WTF? 27 Years Old Teacher Claims A 6 Years Old First-Grader Beat Him Up (Video)

Date: 03-10-2012 4:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
«§» 3 October 2012

A burly gym teacher is claiming a puny six-year-old student beat him up and caused him debilitating personal injury.

Tough guy: Rodrigo Carpio, aged six, allegedly beat up his PE teacher
John Webster (right), leaving the 27-year-old with debilitating
injuries and unable to return to work

John Webster, a physical education teacher at P.S. 330 in Elmhurst, Queens, plans to sue New York City's Department of Education for failing to protect the 27-year-old against the pint-sized youngster - his lawyer dubbed 'a tiny terror.'

The teacher says a scuffle with Rodrigo Carpio, then 50 lbs, on April 26 has left him with an injured meniscus in his right knee and ligament damage to his right ankle.

Webster has been unable to work since the incident and is out on medical leave.

His lawyer, Andrew Siben of Bay Shore, Long Island, told the MailOnline that the teacher is seeking compensation for his medical expenses in addition to damages, which Siben would not specify.

The teacher, who had taught at the Queens public school for two years, claims the school was aware of the 'student's propensity to be explosive ... when he acted like a tiny terror' but they failed to adequately intercede.

The 27-year-old plans to sue the NYC Department of Education for failing to protect him.

Hmmm...WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdPeTIXfJzc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdPeTIXfJzc</a>

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 3-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
I no sure say dis guy dey alright @ all. He is sick in the brain
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 3-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
lol,  Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Na wah o
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on  3-10-2012 04:24 PM
lol,  Grin
This child must be watching Kungfu Panda  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harmony231 at 3-10-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
the guy is sick in the head and needs medical attention abeg my brodas oyibo people dey kolo for head
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franel at 3-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  3-10-2012 04:30 PM
This child must be watching Kungfu Panda  Grin Grin Grin
Interesting..
The Guy, 4-foot-2 Rodrigo Carpio looks more like an angel to a Chinese but then, all of a sudden, that halo turns into horns. It's been a nightmare, embarrassing and humiliating for the 50-pound, 6-year-old student to have taken down a 5-foot-10 and 220 pounds, gym teacher John Webster.  Cry

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-10-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  3-10-2012 04:19 PM
I no sure say dis guy dey alright @ all. He is sick in the brain
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
but maybe the boy na super ogbanje na
Posted: at 3-10-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
thats America for you ,every thing is so possible, thats what make the America thick na, if its here , i would have ask the stupid man to go inside his mother,s stomach and be re-born again, nonsense
Posted: at 3-10-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- denmal at 3-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Debbra2 at 3-10-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
LWKMD Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 3-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE, HE WANTS EASY MONEY.
 INSURANCE WILL PAY HIM AND HE WOULD
 STAY HOME WATCHING CABLE TV.
AMERICA NA DOG EAT DOG SOCIETY Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
that z
unbelivable
Posted: at 3-10-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 3-10-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
AMERICANS AND THEIR FUNNY WAYS OF MAKING MONEY. It's just like saying that I was beaten up by Sophiebaby. Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesustine at 3-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
THIS GUY NO WELL AT ALL
Posted: at 3-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peleto at 3-10-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
this is arans nonsence,
Posted: at 3-10-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obinna10 at 3-10-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2012 07:33 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
but maybe the boy na super ogbanje na

serious one
Posted: at 3-10-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Andy47 at 3-10-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Hey guys, i'm a law student in new york, i need to explain this topic well especially to my naija people. It is not that the little guy can beat the Teacher under normal circumstances,NO.  but the teacher was very wise and he did the right thing for not retaliating or beating up the little boy, else it would have been a different ball game, trust me. The topic would have been 'School teacher (27yr old,weigh 220 pounds) beat up a 6yr old harmless school teen to coma!
The headlines would have been so horrible and there would be a street protest and the judge will not waste time to award huge damage against the teacher and the school. this is america and people will provoke you to hit them so they can sue your ass and get damages.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- D_life at 3-10-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Andy47 on  3-10-2012 11:25 PM
Hey guys, i'm a law student in new york, i need to explain this topic well especially to my naija people. It is not that the little guy can beat the Teacher under normal circumstances,NO.  but the teacher was very wise and he did the right thing for not retaliating or beating up the little boy, else it would have been a different ball game, trust me. The topic would have been 'School teacher (27yr old,weigh 220 pounds) beat up a 6yr old harmless school teen to coma!
The headlines would have been so horrible and there would be a street protest and the judge will not waste time to award huge damage against the teacher and the school. this is america and people will provoke you to hit them so they can sue your ass and get damages.

Thanks my brother, I'm glad you explained it to them better, I also live in New York, got a job in a school to work as teachers assistant but I had to quit after 3 months cuz I couldn't take the insults and Moreso the things the kids go away with.... I no wan go jail so I jejely quit
Posted: at 3-10-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5