Pix: Daily Mail Publishes 'Heartbreaking' Pictures Of Nigerian Makoko Lagos Slum (Page 2)

Date: 28-09-2012 2:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- potsofgold at 28-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SholaDare on 28-09-2012 02:28 PM
nigerians Suffering n smelling
plz what are they smelling?
Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 28-09-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slovejack at 28-09-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
9ja is a phyuk up country now, abi una know know before....God help me out of the hell called 9ja..with phyuking nigger as goverment...i hate black people with passion, i hate niggers with ma life...amusing it a white man ruling 9ja just imagine the way 9ja will be gud, but niggers took over power and 9ja is bad as hell
Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 28-09-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
And the baboons up there are always happy to referred to as NIGERIAN LEADERS.

Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- simon4real at 28-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
not really our fault but our Government
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 28-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)

GIANTOF AFRICAN, NOT TO WORRY, WE ARE ASUALLY
SHOW CASING WHAT IT POTENT TO BE THE LEADER OF
THE BLACK RACE ,EVERYTHING SEEM TO WORK IN
RETROGRESSION
Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin500 at 28-09-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
damn,this is tpo bad.
i was actually thinking when i saw the topic,"what could be worse than the others that have been posted" buh this is outta max range.
the devil loves dirt buh he d not survive in this place.
these people are trying,they are survivors
Posted: at 28-09-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 28-09-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
na normal
Posted: at 28-09-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 28-09-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Naija! Cry but who really cares? Cry

Posted: at 28-09-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jacobokpabi at 28-09-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
Una sorry ooo..chai!
Posted: at 28-09-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- neloceleb at 28-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
Una go hold for govt
Posted: at 28-09-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jabanz at 28-09-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
is bad but its a chalenge to the govt of naija  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-09-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzy007 at 28-09-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)

People waiting for the government to do something. Hahaha. Dont even stand up and do it yourselves. Keep waiting. You are the ones living there, not the governd

And where do you expect them 2 get the help/finance from if not from OUR STUPID government.
Posted: at 28-09-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmoo7 at 29-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
Suffering will never stop,but will reduce when ABIMBOLA becomes d president..take my words...God bless all d Nigerians out there,but the blessing will never be equal until our fingers are equal...Thanks...
Posted: at 29-09-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- talkisfree at 29-09-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago)
arise o compatriots nigeria call obey to serve our father land with hate and looting and killing,tha labour of our heroes past shall all now be in vain,to serve with greed and neglects one nation bound in poverty,disease and untimely death.until we add blood colour to our flag nigeria will still de jaga jaga de goooooooo.we need  J.RAWLING ALIKE TO SANITIZE NAIJA,ALL THIS PRESENT POLITICIAN SHOULD BE KILLED BY HANGING,THEN YOU WILL SEE NAIJA CHANGING,
Posted: at 29-09-2012 01:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 29-09-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Am nt clicking. Do u kn dat 95% of people living in makoko are nt nigerians. Dats why b4 u conderm nigeria, do ur findings especially those of u who dnt live in nigeria but u have alot to conderm. D popular makoko fish market, i been there for photo shot for a mobile company dat wen i kn dat naija are nt much there. Its d togoless dat are much there. Go and find out. I can take anybody if u want to go.
Posted: at 29-09-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NNUKWUAZU at 29-09-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
ITS NEVER THE FAULT OF RICK ROSS OR THAT OF THE BRITISH TABLOID.....I BLAME IT ALL ON OUR WORSE THAN POOR SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT. I JUST REGRET RISKING MY LIFE AS A YOUTH CORPER WHEN THAT BIG GIRL WAS VOTED IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF MY BELOVED COUNTRY. FLOOD IS TAKING ALMOST HALF OF NIGERIA NOW AND THE FOOL JUST JETTED IN FROM THE STATES YESTERDAY........JUST HELP AND TELL ME THE FUTURE OF THOSE KIDS IN THE PICTURE??? Cry
Posted: at 29-09-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sammike86 at 29-09-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
i hope our government officials are seeing this we are now laughing stuff all over the world because of there own selfishness 
Posted: at 29-09-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 29-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-09-2012 02:33 AM
Am nt clicking. Do u kn dat 95% of people living in makoko are nt nigerians. Dats why b4 u conderm nigeria, do ur findings especially those of u who dnt live in nigeria but u have alot to conderm. D popular makoko fish market, i been there for photo shot for a mobile company dat wen i kn dat naija are nt much there. Its d togoless dat are much there. Go and find out. I can take anybody if u want to go.

Even if they are not Nigerian my sister lets face the fact here, the land they reside upon is Nigeria and that what counts. So its still the same thing here, our Government should please do something
Posted: at 29-09-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enrique2d4 at 29-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
I sincerely hope more international artist,newspapers and even tv stations will show more of it maybe it will make the corrupt leaders have a change of mind.
Posted: at 29-09-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

20. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son