, I mean, she is such an intelligent woman and can easily tracethis true confessionto me. For the fact that I love her so much, I cannot let athing fall in-between us. Thatis why I have kept this as top-secret till today; but I will have to let this out of the bag.
I’m not oblivious of the fact that most issues of this nature are blamed on the men whom most of us see as womanizers; but mine is a different thing entirely. I’m not a womanizer. I have tried everything possible to make sure that this girl-my house girl leaves my house, but my wife will always insist she stays.
I’m a pastor, but I also work as a civil servant. I would have loved to write further about whereI live, but for the same reason why I can’t mention my name, I can’t tell you where I’m writing from.
This young lady wasbrought to my house by my wife sometimes in 2010,and had just completed her secondary education last year.She is supposed to pick up a form for her higher education because she is related to mywife; distant relation, sort of.
Frankly, she has been very good, andhas been taking care of my only daughter since my wife put to bed latelast year. Her presence is a big relief to me and wife because we are both very busy people. My wife works with a bank, and sometimes come home around 8-9pm.
Lately, this young girl has summoned courage to seduce me; to be sincere, she is tempting me.
I often return to thehouse ahead of my wife. Sometimes, because of hold-up and other issues, I will get in around 5-6pm. She started by running to embrace me with her transparent-short gown to welcome me each time I knock, on arrival. I was shocked the very day she did that. I felt so embarrassed. “Evenif I had traveled to space…hun! This one is just too much… hun!” I soliloquized in my bedroom after she had dropped my office bag and ran out to get my food. This continued for 3weeks. Sometimes, her boobs will just slip out of her ‘top’ and she will simply apologize. My wife has never met her on that gown as shewears another clothwhen it’s almost time for my wife to return. I have developed double minds about her. I have had different evil thoughts since this whole thing started. The one that happened last was the way she satfacing me, with her legs wide opened. I left the food that I was eating and walked to the bathroom to do nothing in particular. I had thought she would adjust as soon as I returned, but she didn’t budge. I thinkI fell into her trap finally that day. I almost had it with her when I grabbed her, and she jumped at me. We started that regrettable romancebefore God intervened with the sharp cry of my baby. That was whatsaved the day.
The next day, I had told my wife that we should send her away, but she vehemently refusedto accept my suggestion. She had asked me to give some reasons why we should sendher away, and I had told her that she was getting so stubborn and lazy; hence, she is as good as no House-help.
My wife who claimed she had never experienced that had accused me of formulating things against the lady. She told me that I wanted her out of the house because I had seen that she will soon secure admission into the higher institution, and I will soon begin to pay for her school fees. I couldn’t tell her the truth, because something tells me it will be disastrous. I just felt I could handle the matter in the most professional way. But right now, things have gone out of hands since the past 2 weeks. I have done virtually everything that can be considered dirty with her except thatI have not done it with her yet. What’skeeping me from doing it is my conscience and for the fact that I can’t do that in my matrimonial home.
That sin will be so grievous, I know. She had asked me repeatedly last week if she can meet me in any of the hotels around town this weekend since my wife will be around then. Shehas just Saturday and Sunday to take care of her hair andvisit friends, and she wants to use that opportunity to have me all to herself. Now, I’m contemplating on this issue. All I need is your advice;Saturday is just 5 days from today, and I can’t make up my mind on what todo. I love my wife, but I think I’m becoming so foolishin the name of being faithful. Please, tell me; should I do it or not? It has gotten tothe level where I cannot tell my wife the truth because she won’t even believe, since I had told her a different story before. She will see it as blackmail. Your reaction will either encourage me or discourage me, even though my mind beats faster, and something tellsme to do it. Should I?
Posted: at 26-09-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 26-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
O BOY THIS ONE DEY TOO MUCH OOO ESTO ES DEMASIADO LO SENTIMOS MUY
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 26-09-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
God!!
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sydoline at 26-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
they should have just allowed him
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- meriando7 at 26-09-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 26-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD ATTEMPT
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 26-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
I thought wonders had ended a long tym ago....dey just begin
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 26-09-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Creativity
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rowlandlove at 26-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
fellow 9ja pals is not easy that's how is done over here just to survive.luck ran against him.
Posted: at 26-09-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 26-09-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha, wonders they say shall never end
Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esconspirit at 26-09-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Wat desperation?
Posted: at 26-09-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 26-09-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Diehard
Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joellove at 26-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
this is really mad
Posted: at 26-09-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

9. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

17. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives