UNIPORT Students Burnt Alive For Theft (PHOTOS) - Viewer's Discretion Advised (Page 6)

Date: 05-10-2012 9:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Bettygirls at 6-10-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Lord have mercy on us all
Posted: at 6-10-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 6-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
very bad
Posted: at 6-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frank_f at 6-10-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
We know that the stealer's  and robber's are wicked but they people would've have some mercy on them, Anyway RIP to them and pls Guys be careful because noting goes for noting....Am not happy for their killing Crying, Crying Crying....
Posted: at 6-10-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 6-10-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  6-10-2012 06:04 AM
The way the young men were brutally killed is painful and barbaric and no sane human being will support such act hence i personally condemn it in it's totality,,,,but i don't agree with you that every Nigerian is a thief..... there are thousands of Nigerians out there that have nothing incriminating, the fact that majority doing bad things does not mean every Nigerian is bad so stop generalizing such issues.
WELL SAID MY GUY, THE FACT THAT OUR GOVERMENT AND MANY NIGERIAN ARE CRIMINALS DOES NOT MEAN WE DONT HAVE GOOD NIGERIANS, MAY THIER SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 6-10-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 6-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
AMEN
Quote from: Jowinsa on  6-10-2012 06:54 AM
I AM NOT GOD....BUT I AM A DAUGHTER OFF D LIGHT...I DO NOT JUDGE THIS ACT! THATS FOR GOD!
BUT WHEN I SPEAK HE HEARS AND ANSWER AND REACT!! MAY THE BLOOD OF OUR YOUNG BOYS CRY OUT FOR JUSTICE!
MAY ALL INVOLVED AND THEIR GENERATION BE CURSED!! THEY WILL NEVER ENJOY THEIR OWN SONS!!!
SORROW,TEARS,PAINS AND TRAGIC WILL BE AMONG ALL OFF THEM FROM YESTERDAY ON!!!! THAT VILLAGE IS CURSED!!!!
AND CURSED SHALL IT BE!!!! IT CAN ONLY BE FREE WITH THE SAME BLOOD,PAINS,CRIES THAT WERE SHARE YESTERDAY!!!!
WITH PAIN IN MY SOUL AND HEART I VE SPOKEN!!!! A DAUGHTER OFF D LIGHT!!! AND SO SHALL IT BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 6-10-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
THANKS MY DEAR, AGAIN TO STOP THIS BARBARIC ACT IN NIGERIA, WERE EVER WE HAVE SUCH JUNGEL JUSTICE, THE POLICE COMMISSIONER OF THE STATE, THE ARE POLICE DPO, SHOULD COME DOWN, I.E IF WE WANT TO STOP THIS JUNGEL JUSTICE, I HATE CRIME AT ALL LEVEL, YET THE LAW MUST TAKE ITS CURSE
Quote from: bruno2012 on  6-10-2012 07:02 AM
The  only  comment  i have is  to  advice  the  Police  to make sure  they  arrest  every  Beast  living in that community  , this is babaric,  No one  is above  mistakes, phones  stealling is  common  among  the  students  which i beleive it is  a childs  play among them, if  you  go into  deep  investigation, the  people  that  killed  these  students  might  be  the  armed  robbers  that are  terrorising that  same  community,  because  a normal human being  can not  see  blood  and  still wait to  kill  again. So Nigerian Police  should  please storm that community  and  get  the  killer,  they are  dangerous  to that community
Posted: at 6-10-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
What a waste omg

Posted: at 6-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- candela at 6-10-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Horrific barbaric chillin. The ring leaders will pay.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-10-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 6-10-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 6-10-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-10-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-10-2012 02:19 PM
good one ajani
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kabu-kabu at 7-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Men O' men, this is heartlessly gruesome straight from the pit of hell! Could modern man be so brutal to club fellow men to death in this style and fashion? But if in reality this boy really murdered some one else and dis possesed them of their belongings and humiliated them by molesting their female children, then they deserve more than they got. This is sick!
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 7-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
Just too bad
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
na WA OOOOOOOO
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- analyzation at 7-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
inhuman, so sad. what a waste
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilliansteve at 7-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD,HAVE MERCY ON US AND OUR CHILDREN OOO
Posted: at 7-10-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 7-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-10-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Opetunde57 at 7-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
We can never tell the number of lives these student have wasted too, there is a picture showing one of them with a fine car
can some body check how he got the money to buy the car. We should also hear one of the village person who said Government have failed to come to their aid. Howeever two wrongs........
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 7-10-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad OOOO MY GOD
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. Dana Air Plane Veered Off The Runaway While Landing In Lagos

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office