BASE! Soldiers Go Haywire …Kill 30, Burn 50 Houses 2 Avenge Army Officer’s Death (Page 2)

Date: 09-10-2012 4:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- 2bify at 9-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT I WANT TO HEAR IS THAT AJANNI IS ONE OF THE DEAD, HOW DID HE AJANNI DIE? WAS HE SHOT? THAT WHAT I WANT TO HEAR
AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
AJANNIDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 9-10-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 9-10-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- duaminister at 9-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
there is always casaulties involving civilians with an isues like this whos to be blamed? the boko haram who uses the civilians to cover up with this the civilian themselves have to be observant and give report of any member of this set in their midst with their cooperation this deadly group will be wipe out completely they are no friend to anybody
Posted: at 9-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 9-10-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 9-10-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 9-10-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 9-10-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Kingoflion at 9-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
YES THE SOLDIERS HAVE ACTED EXACTLY WHAT I WANT FROM THEM. THIS IS REALLY A GOOD NEWS. TELL ME THAT I AM WRONG. THE SOLDIERS YOU SEE THERE WORKING TIRELESSLY TO PROTECT THE CITIZENS ARE PEOPLE'S BROTHERS, FATHERS AND UNCLES. THE ANIMALS CALLED BOKO HARAM THINKS THAT THEY ARE WISE, RIGHT?. HAHAHA NOW THE RESIDENTS WHO KNOWS THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE AND FAIL TO REPORT THEM HAVE RECEIVED THEIR PUNISHMENT. SODIERS MY FELOW LIONS, MORE GREECE TO YOUR ELBOWS. KILL MORE OF THEM AND PROTECT THE GOOD CITIZEMS. GOD WILL EMPOWER YOU TO KILL THE BAD EGGS AND SPARE THE GOOD ONES. HE WHO DOES WANT PEACE IN NIGERIA MUST DIE QUICKLY AND I MEAN QUICKLY FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE TO ENJOY THE WORLD. END OF DISCUSSION.

H.R.H.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 9-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
who protects d people nw?
Posted: at 9-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 9-10-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bimbohlah at 9-10-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
I'm sorry but i do not agree with the killing of civilians. How certain are you guys that your next neighbor isn't a thief, suicide bomber or wanted criminals? The best of criminals are mostly perfect in their camouflaged manner and dressed code. I know some few might be aware of the hide out of these criminals but how certain are you that they are not being threatened by the sect? No one knows the precise strength of the sect and what they are capable of. Cut long story short, JTF needs to remain calm and focused. "A hunting lion picks out its prey amongst the herd and stays focused on it"   
Posted: at 9-10-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oyinajibola at 9-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
THEY HAVE ONLY CREATED MORE BOKO HARAM...THE FAMILIES OF THE DISEASED WILL WANT REVENGE EVEN IF IT MEANT TO JOIN BOKO HARAM.....!!!
Posted: at 9-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 9-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-10-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 9-10-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
i believe the reason why the Soldiers got angry to all the Civilians there is because they feel that their harboring the Useless BOKO HARAM, among them self. may their soul rest in peace the innocent one among the dead
Posted: at 9-10-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 9-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
These idiots wants to turn Nigeria into another Afghanistan. The aim of Muslims is to will ruin this world, but they will never succeed.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO
Posted: at 9-10-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-10-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  9-10-2012 07:40 PM
These idiots wants to turn Nigeria into another Afghanistan. The aim of Muslims is to will ruin this world, but they will never succeed.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-10-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 9-10-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  9-10-2012 11:39 AM
Am not in support of the killing of the civilians but to say the truth up to eighty percent of northern muslems are supporters of Boko haran either directly or indirectly....Boko haram members are riding on the co-operation they enjoy from the so-called innocent civilians..... Each time JTF strikes some persons will come out and tell us they have killed innocent people... if these people know who is innocent it then means that they know also who is the real Boko-haram members are, so my question is what are these people doing to stop the activities of the boko-haram members whom they know in-order to avoid the killing of their so-called innocent civilians by JTF. Are the northern moslems trying to tell us that the few persons who are members of boko-haram( as the want us to believe) are too powerful that the majority, (the supposed innocents) cannot stop them?...... From where do boko-haram launches attacks on JTF and others? from the 2nd heaven i suppose. The earlier northern moslems stop this hypocrisy and call their brothers to other the better for them because as long as the menace of boko-haram continues, the far north remains a war-zone where nobody's safety is guaranteed.

It cannot be stated better than you have done.I strongly believe that this Boko Haram are enjoying a high level of taciturn support from these North Eastern States.When you habour a terrorist,be prepared to face the consequences.Go and ask Pakistan,they haboured Osama bin laden and they suffered the worst form of humiliation when foreigners invaded their country without their notice to kill Osama.There is always a price for everything
Posted: at 9-10-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 10-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
I said it,it might be student things  Grin Grin Grin Grin like one Yoruba smelling woman commented on the post of Mubi massacre 
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-10-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Why should names be withheld of the soldiers,maybe is a Yoruba man  Huh? Huh? so their want to calm the heat going on Nigeria ?? ok lets watch and see how long the thrill goes  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 10-10-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
THIS GOOD TO THEM BECAUSE THEY HABOUR THE BOKO IDIOTS,NOW IF THEY WANT PEACE OVER THERE THEY SHOULD ASSIST THE JTF TO COMB ALL THIS BOKO IDIOT.JTF PLEASE MORE OF THIS SO THAT NAIJA WILL HAVE PEACE.GOD BLESS NAIJA.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 10-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
YAM PEPPER SCATTER SCATTER; ;; IF YOU ARE EASTERNERS LEAVE THESE ZONES; IF YOU ARE SOUTHWESTERNERS; LEAVE THESE ZONES;; THE JTF ARE STILL HANDLING THEM WITH BABYS FIST;;; BY THE TIME THEY HANDLE THEM WITH IRON FIST;;;;; PERSON WEY GET BOKO HARAM COUSIN; NEPHEW; UNCLE; FATHER; BROTHER  ETC  GO RUN GO REPORT AM :::: OR HOW  DO YOU FIGHT MUSLIM EXTREMISTS; PEOPLE WHO DONT HAVE OR WEAR UNIFORM;;;;; SO THEY WILL KEEP USING NORMAL EASYGOING PEOPLE AS SHIELD TO COMMIT THEIR  EVIL AND NEFARIOUS ACTS::: SORRY FOR THE INNOCENTS LIVES LOST; AND REST IN HELL TO ALL THE BOKOHARAMIST AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS KILLED:;; NA PIGEONN STILL DEY HELP UNA SCATTER AM;;; BY THE TIME CHICKEN ; OSTRICH ALL OF THEM JOIN;; WHO NO  PRICE GO PAY;
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac