BREAKING NEWS!!! At Least 20 Students Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Fed Poly, Mubi

Date: 02-10-2012 12:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 2-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
UPDATE 1: Number of murdered students are now place at not less than 32

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW NAMES OF THE SLAIN STUDENTS<<<

UPDATE 2. The victims that were killed were called out by names by the attackers, some were shot and others had their throats slit, there is suspicion that the attack could be linked to a recent (student) election help at the federal poly. ==> http://www.gistmania.com/talk//topic,133401.msg3232413.html#msg3232413

At least 20 students have been shot dead by unknown gunmen in Mubi, north-eastern Nigeria, a police source has told the BBC.

The attack happened at a student hostel away from the Federal Polytechnic Mubi campus, the source said.

A lecturer told the BBC that more than 40 students had been killed but there has been no official comment.

The reported killing comes days after a major operation against the Boko Haram militant group in the town.

The lecturer, who did not want his name to be used, told the BBC's Hausa service that the students were asked to say their names after lining up.

He says it is not clear why some were killed and others spared - some of those killed were Muslims.

"Everybody is scared and staying indoors now," he said.

He added that students were now leaving the town - they have dmolestd tree branches over their cars, which is a traditional sign of neutrality in Nigeria.

Boko Haram militants fighting to establish Islamic law in Nigeria have killed more than 1,000 people in northern and central areas this year.

Culled from the BBC.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 2-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
AJANNI YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE AGAIN, PLEASE GOD COME DOWN FROM HEAVEN AND KILL AJANNI WITH ALL HIS PEOPLE OF BOKO HARAM, THE BLOOD OF THESE ONE WILL NEVER GO INVAIN, SO IT HAS GOTTEN TO THIS STAGE? ASKING PEOPLE THEIR NAMES BEFORE KILLING THEM, SO THOSE FOOLS THINK WE DONT HAVE HAUSA IN OTHER STAES LIKE LAGOS , IMO , OYO E.T.C, IF THE GOVERMENT CANNOT DO ANYTHING TO STOP THIS FOOLISH KILLING, THEN WE BETTER TAKE ARMS ALSO, AJANNI GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOU RELATIVES 10000000000000000000000  TIMES
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dallasp at 2-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram again and our government are dump
no to do anything yet.....dis is time Christian have,
to fight back.......what are the christians are doing
why not create there own militants and fight them back
everybody fears to die wen fight them they will stop dis nonsencse
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
these are chrstian boko haram ---- right?  they fish out muslims among the students and killed them
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  2-10-2012 12:52 PM
AJANNI YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE AGAIN, PLEASE GOD COME DOWN FROM HEAVEN AND KILL AJANNI WITH ALL HIS PEOPLE OF BOKO HARAM, THE BLOOD OF THESE ONE WILL NEVER GO INVAIN, SO IT HAS GOTTEN TO THIS STAGE? ASKING PEOPLE THEIR NAMES BEFORE KILLING THEM, SO THOSE FOOLS THINK WE DONT HAVE HAUSA IN OTHER STAES LIKE LAGOS , IMO , OYO E.T.C, IF THE GOVERMENT CANNOT DO ANYTHING TO STOP THIS FOOLISH KILLING, THEN WE BETTER TAKE ARMS ALSO, AJANNI GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOU RELATIVES 10000000000000000000000  TIMES

i don,t thyink you are with your common sense at all, why can,t you read the story well enough to understand its content?
those are the CHRISTIANS BOKO HARAM so, they identified the MUSLIM STUDENTS and killed them, GOD is watching you all
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- shebanyan at 2-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
suck blood ..........we wanna suck some blood.......cos we don tire 4 some ppl wey dey phyuk up
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 2-10-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
thunder fire them amen o. chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 2-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
God help us ooo!!!
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedav at 2-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
dis people are tryn to created confusion,Nigerians be wise there is nothing like Christian Boko Haram it is just there intrigue to achieve there major desire
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LINDAB at 2-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dammykoga on  2-10-2012 12:54 PM
I am not a Medical Doctor neither am I a trado-medical practitioner not a therapist of any sort. But there is one thing I know… Just as there are many things you know that I do not know, there are also lots and lots of things I know that you have no idea it exist. No gainsaying. I KNOW A VERY SIMPLE PERMANENT CURE OF ASTHMA. I am proud I know it amongst others. I mean a really very simple cure of Asthma. You might have tried all sorts of medication, paid huge bills to get medical resolutions. You might just even know someone who suffers this ailment. The cure is what I have. 

Obviously, Asthma is a kind of ailment that seizes the breath of its victim through blockage/shortage of air to breathe. It appears the victim may not really be exhausted or stressed, yet, he/she pants like all the day’s work has been done. He/she starts to lose weight because much energy has been put into the unusual way of breathing. Asthma kills. Kill it before it kills you or the person you know. The truth of life is this: What you don’t know, you don’t know

and until you know, nothing will change.

O BOY U BE 419 PERSON, IN SHORT  YOU ARE A YAHOO BOY , WHO DO U WANT TO DECIEVED AGAIN , PEOPLE WAKE UP SAY ACCOUNT NO , THIS AND THAT YOU WOULD HAVE SAID THAT U HEAL HIV IDOIT

Many sceptics will read this, thinking it is a smart way to siphon money from people. I didn’t say you will get rich or something of sort which might have appeared cunning. This message is only for people or their loved ones who suffer from Asthma. Inhalers work but, it is temporary. It only clears the airways for a minimal time. I know the permanent cure. If you are not a risk taker, please ignore this. If you are skeptic who believes everything on/from the internet is scam, kindly ignore this because the information I have is NOT FOR FREE. After you might have paid for it, you will be amazed how simple and straight-forward the information is, yet I charge a fee for it. Don’t blame me, information is power and I can’t take it back from you once you have it.

If you are interested in having this piece of information that will ease that victim of Asthma of pain and possible death as a result of the disease, I charge the sum of
N5,000 (FIVE THOUSAND NAIRA), no bargaining. It is payable into the below details

NAME: OLUKOGA DAMILOLA M.
BANK; GUARANTY TRUST BANK (GTB)
ACCOUNT NO: 0011298859

After payment, send the following details as SMS to 07038700115

BANK TELLER NO, NAME OF SENDER AND EMAIL ADDRESS

NOTE: I shall send the detailed information to your email address or any that you provide in the SMS you will send to the number above. Kindly cross-check your e-mail address very well before sending because I shall not be liable for any wrong email addresses if such is sent to me. IF YOU ARE NOT CONVINCED, PLEASE IGNORE.

Thank you.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy2 at 2-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassedif ever there is solutions to boko haram , jonathan  will never nurse the guts to aply them.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- C_Johnson at 2-10-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Again this nonsense extremis ppl gv a realy bad name of islam? Wonder why your government didnt take any action on this.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-10-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Dis useless and worthless people are at it again.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dembal at 2-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
no be fowl dey die so na human beings our leaders and law makers wake up and save this ugly situations pls!
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thonya at 2-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
chai...........which kind wahala b dis Cry
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 2-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Why is ajanni always the scape goat on this site. And you too ajanni what is it u have against this people

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
absolutely noting my friend, they have all becomes addicted, if they never mention my name , they fall sick , you know?
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Biafranwar at 2-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Killing have mastered Nigerians so life goes on. God bless the dead
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 2-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
oh no, not again
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows