HELP! I Was segxwally Assaulted By My Boyfriend's Father

Date: 06-10-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
- at 6-10-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
I have been dating this guy for a few months and recently we have decided to make it official. He possesses all the qualities I could wish for in a mate. I have shared with him that I am not ready to start having sex. So, last weekend I was invited to his dad’s birthday party at his parents’.  We were having a great time and I was meeting a lot of his family and friends. My man and I ended up falling asleep on the couch. There had been a lot of drinking going on. I don’t drink, but was just really tired. Anyway, I felt myself being lifted up and placed on another couch. I didn’t bother to open my eyes because I thought it was my man trying to make me comfortable.

Then I felt groping and sloppy kisses all over my neck and chest. I wiped the crust out my eyes to see his DADDY IN FULL DRUNKEN ACTION!!! I kicked and pushed him off of me, jumped up and woke my man up. I was screaming and told him what his dad had done. So, my man (still drunk) starts arguing with his dad. By now, his mom wakes up and is trying to break up the fight. I’m collecting my things and looking for my keys to get the heck out of there. I’m crying and make it to my car. My man comes running after me asking if I’m OK and begging me to stay. I jump in and drive off.

He has been calling me ever since that incident, but I just can’t talk to him. He’s shown up to my place twice and I don’t answer the door. I get at least 3 emails a day asking me to call him. I’m confused. I mean what am I supposed to say? How am I supposed to continue this relationship after that incident? Damn, why can’t his daddy be normal? My man does have his own place, but he comes from a really close family. On a side note: ever since being introduced to his dad I’ve noticed that he gives me a certain look. I thought all along it was the, “Son, you picked a good one” look not the, “Damn, I wanna hit that” look.  I haven’t told anyone about this incident because it’s so embarrassing! Help!

Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 6-10-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmm, Na wa for the man
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oluwaseyi4 at 6-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Dat one no be sex na. Na ordinary kissing
Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 6-10-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Maybe u seduced d poor man jareh! Body no b fire wood! Just passing.........Next Plzzz!

Posted: at 6-10-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-10-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Waoh. Abomination.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-10-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad some one should at least gime a kiss

Posted: at 6-10-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-10-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oluwaseyi4 on  6-10-2012 11:19 AM
Dat one no be sex na. Na ordinary kissing

i  c
Posted: at 6-10-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- omomarty at 6-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
i don't even knw wat to say........... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
your fuel don finish?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- xena15 at 7-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Wetin be d name of ds film?

Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nzewyte on  6-10-2012 11:51 AM
Maybe u seduced d poor man jareh! Body no b fire wood! Just passing.........Next Plzzz!
Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
which film???
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 10-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Omosexy where have u been  Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 10-10-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-10-2012 09:25 AM
Grin Grin Cheesy

Sisi Afulawa , long time  Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
e-goat
Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 10-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
stop it ajanni  Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- louis_lenny at 10-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
WELL............... datz no reason 4 u 2 ignore ur guy..........
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 10-10-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
abi na  Sad

Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master