seeing is believing lol. (Page 2)

Date: 27-09-2012 11:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: macsika imoh
- macsika at 2-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: frinmy on  1-10-2012 02:38 PM
Remix or retweet warefa

Seeing is believing!

Man shopping...
 A man shopping in a supermarket took his purchase of two cans of dog food to the checkout counter.
The cashier asked,"Sir,do you have a dog?"
"Yes,"replied the man.
"Well,where is it?"asked the cashier.
"I left him home,"man answered.
"Sorry,"the cashier said,"You can't buy the dog food if I can't see the dog.Those are the rules!"
The next day he returned to the store and brought some cat food to the checkout.
"Do you have a cat?"asked the cashier.

"Yes,"he said,"but I left it home."
"Sorry,"she said,"If I can't see the cat,I can't sell you the food.Those are the rules!"
The next day the man walked into the store and bought pack of condom to the checkout.
"Do you have a wife? asked the cashier.
"Yes the man replied"
"But why do U̶̲̥̅̊ want †̥ use a condom.? Asked the cashier"
"The man quietly whisper to her ears" I want to use it on you, you have been seeing ur p***y for years"
yeye go find work for PB4 industry.... I hate cats especially the ones that copy...

Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kulangel36 at 2-10-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Realy funny
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 2-10-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 4-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-10-2012 07:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ANELEEVEREST at 4-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 4-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 4-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 5-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes
Quote from: frinmy on  1-10-2012 02:38 PM
Remix or retweet warefa

Seeing is believing!

Man shopping...
 A man shopping in a supermarket took his purchase of two cans of dog food to the checkout counter.
The cashier asked,"Sir,do you have a dog?"
"Yes,"replied the man.
"Well,where is it?"asked the cashier.
"I left him home,"man answered.
"Sorry,"the cashier said,"You can't buy the dog food if I can't see the dog.Those are the rules!"
The next day he returned to the store and brought some cat food to the checkout.
"Do you have a cat?"asked the cashier.
"Yes,"he said,"but I left it home."
"Sorry,"she said,"If I can't see the cat,I can't sell you the food.Those are the rules!"
The next day the man walked into the store and bought pack of condom to the checkout.
"Do you have a wife? asked the cashier.
"Yes the man replied"
"But why do U̶̲̥̅̊ want †̥ use a condom.? Asked the cashier"
"The man quietly whisper to her ears" I want to use it on you, you have been seeing ur p***y for years"

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eshee at 5-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
lwkmd......gud....wan na condomme for buy send for ha....may b shr for demand forma dik....
Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 5-10-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-10-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Striker1245 at 6-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Thumb up ma man
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Striker1245 at 6-10-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Na u i go vote
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ExpertTbright at 6-10-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-10-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deguzman at 7-10-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macsika at 11-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Striker1245 on  6-10-2012 10:21 AM
Na u i go vote
thanks dude...

Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- macsika at 11-10-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on  6-10-2012 01:14 PM
can I help Ƴȭџ?

Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- at 11-10-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
Huh? anyway  Undecided boo
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 11-10-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 11-10-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jabanz at 23-10-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-10-2012 09:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Finest123 at 24-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olooworlay at 25-10-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
a ghud 1
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming