Is Janet Jackson Now A Muslim? (Page 3)

Date: 06-10-2012 9:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- jabanz at 6-10-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 6-10-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
she looks  hmmmuah in the outfit.
ma tot..... Kiss peace.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  6-10-2012 03:16 PM
ok NOTED; BUT I BEG NO QUAREL WITH ANYBODY TODAY ON THIS; ALLAH; WILL BLESS YOU AS YOU DO THAT
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Amin Amin Amin
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on  6-10-2012 04:15 PM
Ajanni i know say this type they hungry you na.....but its imposible because you no they brush ur teeth and no they take shower...so its not anybody fault if u cant get it.....so better continue ur romance with those burukutu women for damaturu there...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jazzy007 on  6-10-2012 09:46 PM
And what is the true ways of life? is it by killing and shedding the blood of the innocents? You are as dumb as your allah.(nomad like u)

monkey newbie
you know well at all at all ooooooooo
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 6-10-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 7-10-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bendahass on  6-10-2012 10:17 AM
If dis true den janet am happy u ve made d best decision of ur lyf thumbs up #OneIslam peace
islam get peace??
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-10-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bendahass on  6-10-2012 10:17 AM
If dis true den janet am happy u ve made d best decision of ur lyf thumbs up #OneIslam peace
islam get peace??
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-10-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
her late brother worshiped and gave his soul to satan,she has also chosen to worship and give her life and soul to a greater santan in another form.GOD forbid
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 7-10-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- legionkiwi at 7-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
hmm janet janet janet, how many time did i call you?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JEAN71 at 7-10-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
confirm!!! what  do you expect from her, i bow for me ooooooo.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 7-10-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago)
what religion is she b4?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okezie042 at 7-10-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Islam is far better than Christianity,,,,,,,,but Christianity is a true religion too, the bible is written in the favor of the white people.where are the black people in the bible?can anyone answer that?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chisompeter at 7-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
So dressing like this makes her a moslem? Amebo
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sakina69 at 7-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago)
she looks beautiful in her ijab
Posted: at 7-10-2012 04:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on  7-10-2012 01:53 AM
hmm janet janet janet, how many time did i call you?

3 times only, na wetin?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- qabisoye at 7-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jazzy007 on  6-10-2012 09:46 PM
And what is the true ways of life? is it by killing and shedding the blood of the innocents? You are as dumb as your allah.(nomad like u)

You Need to Apply a prior Thinking and most Importantly be polite while speaking about Religion... Do You Know As God is English,Chineke in Igbo,Olorun in Yoruba,Same is Allah in Arabic... Even Arabic Christens Called Allah as it simply Mean GOD... What you don't know,just because of your Ignorance You have put yourself in ''Curse for Life'' for saying GOD is Dumb... Actually I am really weeping for you right now because You don't know the gravity of what you've Done and I Pray may the Almighty GOD forgive You and give you a clean and clear Wisdon... Peace be unto U
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 7-10-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
one dey she go tire to cover up
Posted: at 7-10-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedav at 7-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: qabisoye on  7-10-2012 05:53 AM

You Need to Apply a prior Thinking and most Importantly be polite while speaking about Religion... Do You Know As God is English,Chineke in Igbo,Olorun in Yoruba,Same is Allah in Arabic... Even Arabic Christens Called Allah as it simply Mean GOD... What you don't know,just because of your Ignorance You have put yourself in ''Curse for Life'' for saying GOD is Dumb... Actually I am really weeping for you right now because You don't know the gravity of what you've Done and I Pray may the Almighty GOD forgive You and give you a clean and clear Wisdon... Peace be unto U
Allah is not God mr,go and do you research very well, http://www.islam-watch.org/Larry/Why-Allah-is-not-God.htm, its just god of the moon simple as that, and may God open your eyes and help you from your ingorance
Posted: at 7-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7